• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Liverpool Season 2009-10

elephanto

Rafa wont go 1, if he go Liverpool will have to pay him 6 million leh, lol :biggrin:
if Pool sack him, Pool pay him 6m,
if he buaytahan, wanna charbot & forfeit his payoff, then Pool no liability.
possible if his new club desperate for him & willing to give him big signing on fee.... today, Inter has joined the queue behind Real Mardrid to be possible suitors after Juventus has given up.

if Pool sack him, Pool pay him 6m,
if he buaytahan, wanna charbot & forfeit his payoff, then Pool no liability.
possible if his new club desperate for him & willing to give him big signing on fee.... today, Inter has joined the queue behind Real Mardrid to be possible suitors after Juventus has given up.

Apparently, there's no idiot out there who would pay for a clown. Best joke of the season as Rafael Benitez declared, his future is with Liverpool. The joke is of course on Liverpool's future, if any left with him at the helm.

The MilkMan

Liverpool midfielder Yossi Benayoun has caused a combination of outrage and shock on Merseyside by an apparent public declaration that he wants to quit Anfield for Stamford Bridge.

Benayoun is quoted in the Daily Mail as saying: "Ancelotti wants me for next season and now everything depends on Liverpool. Chelsea will have to pay some £6 million but I believe that in the end I'll be moving there."

That has sparked a combustible reaction in the Red half of Merseyside, with Liverpool fans confused whether the comment is factual or not and totally surprised by it.

Soccernet last week broke the news that Chelsea were considering a move for the Israeli captain. That, too, provoked disbelief.

But a source close to the 30-year-old midfielder told Soccernet at the time: "Nobody has spoken to me about interest from Chelsea, but it wouldn't surprise me.

"As for whether Yossi would want to go, he is the type of player who wants to play every game. When he is left out of the team, he wants to go, when he is in the team, he wants to stay. He keeps changing his mind as he has been in and out of the team all season."

Much of the surprise from Liverpool fans is due to the fact Carlo Ancelotti has expressed the desire to lower the average age of his Chelsea side and bring through younger players.

Yet Benayoun is 30, which flies in the face of that declared policy and gives credence to the suspicion that it cannot be true.

But there is continued uncertainty about the future of Joe Cole who is out of contract and available on a free transfer, as his contract talks have stalled.

Javier Mascherano is also on Chelsea's radar as Michael Ballack is nearing the end of his Stamford Bridge career, and Ancelotti is in need of an experienced midfield anchor man.

The big catch at Anfield, though, is Fernando Torres, and it is now widely accepted that the Spanish striker is top of Roman Abramovich's wanted list, and an initial £50 million plus player exchange offer is not far away.

There could be some fascinating exchanges of players between Anfield and the Bridge this summer, and the middle men are working away feverishly to see if it can happen.

It has been reported that Rafa and Liverpool have mutually agreed to part ways.
It was reported on soccernet that this may have cost Liverpool 6 million pounds.

BlueCat

maybe it will be good for us,in the long run.
King Kenny will be taking care till we find a manager.
Martin O'Neill and Hiddink will be a good choice.

Wayne Piew

benitez_wave_516x350_84148a.jpg

Adios Amigo!!

elephanto

yes, pool critics like Wayne Piew etc: snigger & sneer all you want....

all you opportunists, you can fuck off to your new paymasters ....

Liverpool will go back to basics & arise from the ashes again like the immortal Liver-bird ......

ROCKY IV ROCK V ROCKY VI ....

The legends & true heirs of Liverpool FC are doing their best to resurrect the club of their hearts to her famous glory ....

I salute Kenny Dalglish & soon-to-be-his-assistant Ian Rush .... thank you for risking your reputation to come to the club's aid it its dire hour of need.

Sammy Lee, Phi Thompson - you guys better report for duty next !

Lawrenson, Hansen, Toshack, Aldridge & all you fucks in the media - light a candle not just curse the darkness okie ?

Hicks & Gilette - go develop some terminal disease okie before you dragged the club further south in debt...

Liverpool Fans - We Never Walk Alone ......

Endure till the Yankees fuck off - then the road to redemption will at last begin.... till then, ENDURE !

Soul_Reaper

BREAKING NEWS !!

The bloody yankees are having clearance sale of Liverpool players to raise funds for their problems back home.

KDKA-TV News - 16 June 2010

Hicks Sports Group owner Tom Hicks has managed to persuade the Major League Baseball Commissioner Bud Selig not to force sell his Texas Rangers baseball team to Pittsburg sports attorney Chuck Greenberg.

Tom Hicks needed to come up with the funds to service the $540 million debt owed by HSG and the forced sale of the team was to stave off bankruptcy proceedings. However, the Liverpool co-owner has insisted that he will have enough funds to service the debt.

He let on that there were several attractive offers for the players of Liverpool and they do not intend to stop the players from leaving as the club is looking at potentially more than $200 million income from the transfers.

Among the players leaving are several world class players such as Fernando Torres (Chelsea 70m), Stevie Gerrard (Real Madrid 60m), Javier Mascherano (Inter 30m), Yossi Benayoun (Chelsea 6m), Albert Aquilani (Inter 16m), Lucas Leiva (Inter 8m), Ryan Babel (Birmingham 6m) and Philip Degen (Marseille 3m).

Tom Hicks is also rumoured to be ready to sell his share of Liverpool to a consortium headed by another American businessman and his South Asian partners.

elephanto

cursed the honorary life president David Moore who for a few gold coins sold his soul to scum Tom Hicks.

No wonder Benitez left .... how to stay ? Wholesale hollowing out of Liverpool as we know it ! Himself facing bankrupcy, want to raise 200mil pounds from player sales.... knnbccb !

Hope this Hicks get knock over when he cross the street tomorrow ! :oIo:

Among the players leaving are several world class players such as Fernando Torres (Chelsea 70m), Stevie Gerrard (Real Madrid 60m), Javier Mascherano (Inter 30m), Yossi Benayoun (Chelsea 6m), Albert Aquilani (Inter 16m), Lucas Leiva (Inter 8m), Ryan Babel (Birmingham 6m) and Philip Degen (Marseille 3m).
Alamak, that Lucas is really Benitez sexboy izzit? LOL. But good he leaving lah, sucky player, not good enough for Liverpool. I believe Gerrard won't leave Liverpool, the rest can't guarantee man, good luck :smile:

elephanto

Omg, Javier Mascherano is off to Inter for 25 million pound :eek::eek::eek:

good business !

Lai ah, Great Liverpool Sale ! Lelong lelong, do I hear 20 mil? 25 million, going once, twice..... ON AH !

Clear out, go rock bottom, shit out the poisons especially yankees
ONLY then the road to resurrection & greatness begins .....