• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

the plights of LTS's poor whinner

i hate those whinners meeting but bo bian. since my li'l brother the patiently good listener LEETAHSAR called for it, must give face and attend. gosh!! hardly had i anticipated how unfortunate one whinner could get.

he was posted to china to work as chief in a factory overseeing about 100+ prcs. biz was bad. now it got worst. the factory closed. he was retrenched and tht was after almost a year of reduced pay. but now he jobless and returned to sgp.

it was sad news that his younger rich sister was inflicted with brain cancer. i tot years back she was already cured and the cancer was in remission. so we were there. and so he whined: "ya, she was ok then. but everytime the school exams come, she excited and stressed. little did she expect the cancer came alive again." he was quite dejected but he continued, "this time it was worst, it spreads to the lymph nodes and then her liver also kena. jialat! dr said it was ok liao so she wasn't suspicious the cancer could come back...and now it progressed into advanced terminal stage...."

a deafening silence settled around us. a drop of tear flowed from his corner of the eye. but we heard sobbing from the sily goon leetahsar. shit! he was too emotonal!!

the sllly goon broke the silence and asked him, "how's your mum then? last yr u just lost your old man....and now ur sister. it's a terrible blow to your poor old mum!" the whiner's sis passed away last week. he kept it private and none of the whinners club knew about it until now.

"what to do?" he lamented, "i m suppose to go back china a few days but gotta postpone and stay put to settle everything before i leave for the new job interview. if i miss that...that's it!" he sighed

the kaypoh LTS offered, "can i go back with u later to counsel your poor mum?"

whiner: thanks...but i dun think it could help much....she's now in a start of blankness. she so devastated that now she's certified fully senile....she can't even recognise us her children any more.....

this time he wept openly. silence again...except LTS went to him and hugged him patting his shoulder. the silly goon wept with him.

whiner: bob, could u do me a favour?....

LTS: yes, anything....whatever. shoot.

whiner: could u bring me to the buddhist temple? help n teach me to chant a sutra for my dead sister...and help me to pray for my mum's health?

LTS: sure! i was about to suggest that to u...and pls, allow me to chant one for ur fortune too.....u must be strong as your family now depends all upon u. u mustn't weaken. sure, let's do that before u leave for china.

what could we do beside supporting the silly goon LTS? yep!! we obliged him and would be following him to chant in the templ before our poor whinner pals left for china....that's the least we could have helped him.

sadhu...sadhu.....:cool:

i ve just learned from this episode sometime even with all the money u possess, u can't even use it to save a life. but with the inner compassion we possess, we could provide something more valuable than money could buy.:smile:

FuckSamLeong

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/O98bLpYUOl4&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/O98bLpYUOl4&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

FuckSamLeong

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/6meifsU2vwI&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/6meifsU2vwI&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

FuckSamLeong

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/K1I3c64ieBs&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/K1I3c64ieBs&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

FuckSamLeong

VISHNU_copy.jpg

FuckSamLeong

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/O98bLpYUOl4&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/O98bLpYUOl4&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

FuckSamLeong

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/u84XO7cwrnU&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/u84XO7cwrnU&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

FuckSamLeong

Why don't you give him a call and ask to suck his dick and spare this forum. That's what you had always wanted all along right? your pathetic shit!...lol.lol

FuckSamLeong

lol.........lol.............lol.

FuckSamLeong

Fuck off lah! longkang cat!...lol...lol

did samleong censor the 2 bitches pic or is there something wrong with my pc? but i could see he doesn't censore my li'l brother's funny pics.

samleong, hope u r a neutral host and not a neutered one. we trust ur integrity but please don't make us THRUST u for your bias or prejudices.:mad:

Mating season of the nasty clones

YEP! and it would probably ends in AUG just after NDP.....then all would be peace and calm again in this kopitiam.

remember last time? we were always puzzled by wtf there were so many nasty clones appearing during certain times of the year? well, now u should know it - IT'S NONE OTHER THAN THIS SNAKEY NERD WHO WAS BEHIND MOST OF THE NASTY COWARDLY CLONES!!!

u still believe in such a highly educated but an embarrassment and shameful contradiction?:confused::confused::confused::wink:

Ah Guan

Re: Mating season of the nasty clones

If you think the host is unfair you can always fuck off to your gay blog

so ah guan, how come u do not give INFRACTION when ur clones put up my li'l brother LEETAHSAR's hideout huh? how cum u dare not put up your own in BISHAN, huh nerd? so this is your FREE SPEECHES & HUMAN RIGHTS is it? your sgpolitics can be trusted or THRUSTED type huh?:confused::confused::confused:

Today, 06:50 AM
Ah Guan
Alfrescian (S) Join Date: Jul 2008
My Reputation:Points: 317 / Power: 38

You have received an infraction at Sam's Alfresco Coffee

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear leetahbar,

You have received an infraction at Sam's Alfresco Coffee.

Reason: Spam/repeated posts/unauthorised ads.
-------

-------

This infraction is worth 3 point(s) and may result in restricted access until it expires. Serious infractions will never expire.

Original Post:
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?p=275186

Quote:
JUST FOR THE RECORD:

this hideout of my li'l brother LEETAHSAR is spammed all over but samleong the host is doing absolutely nothing!

the venomous snake is alive in BISHAN!!

don't worry, i got my security guards - the strong, tall, dark and hairy but nerd, aren't u a coward to harm my innocent li'l brother LEETAHSAR. by the way, do u see me giving INFRACTION to ur low class deplorable deed? no hor?

ladies n gents, i hope u r now enlightened to the kind of PATRIOTISM, the warped illusion of FREE SPEECHES, HUMAN RIGHTS AND DEMOCRAPSY the nerd is really good in.

like i said before, in his own real honorable nic, he cannot do such nonsense. but in his cloned nasty balless despicable nics (he got the mostest), many may not be aware tht HE IS THE NONSENSE BEST!!

YOU ARE INDEED THE BEST MASTERSHAPESHIFTER, NGEJAY!!

FuckSamLeong

YEP! and it would probably ends in AUG just after NDP.....then all would be peace and calm again in this kopitiam.

remember last time? we were always puzzled by wtf there were so many nasty clones appearing during certain times of the year? well, now u should know it - IT'S NONE OTHER THAN THIS SNAKEY NERD WHO WAS BEHIND MOST OF THE NASTY COWARDLY CLONES!!!

u still believe in such a highly educated but an embarrassment and shameful contradiction?:confused::confused::confused::wink:

Fucking pondan hiao cheebye mouth....say out his name lah!...So you implied he has a lot of free time because of the schooling break right?

OK, if you dare take up my challenge, you had hid under your mama's sarong when I asked you to meet me on the spot to prove that I'm not Ng Ejay, so make sure when the "holidays' are over, be here for whole days and as long as you like to post your nonsense and I will reply post for post, no copy and paste stuff. You do the same. And people who are in the company of Ng Ejay at the time of the postings can proof that you are bend on slandering him and nothing more! . How about it? you fucking coward!..lol.....lol