• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Confirm more than 50% Sands Casino Jobs goes to Filipinos!

nickers9

I heard that more than 50% of Singapore Casinos jobs goes to the filipinos and not what our PAPaya Governments says that Casinos will employed 70% Singaporeans.

Heard that Gloria Arroyo, the President of the Philippines approaches Singapore PAPaya government and wants the Singapore Casinos Sands to employ more than 50% filipinos to work in Sands. And our f**kin PAPaya agreed to it due to the PAPaya government had some very big investments in Philippines, and Gloria Arroyo sort of butter trade with PAPaya government by saying if they want to invest in big projects in their country and earned Philippines money, our PAPaya must employ more filipinos in the Sands Casino.

Here goes another big lies from our PAPaya government saying that opening up Casinos is creating jobs for Singaporeans. And better still our PAPaya government will confirm cover their own backside and said that these filipinos that came to work in Sands Casinos are foreign talents.

Yes these foreign talents are working as waiters, waitress, doormen, bellboy, all the low and middle level management are all filipinos workers, and the high level management are all Amercians and Europeans(Ang Mos).

I am really wondering what jobs are there really left for Singaporeans in the Casinos?

allanlee

Yes these foreign talents are working as waiters, waitress, doormen, bellboy, all the low and middle level management are all filipinos workers, and the high level management are all Amercians and Europeans(Ang Mos).

I am really wondering what jobs are there really left for Singaporeans in the Casinos?

Of course there is! The very specialised task of cleaning toilets are reserved for Singkies :biggrin: ........... dun u noe our Auntylucy Chief - the $million Ministar Limpeh Sia Suay started training programmes to produce highly skilled toilet cleaners and supervisors :mad: ...... and only Singkies can sign up for these courses !

why kbkb here worry FT will steal your job .....the only way to stop this problem is to become your own boss

NissanViP

Even if it is 50%, 70% or even 99% jobs for singaporean, I still disagree, it should be filled 100% until the leftover position no taker, then they can start to open up for foreign staff.

This show be the way, not based on percentage.

Unfortunately, LKY will be happy to open 1001% opening job to foreigners, I wonder if Arroyo did a blowjob in advanced to LKY rotten-dying dickhead for her pinoy for the deal since LKY wife no longer can perform blowjob for him.

NissanViP

why kbkb here worry FT will steal your job .....the only way to stop this problem is to become your own boss

Bro - I worry leh.... still trying some save some cash before running my future own business, but of course not in SG.:biggrin:

I will be like you, escape to else's where to setup business. :biggrin:

Bless me bro....

shelltox

Why do you want singaporeans to work in the gambling industries, for the IR the other important things are the spillover from the tourists. more tourists would come to singapore and they would stay another day or two esp the PRC who are genetically gamblers. To employ singaporeans in the service industries is asking for trouble with singaporean's infamous working atittude.

Singaporeans don't have the right temperament to work in service industries. The casino project will be a disaster if Sinkies run the show.

Filipinos can do a much better job.

So what? Anyone wanna lead a protest?
Even if its published on the front page of
ST, Singaporeans will still continue voting
PAP.

It confirms my theory that sinkie after getting screwed will bend down even further.

Some even turn around, smile and ask the screwer( PAP) if they are screwing them comfortably and even lick their balls as a thanks for screwing them.

It confirms my theory that sinkie after getting screwed will bend down even further.

Some even turn around, smile and ask the screwer( PAP) if they are screwing them comfortably and even lick their balls as a thanks for screwing them.

it confirms that u CB Kia tonychat is a stupid arsehole pimp, living off the dirty $ that your prostitute ladyboy gf brings.:oIo::oIo:

Your thread title starts with "Confirm......" but your post starts with "I heard.....".

Well, you got to get used to it, that is how sinkie post. Maybe it will be better if you put in the meaning of the words "confirm" and " I Heard". Who knows, maybe he don't understand English.

Lydia

I agree with Leongsam - Filipinos work harder and are more cheerful. They make serving customers seem like a pleasure. Our people are more wooden, maybe brought up to be prim and proper, which is good but lacks charm.

Watchman

Filipino but often mistaken for Spanish or Mexican? any similar physical traits between the three?

Watchman

Well the Philippines was colonized by the Spanish, same goes for the ancestors of current Mexicans. I guess that's one reason why people get them kinda mixed up. Some Mexicans have the traits you listed as well
01-1.jpg

mercbenz

Our people are more wooden, maybe brought up to be prim and proper, which is good but lacks charm.

I think slight deviation here, the prim and proper group will not go into low end service sector, where as the loud and uncouth ends up trying for them as they don't have many choices.

mercbenz

Well the Philippines was colonized by the Spanish, same goes for the ancestors of current Mexicans. I guess that's one reason why people get them kinda mixed up. Some Mexicans have the traits you listed as well
01-1.jpg

Very nice, thanks! I like those melons very much. Place order for 2.