• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Horse racing tricks, dont get cheated by jockeys/trainers

pachinko

Re: Dont belief in cover ticket for trainer/jockey

Dont encourage jockey to bet free , they will tell you all their rides of the day got chance and you bet extra to cover him . Horse win , they expect money ( even red hot favourite ,when whole world punting from newspaper tips ) , horse died , they pretend nothing happen. At the end of the day , punter who are friendly to jockey , always the big loser. Free meals , nightclubbing, drinks , prostitutes , some even offer their girlfriends to get tips and punter pay a very high price. Main beneficiary is the jockey who received everything FOC. Some silly punters even provide car, house rental casino trips, chldren education fees etc to jockey for the sake of tips. Most jockeys work with several punters ,the more the merrier but always tell each punter you are my only reliable friend , "I only give to you", this only make punter feel good and shower jockey with more freebies.

When jockey has bigger punter to offer him , obviously smaller punter side lined , sometimes given dead horse becasue he take care of big provider not small fry. A friend of mine have been feeding a top jockey previously and when he lost his fortune over a period of time , he decided to give up and reported this jockey to the CPIB . Of course , he was smart , kept records and evidence of his freebies and jockey /wife /children bank trransactions all traced to Australia and got charged. Licence withdrawn and repatriated within 24hours, not allowed to ride here anymore. Just 1 phone call or report of thier tipping for benefits will land them in big trouble, lucky if they dont go jail.

Dont give them anything for tips , get free tips from Newpaper, Shin Min, Wan Pao, Straits Times, Punter Way , turf Guide, Winner21 ....... they are very choon ! If you know of errant jockey who tip for money , just post his name and he will be in trouble.Tip to eat or tip to punt , all illegal. Good Luck brothers.

saratogas

Brother, you loss big is it? relax, come on people r trying to make a living only... don't cut off their fortune. Sometimes they take turns to win!

eeoror88

I teach you how to cover.

You give the jockey, let's say 500 win tickets. If win, he take the winnings inclusive of the cost. If lose, he pay for the cost !!!

ahleebabasingaporethief

You give the jockey, let's say 500 win tickets. If win, he take the winnings inclusive of the cost. If lose, he pay for the cost !!!

Just by your racing posts, we all know you have been losing your pants.

Keep losing ok you CBK.

You are a young punk from the sounds of your posts.

I guarantee you that you will end up as a BANKRUPT one day. Just keep gambling on horses.

A person like you have no conviction to your inner feelings. You will sell your soul and perhaps even your sister to any bidder.

Merl Haggard

Dont encourage jockey to bet free , they will tell you all their rides of the day got chance and you bet extra to cover him . Horse win , they expect money ( even red hot favourite ,when whole world punting from newspaper tips ) , horse died , they pretend nothing happen. At the end of the day , punter who are friendly to jockey , always the big loser. Free meals , nightclubbing, drinks , prostitutes , some even offer their girlfriends to get tips and punter pay a very high price. Main beneficiary is the jockey who received everything FOC. Some silly punters even provide car, house rental casino trips, chldren education fees etc to jockey for the sake of tips. Most jockeys work with several punters ,the more the merrier but always tell each punter you are my only reliable friend , "I only give to you", this only make punter feel good and shower jockey with more freebies.

When jockey has bigger punter to offer him , obviously smaller punter side lined , sometimes given dead horse becasue he take care of big provider not small fry. A friend of mine have been feeding a top jockey previously and when he lost his fortune over a period of time , he decided to give up and reported this jockey to the CPIB. Of course , he was smart , kept records and evidence of his freebies and jockey /wife /children bank trransactions all traced to Australia and got charged. Licence withdrawn and repatriated within 24hours, not allowed to ride here anymore. Just 1 phone call or report of thier tipping for benefits will land them in big trouble, lucky if they dont go jail.

Dont give them anything for tips , get free tips from Newpaper, Shin Min, Wan Pao, Straits Times, Punter Way , turf Guide, Winner21 ....... they are very choon ! If you know of errant jockey who tip for money , just post his name and he will be in trouble.Tip to eat or tip to punt , all illegal. Good Luck brothers.

So which Australian jockey got repatriated to S'pore for selling horse-racing tips? Was it Podmore, Hutchinson, Millington, Donnelly, Crompton, Gwilliam, Harris, Childs, Carmody, Callow or Burridge?

angie II

In horse racing there has to be race fixing otherwise any punter & those tahn chiak kas can analyse/predict based on tips & punters way. Jockeys are already used to receiving death threats from syndicates.

Best is don't gamble unless u have connections.

ah beng

Bro,

In world of gambling, where got no kelong lah. Sure fixed one even European Cup, Cricket, gambling at HDB void decks, horse racing etc etc.....

It will be extremely naive to even imagine for one moment it is a clean and decent world out there in gambling. Its a dog eat dog world, my fren. You can sometimes be lucky or the organisers may let u win a little to make sure you come back and loose your pants. Its the same thing everywhere, GREED of human is the passport to HELL.

One more thing, if the newspaper tipsters are so accurate, then why do u think these tipsters are wasting their time to write for a living. They would do better by punting themselves and get RICH.

Bro, you never win in GAMBLING. Even many bookies loose their pants. LOL

ForzaFerrari88

So which Australian jockey got repatriated to S'pore for selling horse-racing tips? Was it Podmore, Hutchinson, Millington, Donnelly, Crompton, Gwilliam, Harris, Childs, Carmody, Callow or Burridge?

I have a funny feeling its Aaron Spiteri. Tiok boh? Not so long ago it was trainer Balfour and jockey Simon Price.:eek:

ForzaFerrari88

Since when do jockeys have to pay for anything? If u cannot cover, someone else will. The king of sports is also the dirtiest and most corrupt.

Marius

How does this sport allow betting anymore if everyone does this? I mean... it might actually turn out to be a fair race if everyone is corrupt.