• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Fatboy Kim "Trump Kee Siao Liao! Time For Me To Detonate H-Bomb In The Pacific!"

kkbutterfly

Many moons ago i hv oredi this idea of planting nuke bomb in seabed to caused tsunami.

Massive Water bombs, another name for tsunami, is a good organic natural destruction materials to wipe out a country.

Then tge Jap tsunami prove my water bomb idea work perfectly. 借刀杀人。

Lucky i am not the one to reveal this idea.

this energy travelled in 2 ways. 1 toward the coastline. another toward the ocean. half the energy is wasted. unless there is a way to harness it..then this theory is not full prove.

This is a energy spread in rings formation. It need only 1/2 ring to reach the coast to achieve the purpose wipe out costal areas.

this energy travelled in 2 ways. 1 toward the coastline. another toward the ocean. half the energy is wasted. unless there is a way to harness it..then this theory is not full prove.

Shut Up you are Not MM

Kim is putting his own country at war with the rest of the world. If he really does what he says he is going to do, his country is doomed.

Just think, Kim who is your ally ? You are one against the world. Can you win ? Are you not mad ?

You will only get it right with the ISIS idea or Osama idea.

He nuke, he win instantly.

You can go and nuke entire NK out, he still won. He got you ALL 1st, nuking him back will not let you win back. Your total losses will be ALWAYS HIGHER than his. If he don't nuke then he is loser.

taksinloong

Good Idea but do it in the Atlantic Ocean not the Pacific, so the the rest of Tsunami gets the Ang Moh in Europe & African Niggers instead of Asians.

One single stone killed 2 birds.

Illustration for your idea:

giphy.gif

3 phased detonation:

4 nukes
3 nukes
2 nukes

Europe, Africa & South America will get some shit also.

The nukes can be fired from ICBMs or Cruise Missiles, or dropped by heavy bombers or transporter plane, or laid by ships or submarines, timer or remote control triggered. They can be either warheads, or sea mine or depth-charges meant originally for killing Strategic Nuclear Subs like the Ohio Class.

taksinloong

Deep water nuke test

[video=youtube_share;7vR5n_arLwo]https://youtu.be/7vR5n_arLwo[/video]

[video=youtube_share;FYRARx3qxI0]https://youtu.be/FYRARx3qxI0[/video]

taksinloong

[video=youtube_share;d1up-TRMxdo]https://youtu.be/d1up-TRMxdo[/video]

[video=youtube_share;8pkivjHnD_s]https://youtu.be/8pkivjHnD_s[/video]

taksinloong

[video=youtube_share;xX8FTGGXjyk]https://youtu.be/xX8FTGGXjyk[/video]

[video=youtube_share;Z89Fp0DmyMc]https://youtu.be/Z89Fp0DmyMc[/video]

taksinloong

[video=youtube_share;2fyrHW5djuA]https://youtu.be/2fyrHW5djuA[/video]

[video=youtube_share;aMYYEsKvHvk]https://youtu.be/aMYYEsKvHvk[/video]

Agoraphobic

Fatso Kim should just shut up and stop all his nonsense. His antics is causing a military arms buildup in that part of Asia. Because of his missile and nuclear arms tests, the US is amassing significant hardware in North East Asia, causing alarm to China, who isn't comfortable with the massive US naval fleet loitering close by. Sooner or later, someone is going to press the trigger, And a big bomb is going to explode in Pyongyang. Right in fatso's backyard.

Polygamist

Fatso Kim should just shut up and stop all his nonsense. His antics is causing a military arms buildup in that part of Asia. Because of his missile and nuclear arms tests, the US is amassing significant hardware in North East Asia, causing alarm to China, who isn't comfortable with the massive US naval fleet loitering close by. Sooner or later, someone is going to press the trigger, And a big bomb is going to explode in Pyongyang. Right in fatso's backyard.

All such civilized ideas are so damn wrong, and every moron think they have RIGHTS etc to live, or be in peace, but they will ALTOGETHER PERISH within 100 years unless there is another planet they can flee their lame ass to. The dream of fleeing is even more childish and naive than the dream of living on earth with peace and in civilized ways. Kim make the most sense and be the most brilliant human leadership in the past 200 years, his ways poses THE BEST CHANCE for man to reduce from 8 billion to 8 million via nuke ASAP, and AVERT Complete Extinction & AVERT Total Destruction of Earth by Foolish Selfish & MYOPIC Exploitation of Resources.

Shut Up you are Not MM

All such civilized ideas are so damn wrong, and every moron think they have RIGHTS etc to live, or be in peace, but they will ALTOGETHER PERISH within 100 years unless there is another planet they can flee their lame ass to. The dream of fleeing is even more childish and naive than the dream of living on earth with peace and in civilized ways. Kim make the most sense and be the most brilliant human leadership in the past 200 years, his ways poses THE BEST CHANCE for man to reduce from 8 billion to 8 million via nuke ASAP, and AVERT Complete Extinction & AVERT Total Destruction of Earth by Foolish Selfish & MYOPIC Exploitation of Resources.

Those crazy idiots believing in peace should find themselves any other peaceful planet & migrate away ASAP, because planet earth for it whole history was only about wars and killings, and hence kept in balance with the environment with population level maintained much lower than 100 million during most parts of history. The fucktards who wanted peace and got us to face extinction crisis, must be genocided if they don't flee ASAP.