• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Fatboy Kim "Trump Kee Siao Liao! Time For Me To Detonate H-Bomb In The Pacific!"

_97968116_493347c3-9159-4f83-9b3b-c1c89803615b.jpg

Kim Jong-un has said remarks by "deranged" US President Donald Trump have convinced him he is right to develop weapons for North Korea.

In an unprecedented personal statement, via state media, Mr Kim said Mr Trump would "pay dearly" for his recent speech to the UN.

The US president said on Tuesday that if America was forced to defend itself it would "totally destroy" North Korea.

Mr Trump also mockingly called Mr Kim a "rocket man" on a "suicide mission".

The two countries have been engaging in increasingly heated rhetoric in recent months.

North Korea has been testing missiles at an unprecedented rate, and conducted its sixth nuclear test despite international condemnation.

North Korean Foreign Minister Ri Yong-ho, who had earlier compared Mr Trump's speech to "the sound of a barking dog", has warned that Pyongyang could test a hydrogen bomb in the Pacific Ocean in response to the US president's threat.

"It could be the most powerful detonation of an H-bomb in the Pacific," Mr Ri said, quoted by South Korea's Yonhap news agency.

However, he added: "We have no idea about what actions could be taken as it will be ordered by leader Kim Jong-un."

Mr Kim said in an English statement carried by state news agency KCNA that Mr Trump's remarks "have convinced me, rather than frightening or stopping me, that the path I chose is correct and that it is the one I have to follow to the last".

He said "now that Trump has denied the existence of and insulted me and my country in front of the eyes of the world and made the most ferocious declaration of a war in history", North Korea would consider the "highest level of hard-line countermeasure" to make Mr Trump "pay dearly for his speech".

http://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-41356836

For first time in angmoh history angmoh has a real enemy. This enemy is threatening angmoh and we all do this .....

clap clap clap

taksinloong

There had been this long theory that Soviet or Russia designed Nuclear Tsunami attack against USA that nukes hit only the ocean outside of regular interception zone, and could be ICBM or cruise missile or time bomb / mines planted secretly by submarine.

Chairman Kim must had read these on Internet.

http://brobible.com/life/article/russia-nuclear-bombs-ocean-tsunami/

Colonel: Russia Planted Nuclear Bombs In Ocean That Could Unleash Monster Tsunami On U.S. Coast
By paulsacca 05.02.17
Facebook
Twitter

If worrying about terrorism or an attack by North Korea wasn’t bad enough, we can’t forget that Russia has the largest nuclear arsenal of any country in the world with 7,000 nuclear warheads. And apparently they won’t all reign down a fiery hell from the skies, some will send a massive death-dealing tsunami at the United States. This isn’t a fun way to start the day.

A retired Russian colonel claims that Moscow has planted nuclear bombs in the Atlantic Ocean that would unleash a monster tsunami on the east coast of America if detonated. In an interview with Russian paper Komsomolskaya Pravda, Viktor Baranetz said that Russia has been “quietly seeding the U.S. shoreline with nuclear mole missiles.”

The Russian military expert said the bombs “dig themselves in and sleep until they are given the command.”

The detonation of these nuclear warheads would cause a lethal tsunami that would flood the east shoreline and cause massive casualties especially in coastal cities such as New York, Miami, and Charleston.

The former colonel said the idea was hatched as a way for Russia to compete with America, which has a far larger military budget.

“The U.S. is the permanent ‘world champion’ in the size of its military budget – almost $600 billion, which is 10 times more than Russia’s,” he explained. “Russia will not compete with the U.S. in defense expenditure. We are in a different weight class.”

A Russian government spokesman dismissed Baranetz’s claims as “strange” and that the report should “not be taken seriously.”

Russia did “accidentally leak” plans for a nuclear torpedo two years ago, so this isn’t an outlandish proposition.

Baranetz abruptly ended the conversation, probably realizing that he could mysteriously die (Maybe from being poisoned or curiously get shot in the back of the head) for not keeping his mouth shut.

“Oh, it seems I’ve said too much. I should hold my tongue. In short, we have something to provide an ‘asymmetrical’ (and cheaper) response to the Americans.”

illustration:

giphy.gif

as a matter of fact, any number of nuke detonation can be arranged and simulated by computers, to time and position and depth of the detonation for maximum effective tsunami. A array of properly coordinated nuke detonations in the ocean is unstoppable. Impossible to defense against. And phased nuke enhanced directionally, however the other side of the ocean also will get Tsunami, but less powerful one because the forces are out of phase and canceling each other.

illustration of 3 phased arrayed detonations, more than a dozen nukes,

giphy.gif

taksinloong

http://www.naturalnews.com/2017-03-...es-with-a-massive-radioactive-tidal-wave.html

Secret Russian weapon could wipe out NYC, Boston and D.C. in minutes with a massive radioactive tidal wave

Saturday, March 18, 2017 by: Mike Adams
Tags: advanced weapons, boston, dirty bomb, nuclear moles, NYC, radioactive, Russia, secret weapons, tidal wave
Image: Secret Russian weapon could wipe out NYC, Boston and D.C. in minutes with a massive radioactive tidal wave

(Natural News) According to a high-level Russian source with ties to the military (named in the podcast below), Russia not only possesses a devastating secret weapon against the United States; they’ve already apparently put it in place off the East Coast shoreline.

The existence of this secret weapon — which could unleash a massive radioactive tidal wave that devastates cities along the East Coast — has been covered by the BBC in this article:

The Kremlin says secret plans for a Russian long-range nuclear torpedo – called “Status-6” – should not have appeared on Russian TV news. The leak happened during a report on state-run Channel One about President Vladimir Putin meeting military chiefs in the city of Sochi.

One general was seen studying a diagram of the “devastating” torpedo system. Launched by a submarine, it would create “wide areas of radioactive contamination”, the document says.

The “oceanic multi-purpose Status-6 system” is designed to “destroy important economic installations of the enemy in coastal areas and cause guaranteed devastating damage to the country’s territory by creating wide areas of radioactive contamination, rendering them unusable for military, economic or other activity for a long time”, the document says.
Nuclear Moles: Warhead-carrying underwater drones that can be timed to unleash massive, radioactive tidal waves of destruction

The weapon is known as a “nuclear mole,” and it’s an underwater drone that carries a nuclear warhead, then burrows into the seabed floor off the coast of the target country. Once buried into the sea floor, these nuclear weapons can be remotely detonated to cause a massive tidal wave that would wipe out coastal cities in minutes.

I have estimated that a series of these weapons could be detonated in a timed sequence that multiplies the amplitude of the tidal wave, causing a much larger and more devastating wave than any single weapon by itself.

In addition to the physical destruction that could result from such a weapon, the tidal wave would contain radioactive sea water, making it a “dirty bomb” in addition to the physical destruction. The “dirty bomb” aspect of such a weapon would deposit deadly concentrations of radioactive isotopes across the affected cities, leaving behind a toxic legacy of radioactive elements such as iodine-131, cesium-137 and various isotopes of uranium and plutonium, both of which have far longer half lives than iodine (approx. 7 days) and cesium (approx. 29 years).

Washington D.C., New York City, Philadelphia and Boston are all highly vulnerable to this weapon system, as they sit very close to the U.S. coastline and are well within reach of nuclear-initiated radioactive tidal waves.
Russia is at least a decade ahead of the U.S. military in weapon systems innovation

Russia has also developed many other highly innovative weapon systems that are years ahead of the U.S. military, reports Dave Hodges at The Common Sense Show. These include the “Plasma Fighter Jet” that fires a plasma weapon, the “Naval Proton Gun,” the Krasuha-4, a mobile electronic warfare system, and the S-400 Triumph, a highly advanced anti-aircraft system that can track 300 airborne targets and fire surface-to-air missiles to almost any imaginable aircraft height, including 40 miles of altitude (essentially low Earth orbit).

The U.S. military, meanwhile, was forced under Obama to focus on transgender rights and twisted, Left-wing social experiments rooted in feminism and LGBT agendas rather than battle readiness. America’s military, in other words, has become a liberal “safe space” while Russians’ military has become a dangerous fighting machine… which is, of course, the entire point of a military force.

If this isn’t immediately turned around under President Trump, America’s ability to fight and win a conflict with Russia (or China, for that matter) is seriously in question. This in no way condemns the fine men and women in the military itself, who despised Obama’s pathetic policies. The spirit of our troops is fully intact, and they are ecstatic that Hillary Clinton is not their Commander in Chief. But they need our continued support and investment in weapons systems that can compete with the innovation of Russia.

I explain more details about this devastating radioactive tidal wave weapon system in my Health Ranger Report podcast:

Russia-secret-weapon-tidal-wave.jpg

taksinloong

http://allnewspipeline.com/ISIS_Plans_Nuclear_Holocaust.php

ISIS Plans Nuclear Tsunami - Warns Of Biggest Religious Holocaust World Has Ever Seen That Will Wipe Hundreds Of Millions Of People From The Face Of The Earth

nuclear_destruction_of_nyc_in_september_2015.jpg

By Stefan Stanford - All News Pipeline - Live Free Or Die

The story this morning at the Express is as sobering as one can be and offers us an inside look at the intentions of ISIS and their plans for an 'endgame' that, if completed, would literally wipe hundreds of millions of people from the face of the Earth. Telling us that the Islamic State nutcases are planning a 'nuclear tsunami' and the biggest religious holocaust the world has ever seen, we learn from British journalist Jurgen Todenhofer, 75, who spent 10 days with them, that ISIS is the 'most brutal and most dangerous enemy' he has ever seen. We also take a look below at a video documentary called 'Unsurvivable' that shows a very realistic nuclear war scenario that ends with 255 million people dead.

We're also told that the west is being foolish as we're vastly underestimating the power of ISIS, words echoed by several 50 US Military intelligence officers who recently revolted against Obama for not warning strongly enough about the dangers of ISIS to America, and that ISIS likely cannot be stopped militarily from achieving their goals. His dire words of warning should not be overlooked.:

“The terrorists plan on killing several hundred million people."

"The west is drastically underestimating the power of ISIS."

He says the genocidal killers have major ambitions to secure atomic weapons and compares them to a "nuclear tsunami preparing the largest religious cleansing in history."

Back on June 3rd, we learned ISIS has vowed to smuggle a nuclear weapon across our completely open southern border, a report confirmed with eerie prescience by US General John Kelly, former commander of the US Southern Command while testifying before the Senate Armed Services Committee in March. Days prior to theat June 3rd warning we learned from India that ISIS was working to get nuclear weapons from Pakistan.

taksinloong

https://www.infowars.com/russia-den...nt-secret-nuclear-tsunami-bombs-on-u-s-coast/

Russia Denies: No, We Did Not Plant Secret Nuclear Tsunami Bombs On U.S. Coast

Several weeks ago a Russian military expert named Viktor Baranet made headlines when he warned that Russia has planned an asymmetric response to any U.S. threat of war
Mac Slavo | SHTFplan.com - May 5, 2017 Comments
Russia Denies: No, We Did Not Plant Secret Nuclear Tsunami Bombs On U.S. Coast

Several weeks ago a Russian military expert named Viktor Baranet made headlines when he warned that Russia has planned an asymmetric response to any U.S. threat of war.

That response, according to Baranet, included the deployment of “mole nukes,” a weapon that is supposedly buried several miles of the coast under the ocean floor. Should war ever break out between Russia and the United States, the bombs would be detonated with the goal of causing massive Tsunamis that would wipe out coastal cities.

The weapon is known as a “nuclear mole,” and it’s an underwater drone that carries a nuclear warhead, then burrows into the seabed floor off the coast of the target country. Once buried into the sea floor, these nuclear weapons can be remotely detonated to cause a massive tidal wave that would wipe out coastal cities in minutes.

I have estimated that a series of these weapons could be detonated in a timed sequence that multiplies the amplitude of the tidal wave, causing a much larger and more devastating wave than any single weapon by itself.

In addition to the physical destruction that could result from such a weapon, the tidal wave would contain radioactive sea water, making it a “dirty bomb” in addition to the physical destruction.

Full report: Secret Russian Weapon Could Wipe Out NYC, Boston And D.C. In Minutes With A Massive Radioactive Tidal Wave

Such asymmetric responses are no doubt a part of military planning meetings for both countries, but whether Russia planted mole nukes or even cold-war era suitcase nukes across the United States remains the big question.

As you might expect, as the mole nuke report made the rounds, first through alternative media, and then most recently via mainstream news channels, Russia had no choice but to respond to the claims:

A retired Russian colonel claims Russia planted underground nuclear devices along the U.S.’ coastline to be detonated if war should ever break out between the superpowers. The claim, which surfaced in a number of British newspapers this week, was swiftly denied by Kremlin spokesman Dmitry Peskov, who called the report “strange” and cautioned that journalists “not take newspaper reports like this seriously.”

Source: Newsweek

While it certainly sounds like a fantastical concept – to bury nuclear weapons under the ocean floor in order to create massive tidal waves that would wipe out entire coastal populations – should we completely dismiss the reports because Russia has denied their existence?

Covering up new and advanced technologies is business as usual in military and intelligence, so it would only make sense that, should these weapons exist, Russia would outright deny that they ever built them.

Perhaps Baranet’s claims are nothing more than conspiracy theory, or a well orchestrated intelligence psy-op to instill fear in U.S. citizens.

We likely won’t know until it’s too late.

new-york-tsunami-photoshop.jpg

Enough of talking ...Trump should destroy North Korea completely.

The global economy needs a boost ...let the fighting begin. I think Trump will only start the war when he is in deep shit with the Russian collusion investigation. When Mueller gets closer to nail him, the war will start.

taksinloong

as a matter of fact, any number of nuke detonation can be arranged and simulated by computers, to time and position and depth of the detonation for maximum effective tsunami. A array of properly coordinated nuke detonations in the ocean is unstoppable. Impossible to defense against. And phased nuke enhanced directionally, however the other side of the ocean also will get Tsunami, but less powerful one because the forces are out of phase and canceling each other.

giphy.gif

If Kim Bong Nuke take care of business like this, there should be a global earth quake and Tsunami, and the targeted area, should see about 250km high Tsunami coming, ocean water will partially spill over the Rocky mountain to the Atlantic watershed's side. #1 Hollywood Movie Scene come to real life. Huat until can not recognize home 不认厝.

Many moons ago i hv oredi this idea of planting nuke bomb in seabed to caused tsunami.

Massive Water bombs, another name for tsunami, is a good organic natural destruction materials to wipe out a country.

Then tge Jap tsunami prove my water bomb idea work perfectly. 借刀杀人。

Lucky i am not the one to reveal this idea.

I more interested in orgasm bomb smthg planted in the condom that will detonate inside the cheesepie n make her ooze for 69 minutes uncontrolled n surrender all her belongings, vank account, ferrari to me

We should be thankful if Kim detonates a nuke in the ocean instead of directly on cities. The water would absorb most of the force, leaving us to deal with a fraction of the nuclear blast in the form of tsunamis. It's still far better than the likes of a Hiroshima direct attack.

No half way war.

斩草不除根 春风吹又生 Eliminate all people so spring come no regrow again.

We should be thankful if Kim detonates a nuke in the ocean instead of directly on cities. The water would absorb most of the force, leaving us to deal with a fraction of the nuclear blast in the form of tsunamis. It's still far better than the likes of a Hiroshima direct attack.

There had been this long theory that Soviet or Russia designed Nuclear Tsunami attack against USA that nukes hit only the ocean outside of regular interception zone, and could be ICBM or cruise missile or time bomb / mines planted secretly by submarine.

Chairman Kim must had read these on Internet.

http://brobible.com/life/article/russia-nuclear-bombs-ocean-tsunami/

illustration:

giphy.gif

giphy.gif

Good Idea but do it in the Atlantic Ocean not the Pacific, so the the rest of Tsunami gets the Ang Moh in Europe & African Niggers instead of Asians.

One single stone killed 2 birds.

condom_loong

Russia is in the true advantage to do this to the US, because their own geographical location has nicely perfect immunity from such attack, the mostly Arctic Ocean can not do much Tsunami. They can nuke USA in both Pacific and Atlantic sides, and USA can have no counter measure. Die Cock Standing.

Wunderfool

Kim is putting his own country at war with the rest of the world. If he really does what he says he is going to do, his country is doomed.

Just think, Kim who is your ally ? You are one against the world. Can you win ? Are you not mad ?

Shut Up you are Not MM

4280374_orig.jpg

It is going to be like this, you still die if I shot you via a pillow, there is no gunshot sound, and no body know what the fuck happened to you. I got away. The pillow buffered some energies but won't save your live! Sound energies absorbed!

[video=youtube_share;8NJ-0MePb4g]https://youtu.be/8NJ-0MePb4g[/video]

The above video is too armature because shooter hangs the pillow and DID NOT PRESSED MUZZLE Hard Against Pillow - hence it lets the blasts sound leaks out from around the muzzle, the silencer effect is almost not there! The maker has poor knowledge of gun physics and got the WRONG RESULT!

Correct way is this, PUSH as HARD as you can to close the gap between muzzle and pillow, to keep the blasting sound directed into pillow as much as possible:
images

2nd video is only a bit less wrong but still wrong:
[video=youtube_share;qCjY1y0toJQ]https://youtu.be/qCjY1y0toJQ[/video]

There is any gap to let blasting sound directly out of muzzle instead of via pillow then there is no effect as simple as that, the blasts strong so you have to PRESS AS STRONGLY AS YOU CAN. 30-40kg force is more correct.

maxresdefault.jpg

This is still TOO SOFT! Looks like only 2kg or less!