• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious 1B1R China: Loong just woke up to reality and began to Kiss My Ass!

Seee3

Wrong! Exactly the opposite.

China showed absolutely no sign of leadership succession there is no other arrangement than renewing Xi appointment next month.

中国共产党第十九次全国代表大会(简称中共十九大)将于2017年10月18日在北京召开。

Loong Bapok declared that he will NOT be PM in next GE - regardless weather there is any successor or not! Die-die must flee.

His own brother and sister and famiLEE already fled after Pretending to Quarrel.

Thanks for the correction. I think you do see the real picture.

新加坡内阁总李

http://news.sina.com.cn/w/2017-09-20/doc-ifykyfwq8597209.shtml

新加坡网友为李显龙访华操碎心:希望总理别搞砸

2017年09月20日04:00 环球网

原标题:新媒称李显龙访华意义重大 将使两国关系向好发展  

[环球时报驻新加坡特约记者 辛斌]中国总理李克强19日与来访的新加坡总理李显龙在人民大会堂会面。李显龙当天下午抵达北京展开为期三天的正式访问。有新加坡媒体称,新中关系经历了起伏之后,李显龙的此次访问意义重大,将让两国关系朝积极向好的方向发展。

据新加坡《联合早报》报道,19日李克强在与李显龙会谈时表示,中国高度重视和新加坡的关系。李克强表示,中新两国相互尊重、平等相待,不断深化合作,使两国人民从中受益。他说:“东盟是中国周边外交的优先方向。中方希望并支持新加坡作为中国-东盟关系协调国和明年东盟轮值主席国,继续为中国-东盟关系和东亚合作发展发挥积极建设性作用,打造更高水平的中国-东盟战略伙伴关系,维护地区的和平稳定,促进共同发展繁荣。” 李显龙表示,很感谢对中新关系的重视,也感谢能有这个讨论如何加强区域与东盟合作的机会。

“新中领导人再次确认了两国之间温馨而长久的友谊。”新加坡《海峡时报》19日称。新加坡总理公署当天的声明说,两国总理重申新加坡与中国之间融洽和维持多年的友谊,并对新中近月来高层的频密互访表示欢迎。他们回顾了新中广泛且具实质内涵的双边合作,尤其在经济、金融领域的合作。双方也对中新自贸协定升级版的谈判进展良好表示欢迎,并表示期待谈判早日完成。此外,两国领导人就新中(重庆)战略性互联互通示范项目进行磋商,称这是对“一带一路”倡议的潜在支持。新加坡对“一带一路”的支持受到欢迎。

《海峡时报》19日报道称,李克强和李显龙还谈到了东盟-中国关系问题,李克强表达了对新加坡明年担任东盟轮值主席国的支持,而李显龙表示,新加坡将在担任轮值主席国期间大力推动东盟与中国的合作。

中国外交部亚洲司副司长白天19日在李克强和李显龙会谈后告诉记者,双方在亲切友好的氛围中,交换了意见,达成了广泛的共识。对于李显龙在中共十九大前夕访华的意义,白天回答《联合早报》提问时说:“这体现了中新关系维持高层互访频密的势头,是重要的政治信号。我们对中新关系的发展,充满了信心,也相信随着双方的共同努力,中新关系在未来会取得更加长足的进展。”

新加坡《联合早报》称,新中关系前一阵子阴晴不定,包括中国不满新加坡在南海仲裁案所持立场、去年底新加坡武装部队装甲车在香港被扣事件、李显龙没有受邀出席“一带一路”国际合作高峰论坛等,都引起议论。对新加坡来说,李显龙这次的中国行对于两国关系走向尤其重要。 新加坡 “mothership”评论网站17日称,新中关系经历了起伏之后,李显龙的此次访问将让两国关系朝积极向好的方向发展。评论称,在中国重要的政治会议召开前,新中领导人会晤也释放出加强两国关系的重要性。香港《南华早报》则认为,李显龙此访是两国关系重回正轨的信号。

在脸书社交网站上,新加坡网友也为总理访华“操碎了心”。网友玛塔说,期待总理回来后分享个人对中国无现金支付的体验和感想。网友杰克逊表示,希望总理能够多带新中合作项目回来。网友罗福生说,这次访华在访美之前成行,足见其重要性,“希望总理别搞砸”。

责任编辑:张迪

Cockroach Li has already come sucking our dicks, hoping for more sinkie investments in chinkland. Where is Winnie Jinping? Shouldn't he come to say hello to our good PM? Or is he too busy in the kitchen overseeing the state dinners for our good PM?

Shut Up you are Not MM

http://news.xinhuanet.com/politics/2017-09/20/c_1121697603.htm

1121697736_1505913119061_title0h.jpg

Ah Loong on Steroid to suck cock!

SeeFartLoong

Winnie Jinping will come begging PM Lee to save his ass when China's debt bubble bursts.

You have absolutely no idea about SIZES.

NO BIG NO SMALL.

No idea what is Giant vs Pee Sai.

China eventually (after Ang Moh and Japs finished) will be finished economically. Which Absolutely None in this world could rescue.

War would be the solution by then, World War.

SG NEVER saved even an Ant in entire history, absolutely have ZERO ability.

Wrong! Exactly the opposite.

China showed absolutely no sign of leadership succession there is no other arrangement than renewing Xi appointment next month.

中国共产党第十九次全国代表大会(简称中共十九大)将于2017年10月18日在北京召开。

Loong Bapok declared that he will NOT be PM in next GE - regardless weather there is any successor or not! Die-die must flee.

His own brother and sister and famiLEE already fled after Pretending to Quarrel.

Pls lor after xi is 12 jippun called jintaro Indonesia called jiando n kopisoh called Milo dinosaur

Cottonmouth

Would Some Body Language Experts please explain,

WHY IS LOONY'S WRIST, SO LIMP, When Shaking Hands ?

I note his palm to be unusually long, similar to that of an Orang Utan.

There must be a scientific reason for this

He's been sticking his hand up his ass to reach his own gspot since Ho Jinx wouldn't fuck him.

taksinloong

1121697736_1505913119061_title0h.jpg

Ah Loong on Steroid to suck cock!

Ass Loong Joker Clown face: {pay attention to lip profile}

d9d2cf3867b2d85e3beeeef4fb70112d.jpg

When I trained children to draw cartoon comics of Clown Faces, I always told them to draw the Lip Profile this way like Loong's photo here, once you have that, the artistic depiction will be most Accurate and won't run away.

Shut Up you are Not MM

Why are SPH MediaCock taking low profile to HIDE LHL sucking Chinese Dick?

The reason is this:

They fucking fear that the Ang Moh investments and Anti-Chinese funds (e.g. Japan Taiwan) will dump SGX and SG properties and shot SGD$ currencies and FLEE OVER-NIGHT!

But itt WILL still happen later!

China is being "nice" for the usual political reasons and we are just flavour of the month when it comes to
running dogs. SG assume chairmanship of ASEAN soon, and now expect China to lean on us to see how
"neutral" we can be. The Chinese are chess players. Our leaders are just DUM(b) players, our checkers
pieces being moved around by the Chinese.

Chinkland now kissing our ass! Look at Minister Hen and his new chinkland bff! Now the chinkland military wants to have more military exercises with the mighty SAF!

singapore-china-military-ties.jpg

SINGAPORE: Singapore's Minister for Defence Ng Eng Hen held a bilateral meeting with Chinese State Councilor and Minister of National Defense General Chang Wanquan in Beijing on Thursday (Sep 21) as the pair reaffirmed the commitment to deepen defence ties and build mutual trust as well as practical cooperation between both countries.
The meeting was conducted on the sidelines of Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong's visit to China from Sep 19 to Sep 21, and follows the meeting between PM Lee and President Xi Jinping on Wednesday evening.
"As part of the all-round comprehensive engagement between Singapore and China across all sectors, the defence relationship is built on shared strategic interests to enhance bilateral ties and to promote stability and progress for the region," Singapore's Ministry of Defence (MINDEF) said in an official release on the meeting between Dr Ng and General Chang.

During the meeting at the National Defense Bayi building, Dr Ng congratulated the People's Liberation Army (PLA) on its 90th anniversary and acknowledged the pivotal role the PLA had played in China's founding and continued importance in shaping its future.
The pair also gave full support for their Ministries and between the PLA and the Singapore Armed Forces to adopt practical measures to further strengthen bilateral defence cooperation.
This will be done through more high level visits between both leaders and top echelon commanders, as well as conducting the next editions of army-to-army and navy-to-navy bilateral exercises, MINDEF said.

Read more at http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news...irm-commitment-to-deepen-defence-ties-9240554