• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Close To 50% Of Sinkie Graduates From Local Degree Mills Fail To Find Good PMET Jobs!

Re: Close To 50% Of Sinkie Graduates From Local Degree Mills Fail To Find Good PMET J

Don't need name change, u just need to be an elite.

invited MNCs or foreign companies can have their foreign-worker quota waived. It is happening in blue-collar, PMET and management positions. eg F&B industry buay song that the chink hotpot company get this waiver and competes unfairly against them.

KNN not only we don't protect jobs for locals, it is also unfair to local SME towkay john tan!!!
Or Towkay Tan also enjoy the foreign-worker quota waiver because of his exceptional contributions in grassloots?

Singkies get the gahmen they vote for. Since the Pappies have 70% support it is obvious that foreigners getting Singkie jobs is a non issue.