• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Open letter to Halimah Yacob from your Neighbours

Why would anyone want to target a figure head president?

She's more likely to get hit by a falling ceiling in her HDB unit or falling window in her estate, or a falling part of a structure in the HDB hinterlands.

U think she is so figurehead? If the president position was simply such a figure head, why would the PAP go through all this wayang for? So much time money, and bad goodwill incurred to put this bitch in there.

very convenient for sinkie poodles to sleep at hdb parking lot.

IMG_0174.JPG

shittypore

U think she is so figurehead? If the president position was simply such a figure head, why would the PAP go through all this wayang for? So much time money, and bad goodwill incurred to put this bitch in there.

She has been loyal and obedient to the regime.

I agree. It seems everybody loves her. Even those silent protestors who even empathised they are not against her.

Patriot

Maybe they also will have to block those windows facing Halimah's flat, like those windows facing the Istana?

Pek Kim Lui

Jopie Ong died in Bishopgate toilet fall.................. dun noe before or after screwing.......

bobby

Why she kick up the fuzz?

She jolly well knows the Presidential abode is the Istana...why wayang wayang to show she humble beginings?

If not shiok then in the first place do not take up the appointment.

KNNBPCB

Why she kick up the fuzz?

She jolly well knows the Presidential abode is the Istana...why wayang wayang to show she humble beginings?

If not shiok then in the first place do not take up the appointment.

She is very shiok, and wayang is part of their dna. :p

Charlie99

Simi lancheow Wee Kim Wee is the real people's president? Wee Kim Wee is the cousin of Old Fart Lee Con You's mother. In other words, he is in the Familee, just like Tony Tan. Ownself appoint own relatives makes him a real people's president? Lancheow lah. The real people's president was Bennie Sheares. Many people do not know that he donated all his President salary to charity, in those days not a lot of money, but still a very nice gesture. Every week he spend 2 mornings at KK doing surgery pro bono, or lecturing, or consulting. Wee Kim Wee do what? U can make a case the OTC was also something of a people's president due to the fact he called for a national accounting f the country's reserves and he was in the union for ages. But definitely not Kimmy.

Dr. Sheares is a class above the recent Presidents.

Bonut

So what is she ? Teller @ Temasek Bank ?

As usual, impressionable and easily manipulated sinkies will think that it's an honour and a privilege. :rolleyes::biggrin:

Is this letter even real? could be fake news and her neighbours are really happy to have the selected president living among them.

PTADER

Sinkie whingers on political leaders not living amongst them: Part I

Sinkie political leaders tink dey vely high class, vely eleetists like fuck. Dey no want live with HDB peasants like us. That's why dey no understand the evelyday stluggles of people like us, the ordinaly Singapoleans. KNNBCCB! I sibeh angry with dis eleetist chibais.

Sinkie whingers on political leaders living amongst them: Part II

Eh Makcik, you Plesident you know. You should stay(sic) in Istana. Don't anyhow stay with us and tlouble we all HDB people. Very malu if Plesident stay in HDB flat. You no dignify the Plesidency. Can act like Plesident and have some class or not? CCB, don't wayang! Go back to Istana, can or not? I want to make myself vely angly now. KNNBCCB!

Sinkie whingers' brilliant solution to incoherent and contradictory whinges:

Make incredibly stupid and false claims, including that "all our prior Presidents have accorded it the respect it deserves by residing in the official residence" to displaying sheer fucking ignorance about HDB Jumbo flats sold by the HDB in the 90s due to the oversupply of 3 and 4 room flats in Woodlands and Yishun.

Nett outcome:

By raining on the Malays' parade, on a celebratory occasion when one of theirs finally hold the Presidency after a 47 year hiatus, it will ensure that a huge majority of Malays will continue to support the PAP.

Middle Singapore will see this ongoing nonsense for what it is; appalling nonsense by a whinging class who can't decide what they want, nor argue coherently. If even the mainland Chinese are able to see the forest for the trees (see "Singapore’s eighth presidential pick Halimah Yacob is a vote for diversity"), you have to ask yourself why the Sinkie whingers are unable to.

Conclusion:

It is not the 70% Sinkie "gong chee bais" who will ensure that the PAP will remain in power. It is the 30% deranged and self-righteous Sinkie whingers with their never ending, incoherent and contradictory whinges as well as falsehoods.

Dear Halimah,

Ok, thank you very much, the show has been fun, but please move on now. We are quite upset that you have indicated that you will stay in your Yishun flat instead of moving to the Istana. Please consider the following points:

1)
1)By insisting on staying in your flat in Yishun, you are causing a major inconvenience to your neighbours. Already, 2 parking spots downstairs have been reserved for police vehicles, as well, the constant stream of reporters, and other members of your presidential entourage compete for parking space in an already scarce parking lot. Look at the size of the parking lot, you can see how small it is, it’s not a multi storey parking structure. How and where are we going to park our vehicles? We as locals are being flooded by a deluge of non resident parking in our area, much akin to our locals being flooded by a deluge of FTs.

2)
2)Please dignify the Presidential appointment by residing in the official residence. This is the highest office in the land. All our prior Presidents have accorded it the respect it deserves by residing in the official residence where they easily entertain foreign guests and dignitaries. The residence of the President lends prestige and honour to the position. A HDB flat does not. There is a multimillion $ budget created for the upkeep and maintenance of the Istana. If you are not planning to reside there, then it’s just taxpayer money that is wasted, or do you care at all? Obviously, you are not going to entertain foreign VIP guests in your flat, which means you have to commute every day in your entourage of police outrider bikes and police cars to fulfill your duties at the Istana. For a govt that is harping on productivity and for a supposed Union chief, this does not sound to productive to me, versus staying in the Istana and walking to your appointments. Is this a case of “You can take the Makcik out of the kampong, but you cannot take the kampong out of the makcik?”

3) 3) Already, the Police and other assorted SOs are stopping everyone around the area to ask for their IC and their business. People living in the neighbouring blocks have to go through police questioning every time they leave and return home. Maybe this means nothing to you. But it does mean something to us. You have claimed that your flat was very convenient. That’s great. Others are being inconvenience so that you can remain convenient.

[FONT=&amp]4) 4) [/FONT]If you think that you are being like one of the people by staying in your HDB flat, we want to tell you that the Elected President Non election show was already too much, the show has ended but you are continuing the wayang. In the first place, no heartlanders have a flat the size of yours. Your own husband [FONT=&amp]Mr Mohamed Adullah Alhabshee, said was "as huge as a penthouse". We all know you obtained your flat by buying 2 units and then tearing the war down between the 2 flats to make a jumbo flat. How many flat dwellers are allowed to do this? How many flat dwellers live in a flat that is as big as yours? They will be lucky to have a flat half the size. And they will receive a letter from HDB lawyers if they went ahead to tear down a common wall between 2 units. Lets be clear on one thing. You have not live like a common HDB flat dweller, you have earned your money the hard way like a common person, and you sure are not like a HDB dweller. So, lets drop the wayang. [/FONT][FONT=&amp]

[/FONT]
So, for all these reasons listed above, kindly pack up as soon as possible and vacate the premises.

Maybe they also will have to block those windows facing Halimah's flat, like those windows facing the Istana?

They will have to block a lot of windows? Otherwise, people can set up telescope and look into her flat and see Humplimah walking around in sarong and slippers?