• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Open letter to Halimah Yacob from your Neighbours

Yes, but at HDB you either hand them at your corridor or the tek kor. She lives on level 2, so it's easy for paparazzi to zoom in. If at the corridor, such items run the risk of being stolen by over zealous grassloot leader like John Tan to be kept as a medal of honour.

The point is there is no privacy at HDB. You don't want to see the President's underwear.

if no hang means use disposable or air cooled?

[ATTACH]31733.vB[/ATTACH][/LEFT]
[/QUOTE]

knn.... SCdf boh go there and summon for fire safety plants blocking corridor... NEA boh go there catch dengue

• corridor_lianhe.jpg
    corridor_lianhe.jpg
    111.1 KB · Views: 792

Let the neighbour suffer, they are her supporters and even belongs to the 70% voters. She stay in HDB as president, PAP also no face. I hope she stay there until the end of ther reserved terms. Good-ridden!

Got money pap even sells corridor space to you.

Hope the floor abover her very tulan keep bang the floors loud to chase her out of her flat.

Ask pap to send her to kampong style living. Send her to jiuhu to live in rel m&d kampong style village lah!

Double confirmed m&d are stupid.

I thought u not allowed to have so many potted plants outside your flat?

Go steal photo shots of her washed panties and bras hang outside corridor.

We like to see what size bras she wear. Eh.... got more than cup C size boh...

Panties what size leh?

knn.... SCdf boh go there and summon for fire safety plants blocking corridor... NEA boh go there catch dengue

So where is she going to hang her underwear after wash ? Can be captured by paparazzi splashed across tabloids like Her World, Female etc.
U want to see her granny panties? Better not eat any food first.

Go steal photo shots of her washed panties and bras hang outside corridor.

We like to see what size bras she wear. Eh.... got more than cup C size boh...

Panties what size leh?

Panties is custom made. 2 XL size sewed together.

Pap say can. Then can.
Did u see the length of that corridor? Wow. The flat inside must be huge. Peasants would be so lucky to have something half this big. Plus corner unit too. so no one will come down there and chee siew her.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Yeah, that is a big mystery to me, She likes to say that she walks around the neighbourhood all the time, very approachable, shops at all the usual places, greets people, etc. U mean to say that in all the years living there, not one resident came up to her and ask 'Yo, what's with all the train delays?" No hawker goes to her and say "my rents are crazy, why the HDB do this to me?" U mean to say that HDb vets all the people who live there? They have to be diehard PAP crasslooters?

Actually sinkies good at talk big on forum. Come to real thing totally no balls. Even you also won't dare do that if you saw Halimah in the shopping centre.

ThePimp

right now, she has to act and be the "people's president" by living among the people in HDB flats. common sense will prevail after sometime, and she will quietly move to the Istana.

And the official excuse will be for "security reasons". :rolleyes:

Actually sinkies good at talk big on forum. Come to real thing totally no balls. Even you also won't dare do that if you saw Halimah in the shopping centre.

I strongly believe that if u are a neighbour and saw Humplimah walking around and approached her to ask why MRT is so screwed up. U will be asked to produce your IC after she leaves, and maybe have a late night visit from ISD afterwards.

Is this letter even real? could be fake news and her neighbours are really happy to have the selected president living among them.

Madam President is truly the People's President. Like most sinkies, she also stays in a humble HDB apartment flat. She is our answer to that famous fat poverty president from ulu-whogivesafuck.

fa35b0a1de470588b323b70a62b03af2--uruguay-this-man.jpg