• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Halimah the victim??

creampie

no lah!..tak boleh!...must inform the Sharia Court!:rolleyes:

Haleemia yourcock is actually a very ugly person beneath her tudung. apparently she is bald which is why her tudung is wrapped so tightly around her deformed face. heck she doesnt even look like a typical matcik.

melzp

Harimau the victim ?

The stupid comedic drama goes on while the Cavenagh kitchen undergoing Halal.

Not in for the $$ definitely; but dont fool us that there a'int no other ways to serve
country and community.
Just being goaded into the retirement alley and for reason(s) we all know.

gatehousethetinkertailor

ScreenShot2017-09-21at9.28.23PM.png

ScreenShot2017-09-21at9.28.32PM.png

Great stuff from Ismail Kasim. On the other Nizam should remain quiet as his history is shocking and the damage he has done to the community. He is another M Ravi, both lawyers and both make the opposition look really bad.