• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Gangters Fight In Class While Mangina Teacher Cowers By The Door! Guess The School!

Re: Gangters Fight In Class While Mangina Teacher Cowers By The Door! Guess The Schoo

The intern is an adult. A kid was bullied and he does not need any authority or training to intervene. He just kept way watching.

The school's response is also poor.

With this sort of reply I have no doubt that the school would have called up the student who took the video for a lecture (counselling).

2 students barged into another class and attacking a smaller student is an instant suspension. What counselling nonsense.

Re: Gangters Fight In Class While Mangina Teacher Cowers By The Door! Guess The Schoo

What counselling nonsense.

We got caned by our teachers in the past and were afraid to let our parents know about it. Somehow words got into their ears and we got walloped the second time. There was discipline. After pandering to the parents of two generations and this is what you get.

Cane these bastards and throw their parents into jails for being a brat. Do it a few times and you tell me if any kid dares to misbehave. Really si geena these kids...

Obviously the bigger size boy bully smaller one. This is nothing.

I took on big size boy down in school too. Then follow him to his hse and whack him jiak lat in front of his mother.

Next day he quai quai come to me and i become his chief and gangster terror in school. Get him to whack naughty boys for me.

U should anal him instead n pimp him to the indian sailors who will pay u hansdomely

We got caned by our teachers in the past and were afraid to let our parents know about it. Somehow words got into their ears and we got walloped the second time. There was discipline. After pandering to the parents of two generations and this is what you get.

Cane these bastards and throw their parents into jails for being a brat. Do it a few times and you tell me if any kid dares to misbehave. Really si geena these kids...

U don't know the current young generation now. NS BMT intake now parents can accompany the son to their camp, meet the camp commander, have a tour of the camp, ask questions, etc. In the old days, you get thrown in a three tonner and only see parents on the first book out. Now Its like parents holding their hands and bringing them to holiday camp. This kind of sissy guniang generation will never get caned in school and never get whacked at home.

This kind of sissy guniang generation will never get caned in school and never get whacked at home.

like that sibei jialut leh...

yellowarse

U don't know the current young generation now. NS BMT intake now parents can accompany the son to their camp, meet the camp commander, have a tour of the camp, ask questions, etc. In the old days, you get thrown in a three tonner and only see parents on the first book out. Now Its like parents holding their hands and bringing them to holiday camp. This kind of sissy guniang generation will never get caned in school and never get whacked at home.

No one sent me off when I reported to CMPB for my BMT. In my first week, kena 'knock down' 80 push-ups for stand-by-bed. My section mate died in a route march, whole section kena interrogated by CID. But still became an officer.

Today, no push-ups on parade square between 10am and 2pm. Knuckle push-ups are banned. Only 20 push-ups max at one go. And we wonder why we raised a generation of sissies and kuniangs.

borom

If the school do nothing, I as a parent will confront the bullies and their parents personally and warn them that I will not tolerate such nonsense. In fact legal action should be taken if there are any injuries-unless the parents of the bullies apologise and pay the necessary medical fees.

many many years ago someone tried to bully my kid, so I waited for him outside school to "politely" ask him if its true-and after that no more problems.

are you referring to this lucky chap with the thousand-yard stare?

IMG_5068.JPG

Looks like must enrol with gangsters for protection mata useless

With you on this.

No one sent me off when I reported to CMPB for my BMT. In my first week, kena 'knock down' 80 push-ups for stand-by-bed. My section mate died in a route march, whole section kena interrogated by CID. But still became an officer.

Today, no push-ups on parade square between 10am and 2pm. Knuckle push-ups are banned. Only 20 push-ups max at one go. And we wonder why we raised a generation of sissies and kuniangs.

Yup, like i said, today generation of soldiers really guniang. makes u wonder how tough these scholar genitals are when all they do is produce guniangs.

If a school teacher or some operations manager lay his hands on my kid or canes my kid, I will use all legal and grey means within my power to get him terminated.

If the school do nothing, I as a parent will confront the bullies and their parents personally and warn them that I will not tolerate such nonsense. In fact legal action should be taken if there are any injuries-unless the parents of the bullies apologise and pay the necessary medical fees.

many many years ago someone tried to bully my kid, so I waited for him outside school to "politely" ask him if its true-and after that no more problems.

Anyone who warns me that they plan to whack me the next time will get beaten up by me immediately. Some ah bengs tried that with me years ago, including grabbing my shirt collar. I headbutted him in the face and hit him hard in the adam's apple before he knew what happened.

Don't fuck with john tan. If my kid bullies your kid, appease him and the problem will go away. My grassroots buddies and I have years of practice picking on oppies. We take warnings as a provocation.

Semaj2357

Maybe he is thinking of some maths equation or scientific theories. Don't mistake his stare for unhappiness or boredom. :biggrin:
looking at the parents, they hope that ns may turn him into another einstein or steve hawking but is a blur king in the making. better to siam this type especially during live firing :eek:

Maybe he is thinking of some maths equation or scientific theories. Don't mistake his stare for unhappiness or boredom. :biggrin:

like an infinity stare? a meditative scrutiny of the universe and not reconciling e=mc^2.

looking at the parents, they hope that ns may turn him into another einstein or steve hawking but is a blur king in the making. better to siam this type especially during live firing :eek:

mom breaks out a heartbreaking grin while dad forces a nervous smile. sacrifice for the cuntry in order that nehs, tiongs, and pinoys can pollute the pool. deserves a medal in generosity and hospitality.

nayr69sg

Staff member

are you referring to this lucky chap with the thousand-yard stare?

View attachment 31708

This guy reminds me of this particular recruit who kept coming to the medical centre cry and cry, say cannot take it, very shiong, got very bad back pain, then later got him specialist diagnosis of Marfan's Syndrome. So I could put him out of course.

Then one day the father took ferry to Tekong, went past all security and barged into my room with his son and angrily ask why I put his son OOC? He said that he got high hope for his son, want him to go OCS be sword of honor one!

I tried to explain that his son has been suffering and cannot take it.

he angrily demand why we all cannot make a man out of his son?

Flash through my mind how I wish I got super soldier formula can make Captain Singapore!

All this while the son look sheepish in one corner.

Na bei!

This guy reminds me of this particular recruit who kept coming to the medical centre cry and cry, say cannot take it, very shiong, got very bad back pain, then later got him specialist diagnosis of Marfan's Syndrome. So I could put him out of course.

Then one day the father took ferry to Tekong, went past all security and barged into my room with his son and angrily ask why I put his son OOC? He said that he got high hope for his son, want him to go OCS be sword of honor one!

I tried to explain that his son has been suffering and cannot take it.

he angrily demand why we all cannot make a man out of his son?

Flash through my mind how I wish I got super soldier formula can make Captain Singapore!

All this while the son look sheepish in one corner.

Na bei!

from boy to man, not unless he got some super duper steroids.

IMG_0170.JPG