• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious A reserved PM-ship needed in Singapore.

Chinese privilege ah? From 1959 until 2017 all Chinese, buey pai seh ah? We need to call for Reserved PM-ship too!

Fuck the PAP!

Pek Kim Lui

Chinese privilege ah? From 1959 until 2017 all Chinese, buey pai seh ah? We need to call for Reserved PM-ship too!

Fuck the PAP!

we had a Jew, no Indian nor Malay nor Eurasian nor Pinoy nor CB..... high time to hv a CB with or without tudung................Tharman oso can

This is nothing about race, religion or competency. They could not figure out any other way to stop TCB.

Hangover

Fuck the PAP!

I presume the most qualified elected malay is macik hali for the reserved PMship?
Chief of Defence Force should also rotate.

steffychun

Should reserve the PM for different political parties. After all, it is decades since a non-PAP PM is incharge. Pinky should step down and reserve premiership for an election for WP members only. Then in another 5 years time, SDP. Then other parties. This way, LTK, CSJ and even GMS can be PM.

This is nothing about race, religion or competency. They could not figure out any other way to stop TCB.

Such a sad state of affairs, isn't it?

The sadder thing is when these bunch of morons get voted in at the next GE.

bobby

The state of the political situation now is clearly leaning towards dictatorship/communism.

Suka suka change rules to suit themselves whenever they come across a hurdle.

Sadly enough...not only 69% do not see this but they endorse it.

Heil Loong or Long Live Chairman LHL...take your pick.

everything needs to b reserved.

Chope tables using tissue to be reserved

NS to be reserved

CPF minimum sum to be reserved

ruling political party to be reserved

Apparently folks don't buy the shit Pinky dishes out at his Kopi Talk.

@Leongsam Boss, Pinky copying your Alfresco Cafe, did you trademark the cafe?