• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Data on Sex Partners, PAPsmearer over or under?

[h=1]Data Reveals the Number of Sexual Partners the Average American Has - and You May Be Surprised[/h]
The most uncomfortable question in every relationship: what's your number? As in, how many people have you slept with? To find out the average number of sexual partners a person has had as well as the feelings surrounding the subject, a recent study surveyed over 2,000 people in the US and Europe. Turns out, the average American has had 7.2 partners while the average European has had 6.2. On top of the median counts, America's highs and lows ranged at much more drastic extremes, from 2.6 (Utah) to 15.7 (Louisiana), vs. Europe's 5.4 (Italy) to 7.0 (UK).
The survey also asked the participants at what number they considered someone to be "too promiscuous." Women answered 15.2 while men said 14; both, however, closely agreed on the "ideal number" of partners for someone to have in their lifetime at 7.5 (women) and 7.5 (men). Lastly, when asked what count they thought of as "too sexually conservative," France, Portugal, the US, the UK, and Italy all reported two. Austria was the clear outlier, saying that seven sexual partners was prudish. OK, Austria!
Where does your number fall?

You can't beat stud horses, some of them cover mares 3 times a day. In the elite world thats can be up to $100k a pop. A stud bull and rams are even more impressive in terms of numbers. A farmer only needs to have on stud to do the work for an entire herd. Thats impressive.

My good old doctor told me, that a round of sex, is equivalent to running 1 round the stadium...that is 400m or is it 800m...& you must have muscles in good working order, back, thighs etc..& depending on speed, etc...one round can zap your energy. I have tried 2 in a day with two different "mares"...the next day...ha ha ha...all muscles were aching & extremely drained...it took 3 days to recover fully...must need "tonic cap gajah" ha ha ha

We are humans not animals....I can cover 3 ' mares' a day & 6 days a week...I will take pleasure in my work...or work with pleasure to earn money....make plenty too...don't think even a gigalo can do that 3 "mares" a day...

Yep, we are only humans and not animals. I have seen documentaries and you can see the stamina and the libido in animals - pure base instinct to ensure survival of their species.

I attended a conference once in Seoul and this Filipino chap during after-conference drinks held us spell bound. He told us that he never goes for facial looks but for a lady that has the body and can do the job. So to him it was never about numbers but spending time on observing to hit gold.

My good old doctor told me, that a round of sex, is equivalent to running 1 round the stadium...that is 400m or is it 800m...& you must have muscles in good working order, back, thighs etc..& depending on speed, etc...one round can zap your energy. I have tried 2 in a day with two different "mares"...the next day...ha ha ha...all muscles were aching & extremely drained...it took 3 days to recover fully...must need "tonic cap gajah" ha ha ha

We are humans not animals....I can cover 3 ' mares' a day & 6 days a week...I will take pleasure in my work...or work with pleasure to earn money....make plenty too...don't think even a gigalo can do that 3 "mares" a day...

To paraphrase:

"How many mares you want? You want 3 mares in Cat 50 Geylang, Orchard Towers, or high class escort?"

Yep, we are only humans and not animals. I have seen documentaries and you can see the stamina and the libido in animals - pure base instinct to ensure survival of their species.

I attended a conference once in Seoul and this Filipino chap during after-conference drinks held us spell bound. He told us that he never goes for facial looks but for a lady that has the body and can do the job. So to him it was never about numbers but spending time on observing to hit gold.

He must have animal instinct...he goes for the smell...that is his Olfactory must be highly tuned to the Pheromones released by the woman or vice versa...so he don't naturally bothered by the look.

I have always wondered why we have ugly man beautiful woman or vice versa....it is the smell.

2 mares in a day of any kind...will whitewash you the next day... ha ha ha

I dated 2 charbors at the same time in my SAF days. back then fit like hell, can run like the wind, etc. It was the most tiring time for me. I rather go thru BMT again. Holy shit. In those days, PAPsmearer was a young buck and not wise like now. So, I fucked one girl one day and fucked the other one the next day. Shacked like hell. Buah tahan after a couple of weeks. Now, I am much wiser. I would have fucked both at the same time in a threesome. And give myself extra day off between the next session.

I could full Helmet, SBO filled with dummy all sorts including dummy grenade, was it 2 clips or 4 clips of ammo ( blanks) plus one clip in the rifle...do the obstacle test run forgot now many KM...and pass the individual proficiency tests...

You think you are that fit...the energy expanded with the charbos...is worst than the energy needed for the above-mentioned...ha ha ha

Talk abt sex u talk army training.

Knn. Here is how pap brainwash u cannot understand communication subjects.

Jlbee.

Tell u not to boycott votes u want to.

Lan jiao kia lah you.

I could full Helmet, SBO filled with dummy all sorts including dummy grenade, was it 2 clips or 4 clips of ammo ( blanks) plus one clip in the rifle...do the obstacle test run forgot now many KM...and pass the individual proficiency tests...

You think you are that fit...the energy expanded with the charbos...is worst than the energy needed for the above-mentioned...ha ha ha

Talk abt sex u talk army training.

Knn. Here is how pap brainwash u cannot understand communication subjects.

Jlbee.

Tell u not to boycott votes u want to.

Lan jiao kia lah you.

I will still not vote... that is my perogative...

kkbutterfly

Today 2017 is your engine still roaring or died off?

kelton65

Most surveys always indicate that women has less sexual partners than men. But that is mathematically impossible. At least the women in this particular survey were a lot more honest.

Pek Kim Lui

[h=1]Data Reveals the Number of Sexual Partners the Average American Has - and You May Be Surprised[/h]
The most uncomfortable question in every relationship: what's your number? As in, how many people have you slept with? To find out the average number of sexual partners

sexual partners are those not paid ie excludes prostitutes???

Yup. Its a different kind of energy and damn tiring. IOC is easier then fucking charbors. If u do it right, its very draining. If u pump a few times and then shoot, like Scroobal and JohnTan, then its easy.

Most surveys always indicate that women has less sexual partners than men. But that is mathematically impossible. At least the women in this particular survey were a lot more honest.

Mathematically impossible is Islam. If a righteous man goes to paradise, he gets 72 virgins. Holy fuck. That means if 500 million muslim men go to paradise, there are 36 billion virgins waiting for them.