• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Sinkie slut go clubing, now complain she was molested, izzit John Tan's dotter?

yellowarse

But generally speaking, RI guys go for RGS girls. I don't know about now. Its like u mention the St Pats and KC relationship, RI had RGS. SJI had Town Convent.

When RI moved to Grange Rd, SJI had free run of the town convent. The religious ties helped too - petting in chapel followed by confession.

RI and RGS are as close as sibling schools get. Uniformed groups had 'combined camps', there were joint walkathons, co-ed class gatherings and campfires, etc. SCGS used the track and pool at Grange Road, so a generation of RI guys got to ogle at blouseless pinafores, as well as taste 'sexy and cheap meat for sale'.

Ex-CJ's son was quite a player at RI. But first to receive holy communion at St Ignatius. Entire family sat in the front pew.

Those were the days. LOL.

When RI moved to Grange Rd, SJI had free run of the town convent. The religious ties helped too - petting in chapel followed by confession.

RI and RGS are as close as sibling schools get. Uniformed groups had 'combined camps', there were joint walkathons, co-ed class gatherings and campfires, etc. SCGS used the track and pool at Grange Road, so a generation of RI guys got to ogle at blouseless pinafores, as well as taste 'sexy and cheap meat for sale'.

Ex-CJ's son was quite a player at RI. But first to receive holy communion at St Ignatius. Entire family sat in the front pew.

Those were the days. LOL.

Yup. But which son u talking about? Not all 3 were buayahs. U talking about Laurence, izzit? Later on, non of the kids went to church anymore. Only the old shit and cocksucker of Lee Con You went with his wife and and one SO to St Ignatius. They set in a reserved pew 4 rows from the front. the pew was roped off for them by the church. The the fucking chauffeur will park the red Jaguar with the license plate SJ1 right outside the steps of the church. I lost respect for Gregory Yong when he accommodated the asshole like that. I thought everyone was equal in the eyes of god, but this fucker was more equal then others?

Yes, funny, the memories are coming back. LOL. RGS girls never held that much appeal for me. If you know the right bunch, they can be as slutty as convent girls. Winston Choo's daughter used to hold sex parties in her home for her click of RGS girls and other connected boys from elite families. But u have to be with that right crowd, and the young PAPsmearer was not that connected. hehehehhehehehe.

yellowarse

Yup. But which son u talking about? Not all 3 were buayahs. U talking about Laurence, izzit? Later on, non of the kids went to church anymore.

Yes, Laurence. Patrick, the youngest, was also a buayah, but attended church irregularly (once brought a girl home when he was 15 and dad told him anything goes except - made a big tummy gesture with his hands).

And yes... the maroon Jag with the SJ1 plates... LOL

sex6sex6sex6

May I say something very Hokkien Peng 福建兵讲:

做兵不怕枪! 做鸡不怕卵鸟奸!

cho peng boh kia cheng!
cho kuay boh kia lan jiao kan!

Semaj2357

Catholic for sure. Strictly no vaginal penetration allowed, but giving good head and anal boh boon tueh!
there must be some catholics who practice this "vice-versa" before and after the vows of matrimony - as some women become prudes after they've seen the light and become "missionary" :p

missionary can be back breaking for the guy if it's 6.9 times a day.

My daughter is a decent girl with a strong christian upbringing. She wouldn't go to such places.

yes.................cannot be John Tan's daughter lah................if she were, she'll be accusing John Tan of raping her anally liao............

Yes, Laurence. Patrick, the youngest, was also a buayah, but attended church irregularly (once brought a girl home when he was 15 and dad told him anything goes except - made a big tummy gesture with his hands).

And yes... the maroon Jag with the SJ1 plates... LOL

Shit, maybe we know each other inadvertently. LOL. Yes, the sex lifestyle of the rich and famous is very little known to the public. Lets just say Dhanabalan's son likes to read porn magazines too, in his younger days. Where he got his supply is another story altogether.

nah. his daughter too nerdy to go clubbing.

never judge a chick by her glasses and how nerdy she looks.

IMG_0146.JPG

congo9

[h=1]Molested in clubs, but she has not reported incidents[/h]
Though Elise (not her real name) has been preyed on several times in clubs, she has never reported an incident.
The first time she went to a club as an 18-year-old, she noticed a stranger touching her friend's thigh while they were on the dance floor.
Not long after, the man's hands ventured to her legs as well. She tried pushing him away a few times but he kept coming back, she said.

Not knowing what to do, she twisted his fingers backwards in a bid to make him stop. He eventually did.

"I didn't confront him as he was with a girl, and as it was my first time clubbing, I wasn't sure of the protocols in a club," said Elise, who is now a 22-year-old student in an arts school.
Looking back, she added that she had been "shocked and disgusted when it happened", and said girls should be careful when they step into night spots.

NOT WORTH THE TROUBLE
I haven't reported such incidents mainly because I could handle the situations - I was able to say no and do something about it. But a smaller reason was, it would have been too troublesome to do so.
ELISE, on why she did not report incidents of sexual harassment.
Since then, she has been groped from behind another time at a club as well. "It happened so fast, I wasn't even sure who had actually touched me," she said.
Elise, who visits clubs about twice a month during the school holidays, added that in her experience, people may try to touch or kiss others they are dancing with, even when pushed away.
"Having friends nearby, or club promoters whom you know, usually does the trick," she said. She added that she would avoid them instead of making a report.
"I haven't reported such incidents mainly because I could handle the situations - I was able to say no and do something about it," she said.
"But a smaller reason was, it would have been too troublesome to do so."
While she said that one should make a report if the situation gets out of hand and if the perpetrator is too brazen, she added that punitive measures alone may not nip the problem in the bud.
She added that there needs to be better education and awareness about what constitutes acceptable behaviour. "Reporting the case to the club or police may deter (the perpetrator) from doing something temporarily, but not change (his) mind about whether it is acceptable conduct."

I think it is better for her to stay home.

AntonKiasi

That's right, Convent girls are the horniest and sluttiest. Methodist girls are not so much, but definitely still water runs deep. John Tan's dotter hai probably well used by now, like her father's asshole.

You seems to 'know' Covent girls a lot. :biggrin: