• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Merdeka! Merdeka! Merdeka!

In 1973, 1 SGD = MYR 0.98

In 2015, 1 SGD = MYR 2.85

In 2017 1 SGD = MYR 3.15

Fuck your merdeka! Since 1965, proportion of non-bumis and chinks in mudland has been reducing till less than 25% of the population today. They have to put up with layers of apartheid based on race and religion. Top jiuhu students are routinely rejected deliberately from attending local universities simply because they aren't m&d-bumis.

Fuck your merkeda! Take your "merdeka" and shove it up you own ass.

gingerlyn

It doesnt matter if the currency is stronger or weaker than Singapore.
Most importantly their people dont have to collect garbage to survive.

1 Singapore dollar can be changed to 5.75 Norway Krone.
Do you mean Norway people are poor and pangsai at MRT station?

gingerlyn

If Malaysia is so poor as described by SPH, why would Singaporeans buy property in Malaysia?
why do we need to go to Malaysia to pump petrol and shaking our car fuel tank ? who makes us so cheap to go to Malaysia to buy toilet papers and washing detergent?

whoami

didn't know zhihau is another jiu hu kia spooning on the sg system.

Nothg wrong wishg thy neighbour Happy Merdeka.

If jiuhukia done smthing at spore expense then only 70% to be blamed. Dont blame thy neighbours or the garment

ynk2252

It doesnt matter if the currency is stronger or weaker than Singapore.
Most importantly their people dont have to collect garbage to survive.

1 Singapore dollar can be changed to 5.75 Norway Krone.
Do you mean Norway people are poor and pangsai at MRT station?

You have to look at the trends and the reasons not just the rates.

Satyr

If long term survival of SG is not attainable, may have to consider the merger option with MY. For the younger ones among us, it may happen during their lifetime.

By that time the PAP will have sold you out to the highest bidder and scooted.

Nothg wrong wishg thy neighbour Happy Merdeka.

If jiuhukia done smthing at spore expense then only 70% to be blamed. Dont blame thy neighbours or the garment

what happened to our other jiu hu kia, tony? how cum he didn't greet merdeka to his fatherland? :confused:

By the time I went to school, I don't have to sing Negaraku :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

no wonder you've been advocating sg to rejoin ml. knn, you another foreign agent provocateur like tony, sure kena hantam jialat jialat by sinkie psycho patriots here. :p