• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Very hard work and ( rewarding - for himself ) said KFC

bobby

Hard work delegating duties to his servants....

Ask himself what has he achieved the last 4 years.....ZERO.

ckmpd

Hard work delegating duties to his servants....

Ask himself what has he achieved the last 4 years.....ZERO.

Tony Tan thinks sitting at Istana and visiting foreign countries is hard work.

He has achieved nothing in six years. His productivity as President is zero.

President Tony Tan has been a good president. He is a responsible President and he helped Singapore avert a crisis by beating Tan Cheng Bock, who signalled his intentions to be a really adversarial president like that Ong Teng Cheong chap. Do we really want that? Abe Lincoln already said that a house divided against itself cannot stand. We are sinkies, we don't want a stalled government like the Americans who bicker about everything.

ckmpd

President Tony Tan has been a good president. He is a responsible President and he helped Singapore avert a crisis by beating Tan Cheng Bock, who signalled his intentions to be a really adversarial president like that Ong Teng Cheong chap. Do we really want that? Abe Lincoln already said that a house divided against itself cannot stand. We are sinkies, we don't want a stalled government like the Americans who bicker about everything.

Yes, we want a President like OTC who took his work as President seriously and who spoke up for Singaporeans.

ckmpd

If being a Prez is really hardwork...don't think it should suit a Malay.

I wonder how many of the 35% who voted for TT now regret it. Hopefully they learned their lesson and will vote against a PAP endorsed candidate at the next PE.

Will the next PAP endorsed candidate get less than 35% votes because of what TT sis or didnt do? I look forward eagerly to the next PE result

rambo22

actually if u seriously compare KFC and Prataman

KFC is the worst

see his face already tulan

he got the laughing face tiger

rambo22

Will the next PAP endorsed candidate get less than 35% votes because of what TT sis or didnt do? I look forward eagerly to the next PE result

bro u bad sia

u will make Honey Mah cannot eat and zzz well

JHolmesJr

I wonder how many of the 35% who voted for TT now regret it. Hopefully they learned their lesson and will vote against a PAP endorsed candidate at the next PE.

Singos are the dumbest fucks on the planet…they are conditioned to do exactly the opposite of what logic and reasonable behaviour dictate.

bobby

maxresdefault.jpg

After the EP results next month......

Bigfuck

He gave Singapore's first recession when the world was exiting in 1985 when everyone else in the world was exiting one due to raising the CPF, which is a tax to employers. Injury rates skyrocketed in SAF when he was there. He lost big time in Temasek. He is the male version of Ho Ching. Touch of disaster.

bobby

Very good example of how a PAP president can help the gahmen.

Last 2 years excellent opportunity for the jaga president to ask Temasek how and why so much $b lost and who is accountable for it.

Lan lan...everybody got away easy

Very hard work indeed....knn

He gave Singapore's first recession when the world was exiting in 1985 when everyone else in the world was exiting one due to raising the CPF, which is a tax to employers. Injury rates skyrocketed in SAF when he was there. He lost big time in Temasek. He is the male version of Ho Ching. Touch of disaster.

He improved the number of Ah Bengs & Ah Lians, when he was the minister of education, producing, half - f$%$%ks people, with 1/2 bucket of water for English & Chinese...speaking horrible English & Mandarin & does not know a single word of dialects....even their own culture...they are defective...

In 1991, the three "unholy people"....gave a press conference, to "fix the economy"...where it was they, who caused the problems...the 'son', 'unholy go' & 'cousin tony'....it was like employing three drunks to run the distillery... & drunks are still running the 'distillery'...

What has 'cousin tony' contributed ?? & get paid millions?...soon, we will be paying the same for the 'jaga daughter'.....Singaporeans are a nation of stupid people....( 70%).