• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Profitable Hospital Cancels Good Bumi's Cancer Treatment Because He No Money!

All very quiet from the NTUC and halimah -as they do the how humble to be staying in HDB and hawker routine

Stay HDB flat also wayang one. She bought the 2 units side by side and then knocked the wall down between the 2 units to create a much larger flat. A flat so large that no other sinkie has one that size. U try to do the same thing with your flat and see what happens to you. HDB will send lawyer letter to you double quick time and ask you to cease and desist. But for Humplimah, the sky is the limit. If she wanted to buy the whole floor and knock down all the common walls in between all the units, should be no problem too.

MyMother

PET scan is covered under his "own" money which is Medisave or Medishield. I have no idea why he cannot use and he had to come up with cash.

https://www.moh.gov.sg/content/moh_...or_diagnostic_scans for_cancer_treatment.html

If he didn't have the cash to pay for it, he's out.
Under the money grabbing PAP, there's no room for humanity or charity.

Why was there no halimah or any of the Malay's MP's or the? to the rescue? that is the question!? I think the man, had not been working for many years & mainly doing odd jobs, have no CPF savings & even he has, have little Medisave...

creampie

Stay HDB flat also wayang one. She bought the 2 units side by side and then knocked the wall down between the 2 units to create a much larger flat. A flat so large that no other sinkie has one that size. U try to do the same thing with your flat and see what happens to you. HDB will send lawyer letter to you double quick time and ask you to cease and desist. But for Humplimah, the sky is the limit. If she wanted to buy the whole floor and knock down all the common walls in between all the units, should be no problem too.

what a fucking joke. no sinkie is allowed to own more than 1 hdb but this m&d wannabe cockslut can buy 2 and walk all over hdb regulations.

ownself check ownself. rules for sinkies, privileges for pappies.

MyMother

Why was there no halimah or any of the Malay's MP's or the? to the rescue? that is the question!? I think the man, had not been working for many years & mainly doing odd jobs, have no CPF savings & even he has, have little Medisave...

Since when does PAP come to anyone's rescue?

Eat your own words, dickhead!

dr-koh_1.jpg

Pek Kim Lui

Aiyah, he must wait for her to earn $4.5 million for President post first. Once she got all that money for shaking leg he can then ask her. Now her MP allowance of only $16K and speaker salary, how to give him money?

geylang is melayu stronghole... open sesame... or open xxx
expensive to screw jackie onnasis........... presidential hole

What's the point of extending his life when he is of little use to society?

Then why bother using tax payer $$$ to prolong the life of the Gecko & LKY in their twilight years?

I remember how people were shocked when they saw the skeleton known as LKY. He must have been ill for years before his death AND contributed very little to society.

MyMother

Then why bother using tax payer $$$ to prolong the life of the Gecko & LKY in their twilight years?

I remember how people were shocked when they saw the skeleton known as LKY. He must have been ill for years before his death AND contributed very little to society.

That was for a good cause, those who paid to prolong their suffering.