• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat WP Sylvia Lim's father upped lorry liao!

Balls2U

Sylvia's old man, Lim Choon Mong, just upped lorry. Old lawyer from the 60s/70s era.

sylvia.speech.2.jpg

Knn. I see this pickure get tulan. Get young boys in army to respect this tyrant bully and th way hes stand wnt to fuck him.

20 yrs later he cheated yr cpf withdrawal age. Fuck him n his son.

Nsf jik kee lan ....pui.

He looks a little like Harry's brother in this photo.

Victory2016

Was Lim Chong Mong in the 1955 Singapore Legislature?

I read this guy opposed the surrender of Christmas Island to Australia, while the other Opposition members, including those from the PAP kept quiet. The PAP had been silent over the Christmas Island issue since. I wonder why.....