• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Good Sinkie man pushed out of Grab car by Vietnamese bitch and in ICU

[h=1]Man in ICU after falling out of moving car[/h]
img_20170816_101738.jpg
PHOTO: SPH

Elaine Lee

Aug 17, 2017 06:00 am

• 101 Shares
A 31-year-old man is in intensive care in hospital after he apparently fell out of a moving car in Telok Blangah Road on Monday morning.
The Singapore Civil Defence Force was alerted at about 6.55am and dispatched an ambulance and a firebike. The victim, believed to be Mr Ng Jing Wen, was taken to the Singapore General Hospital.
His elder brother, Mr Alan Ng, 34, said Mr Ng suffered a brain haemorrhage and underwent two operations, reported Shin Min Daily News yesterday.
Mr Ng is still in the intensive care unit (ICU) and has yet to regain consciousness.
Mr Alan Ng said his brother, who has been a bouncer at a nightclub for 10 years, had just got off work.
He was travelling home with a Vietnamese woman in a Grab car, and they had an argument just before the incident happened.

[h=1]Man in ICU after falling out of moving car[/h]

Mr Alan Ng said his brother, who has been a bouncer at a nightclub for 10 years, had just got off work.
He was travelling home with a Vietnamese woman in a Grab car, and they had an argument just before the incident happened.

Bouncer gets bounced by a viet chick.

Singapore's military defence is doomed when an SAF NS trained male bouncer cannot defeat a little Vietnamese chick in close quarter combat at the back of a car.

fupikee

Singapore's military defence is doomed when an SAF NS trained male bouncer cannot defeat a little Vietnamese chick in close quarter combat at the back of a car.

Wah lau ehhh....viet chick must have mastered muay thai, secret viet fighting and Chinese kung fu, in order to push out bouncer from moving car...

.....she can be the bouncer queen liao....!!!! :smile:

Semaj2357

Wah lau ehhh....viet chick must have mastered muay thai, secret viet fighting and Chinese kung fu, in order to push out bouncer from moving car...

actually, no skills for her to master - just show him the "door" :p

Vietcong bu's are crazy! even US army could not win the war. Do you think our sinkie NSFs have a chance?

especially viet bu with last name of kieu. "i kieu you" is often heard in the kitchens of pho restaurants across america, and no angmo city health inspector dare to cross madam kieu with a poor report. now they send in pinoy inspectors, and they too have cowered.

I think we need Vietnamese bitches to replace TKD instructors in the SAF. Teach our men how to fight for real and then at night can earn extra money in the Barracks by fucking them.

Semaj2357

I think we need Vietnamese bitches to replace TKD instructors in the SAF. Teach our men how to fight for real and then at night can earn extra money in the Barracks by fucking them.
actually, easier to just walk around the barracks with a pair of sissors and the kuniangs would gladly pay up :biggrin: