• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Materialistic gf wants fresh grad nus bf to buy luxury car

$300k for a conti car to keep gf?

tiu, $300k can kio kway cat 150 2000 times at geylang. At 3 time a week, $300k can kio kway for 12.8 years, car coe only last 10yrs.:rolleyes:

He provide luxury car like BMW etc. What does she provide? Luxury pussy? Unless she can fuck like a porn star and do all those things that a porn star does, what is so luxurious about her pussy?

Bonut

Haha u must be a damn loser if you are so insecure that u need to bring a woman to meet your friends.

You don't need. But if you are a professional, it's not uncommon to bring your spouse or partner for formal functions organized by your professional organization.

Anyway, the point is whether you "can" or "cannot" when the situation demands. Don't evade the question by changing the context to "need" or "need not".

Pek Kim Lui

He provide luxury car like BMW etc. What does she provide? Luxury pussy? Unless she can fuck like a porn star and do all those things that a porn star does, what is so luxurious about her pussy?

oso elasticity n shiokness drop w time,,,,,,,,,,, for first bang I may pay $1000, second bang - $500, 3rd - $300...............till $50 n even so for old time sake aka goodwill
so wat makes gf think her is just as sweet, desirable n tight as first few bangs? why did Charles syray over to Camilla Farker bowels???,,,,,,, bet you she blows damn well n fugg like a whore whereas Diana is like fugging a log!.................. a fren told me that in St PPauli the bitches will tell u that u can fugg the hole only.......rest hands off

You don't need. But if you are a professional, it's not uncommon to bring your spouse or partner for formal functions organized by your professional organization.

Anyway, the point is whether you "can" or "cannot" when the situation demands. Don't evade the question by changing the context to "need" or "need not".

U stupid twat. Are your colleagues going to judge u because u don't have a partner for a formal function? It seems to bother u, no? If it doesn't bother u, why will u raise this up in the first place?

SNTCK

If you are emotionally weak, you succumb to loneliness and you end up mistaking your need for emotional support as being deeply in love with someone from whom you draw your emotional support. You find yourself being held to ransom by the girl you purportedly love, but in reality you are just a needy mangina.

Glad that you are finally awake.

This one can or not?

43ea995cdc40e7db2e00d632bf9c5793--tactical-survival-big-guns.jpg

Isis say toyota pickup the best, toyota thank them with toyota isis

Bonut

U stupid twat. Are your colleagues going to judge u because u don't have a partner for a formal function? It seems to bother u, no? If it doesn't bother u, why will u raise this up in the first place?

You are evading the question.

Don't even try to employ vulgarity to mask your ineptness.

The sinkie saying of 'no money, no honey' is true.

That loser sinkie either buys his girl a new car or he will find himself jacking off more often instead of getting laid.

The sinkie saying of 'no money, no honey' is true.

That loser sinkie either buys his girl a new car or he will find himself jacking off more often instead of getting laid.

he should buy her an atas ride like posche or lambo, just prostitute her for $500/ hour/ shot or #4000 / night. in less than a year, should be able to achieve her dream and a condom... i mean condo.