• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Donald Trump Threatens To Nuke Fatboy Kim! 'Fire And Motherfucking Fury'!

Semaj2357

It's not matter of who blinks first. Ball is in fatboy's court now. He threatened to nuke Guam and trump says he'll regret it. So trump just have to wait for fatboy's next move.
exactly my point - fatboi's move is reactive for / whilst trump's is pre-emptive and shd not wait for a guam outcome when the shit would've hit the fan, so no waiting in that respect.
my buddy Kim and I have thrown in a challenge to take on pence and kotek trump in a tagteam WWE winner takes all match to be held in moscow.
better in sinkieland since it's on neutral ground. our sg babe, angelababy will then take on the winner in a sg52 main event:o

kryonlight

Hosay liao! The real war on North Korea starts Monday. You can't get rid of this fat menace without seriously crippling China financially and economically. China is an economic paper tiger. Trump will bring Xi Jinping to his knees.

Trump's China trade crackdown coming Monday

President Donald Trump is ready to launch a new trade crackdown on China next week, an administration official confirmed.

Trump on Monday will call for an investigation into China over allegations that the nation violated U.S. intellectual property rights and forced technology transfers, the official said. While it's unclear how much detail Trump will get into in the announcement, administration officials expect U.S. Trade Representative Robert Lighthizer to open an investigation against China under Section 301 of the Trade Act of 1974.

Yeah shd china start the Yellow Peril on USxans Western soil soon opium trade.

US has no say in China or snction China. Speak of US big on opiym trade in China will shamed this bastard white trash pommies and shamed the Queen of England, their mothers of All grandmothers shamed.

Hosay liao! The real war on North Korea starts Monday. You can't get rid of this fat menace without seriously crippling China financially and economically. China is an economic paper tiger. Trump will bring Xi Jinping to his knees.

Trump's China trade crackdown coming Monday

President Donald Trump is ready to launch a new trade crackdown on China next week, an administration official confirmed.

Trump on Monday will call for an investigation into China over allegations that the nation violated U.S. intellectual property rights and forced technology transfers, the official said. While it's unclear how much detail Trump will get into in the announcement, administration officials expect U.S. Trade Representative Robert Lighthizer to open an investigation against China under Section 301 of the Trade Act of 1974.

they just called each other up via a back channel and agreed to do a hairswap.

IMG_0071.JPG

Did we hear the word 'foreced'? Fucking shameless angmoh forced opium trade in China doorstep and humilate tge Chinese.

Palmerston: the physical constitutions of the Chinese need opium and we (the dirty scumbag pommies) are merely supply to their needs.

They hc their rights to do every harmful things to others non-white people not to their white Westerners kind.

Fuck u UArseA.

PTADER

Fat Kim's launches Korean equivalent of Americunt's trash "locked and loaded":

“[Paektusan army is now] on the standby to launch fire into its [US] mainland, waiting for an order of final attack.”

PTADER

It's not matter of who blinks first. Ball is in fatboy's court now. He threatened to nuke Guam and trump says he'll regret it. So trump just have to wait for fatboy's next move.

Fat Kim did not threatened to nuke Guam. NK announced it was drawing up plans to launch four Hwasong-12 ballistic missiles into waters near Guam to teach the Americunts a lesson. It will be missiles either with dummy warheads or without any warheads. Having said that, NK has stated it will nuke the US mainland at the first hint of an Americunt's "preventive war".

The Americunts have been flying B-52 and B-1B bombers and dropping dummy nuclear bombs as practice over the Korean peninsula. If someone stands outside your house and starts throwing molotov cocktails outside but not into it as an ongoing threat to you, what would you do? Allow the thrower to continue to threaten you and wait patiently until he finally flings a few right into your house, burn it down and kill you and your family?

So it's a fair deal. The Americunts threaten them. They threaten the Americunts.

Well done and kudos to Fat Kim in wanting to do a tit-for-tat. He is unlike those Asian losers with the AMDK mentality. Those who regularly bend over and wait patiently for a white dick to be shoved into their arseholes so long as the dick is an Americunt's or that of any white trailer trash's.

Fat Kim is truly an outstanding Asian hero. He makes my little Asian heart pound with pride. He allows me to walk tall and with my head held up high.

http://www.naenara.com.kp/en/news/?19+8413

"Preventive War" Is Not Privileged Option for US

Now when the situation on the Korean peninsula is inching close to the outbreak of a war, it was reported that the security think tank of Trump devised a plan for a "preventive war" and makes preparations for its materialization.

This war scenario, the gist of which is to give a sudden strike to the DPRK's nuclear and rocket bases to prevent the US mainland from their strike, is a plan for war of aggression which can be nurtured only by the US, a shameless gangster state.

Kang Kum Chol, a researcher of the Institute of International Studies, said:

The US set the northern half of the Republic as the theatre of the "preventive war" and claims it can be an "ideal option" unharmful to it as only Koreans will die there. It can not be construed otherwise than a foolish and ignorant dream of those bereft of elementary sense, cognition and discretion.

If the US opened its eyes to how the reality varies and who its rival is, such stupid remarks would not have been made.

It is ridiculous that the US warmongers are unaware of the fact that even a single shell dropped on the Korean peninsula might lead to the outbreak of a new world war, a thermonuclear war.
We consider the US no more than a lump which we can beat to a jelly any time.

Ri Chol Ui, an officer of the Korean People's Army, said:

The recent US war drills and muscle-flexing targeting our strategic bases have gone beyond our patience.

I feel as if I see the downfall of the US imperialists they would be faced in case our operation plan for making an enveloping fire at military bases on Guam is put into practice.If so, their appearance might be the same as that of their doomed seniors lampooned as American beasts by Paek In Jun, a world-known writer of the DPRK in the 1950s.

If the US shows even a slightest sign of "preventive war", we will immediately reduce its mainland into a field of nuclear war with strategic nuclear attack means.

"Preventive war" is not a privileged option for the US.

Huat-Ah

Don't waste time reading johntan threads.
Rubbish talk from him too. SAVE yourself by ignoring ALL his threads.

PTADER

http://www.koreatimes.co.kr/www/nation/2017/08/120_234607.html

Korean-Americans tell Trump not to escalate tension
Choi Ha-young
Twenty Korean-American elected officials and council members have delivered a letter to U.S. President Donald Trump expressing deep concerns over his inflammatory rhetoric about North Korea.

The letter was delivered to the White House Thursday, after Trump made his "fire and fury" remark that prompted Pyongyang to threaten to fire missiles into the sea off Guam.

It was the first time Korean-American elected officials and council members have sent a letter to the U.S. president concerning a matter related to their mother country. This highlights the gravity of the situation on the Korean Peninsula, where tension is escalating over the war of words between Trump and North Korea, the officials said.

They serve at state and local levels of government throughout the United States.

"This is not a time for any side to escalate the language of warfare and introduce the threat of nuclear weapons," they said in the letter. "It is clear that no military action involving 'fire and fury like the world has never seen' can be targeted solely at the North Korean regime."

The letter recalled the tragedies resulting from the 1950-53 Korean War, lingering not only in Korea but also in U.S. society. "Over 36,000 Americans gave their lives to fight against communism," the letter said.
"Millions of Korean families live with collective memories of both the American and Korean bloodshed and the unending yearning for those loved ones who were lost or separated during the three-year war."

The public officials further called on Trump to change his foreign policy and use diplomatic experts who can handle the crisis delicately.

"We ask you to pursue all diplomatic options and strategies and to fully staff your State Department with policy experts who understand the Korean Peninsula so that, working with all stakeholders, we can find a workable and permanent peaceful resolution."

Virginia delegate Mark L. Keam, who was born in Seoul, and Philadelphia City Councilwoman Helen Gym, a second-generation Korean-American, led the action.

"Across the States, there are around 40 elected politicians with Korean-American identities. By Thursday lunchtime, 20 elected officials signed for it and some people additionally contacted us after the letter was sent," Keam told The Korea Times.

He said the Trump administration, mainly composed of those with business and political backgrounds and advisers without diplomatic knowledge, is not fully aware of the nature of the crisis. "The ambassador to South Korea has been absent for months," Keam said. "Secretary of State Rex Tillerson has ties with the Russian oil industry but no one in the government seems experienced in four-way or six-way talks about North Korea."

In support of the letter, a group of Korean-Americans based in California issued a statement on the same day. "As citizens, we seek leadership that promotes peace and diplomacy, not war," the Korean American Coalition's Executive Director Joon Bang said.

On Thursday local time, Korean-American politicians in Queens, New York, held a press conference to urge the government to use diplomatic measures to alleviate the conflict. "President Trump's inflammatory language only further escalates tensions on the peninsula and does nothing to stabilize the region," Congresswoman Grace Meng was quoted as saying by local media QNS.

"Dialogue and diplomacy, not bombastic language or saber-rattling, must be the way forward for achieving a peaceful resolution."

Assemblyman Ron Kim echoed the sentiments. "This president's recent threats and careless rhetoric have put the lives of millions of people at risk," he said. "Countless Korean-Americans, including myself, have relatives or family members who live on the peninsula, and who are now in greater danger as a result of his statements."

'Failing US policy'

On July 31, the Council of Korean Americans (CKA), a group of second-generation Korean politicians, attorneys and businesspeople in the United States, called on the U.S. government to "adopt a more creative, proactive and comprehensive approach to address the North Korean problem."

"As citizens of the U.S., we believe our government has an obligation to hear our voice and address the concerns of the Korean American community," the statement read.

"We urge President Trump to stop pursing a failing U.S. policy toward North Korea and to begin talks immediately, rather than start another war on the peninsula," CKA Executive Director Sam Yoon said Aug. 2.

Sideswipe

Fatty Kim better fire those missiles at Guam, no more excuses like computer system breakdown, otherwise he will be Fatty Tua Pow Sian Kim...

PTADER

S.Korea issues red-lines to the Americunts. The call, delivered in polite language, for the Americunts to respond "responsibly", is as huge a slap as any that can be given at a diplomatic and government-to-government level. The subtext is clear. The Americunts have acted irresponsibly and we, South Koreans, will work with you but will not be used, or be your suckers just for your security.

As I mentioned in an earlier message, Asians are not that dumb to allow themselves and millions of their people to be killed just so that millions of Americunts can live.

"President Moon Jae-in said Monday there cannot be another war on the Korean Peninsula and the North Korean nuclear and missile issues should be resolved peacefully.[...]

"A tragic war can never be allowed to break out on the Korean Peninsula again," Moon said. "I am sure the U.S. will keep itself calm and respond to the current situation responsibly."

http://www.koreatimes.co.kr/www/nation/2017/08/205_234717.html

Moon stresses peaceful NK resolution

US top general supports diplomatic, economic measures
By Jun Ji-hye

President Moon Jae-in said Monday there cannot be another war on the Korean Peninsula and the North Korean nuclear and missile issues should be resolved peacefully.

Moon demanded North Korea immediately stop its bellicose rhetoric and threats that are aggravating the situation.

He said that if the North chooses the "right path," the South is ready to boost exchanges and cooperation with it, which will be beneficial for both sides.

The President made the remarks during a meeting with his senior secretaries at Cheong Wa Dae.

He vowed that the government will make all-out efforts to resolve tension through close cooperation with major allies including the United States.

Stressing the top priority of South Korea is maintaining peace, Moon said North Korean issues should be resolved peacefully and that the U.S. government's position is the same.

"A tragic war can never be allowed to break out on the Korean Peninsula again," Moon said. "I am sure the U.S. will keep itself calm and respond to the current situation responsibly."

Moon added that peace on the peninsula will not be achieved through the use of arms.

The President's comments came amid an exchange of verbal threats between North Korean leader Kim Jong-un and U.S. President Donald Trump.

Last week, Kim threatened to strike areas around Guam with four Hwasong-12 intermediate-range ballistic missiles in response to Trump's warnings of "fire and fury like the world has never seen."

Trump also tweeted that Washington's nuclear arsenal was "now stronger and more powerful than ever before" and that the U.S. military is "locked and loaded" to deal with the North's provocations.

Moon's comments were construed as putting the brakes on the North's young leader and President Trump, as well as some U.S. politicians' increasingly mentioning various military options including a pre-emptive strike or a war on the peninsula.

Moon meets Dunford

Later in the day, President Moon held a meeting with Chairman of the U.S. Joint Chiefs of Staff (JCS) Gen. Joseph Dunford at Cheong Wa Dae to discuss how to deal with rising tensions and enhance the two countries' security cooperation.

Gen. Dunford arrived at Osan Air Base in Pyeongtaek, Gyeonggi Province, Sunday.

During the meeting, Moon called on the U.S. to play a leading part in resolving North Korea nuclear issues and the crisis facing the peninsula, according to presidential spokesman Park Soo-hyun.

Moon also called on the North to come forward for negotiations after stopping its provocations, apparently considering his previous proposals to hold military and Red Cross talks, which the North has not responded to.

In response, Gen. Dunford said the U.S. armed forces are putting top priority on supporting Washington's diplomatic and economic efforts to better deter the Kim regime, according Park.

The top U.S. general noted that the armed forces are also preparing for military options if these efforts fail.

Park quoted Gen. Dunford as saying that the U.S. will keenly cooperate with South Korea in carrying out any measures; and that the U.S. hopes that the situation will be resolved without a war.

At the meeting at Cheong Wa Dae, the general was accompanied by U.S. Forces Korea Commander Gen. Vincent Brooks as well as Marc Knapper, the acting U.S. ambassador to Seoul.

From the South Korean government, National Security Office (NSO) head Chung Eui-yong and the deputy commander of the Republic of Korea-U.S. Combined Forces Command (CFC), Gen. Kim Byeong-joo, were present.

NSO chief Chung earlier canceled his summer vacation plans amid mounting military tension here.

Regarding the North's threats to strike areas around Guam, Gen. Dunford said any military action in response to the North's possible attack will be made by the U.S. president and in the context of the alliance.

"Our job is to make sure our leadership has an option available to them," he said at a press meeting held at the CFC headquarters in Yongsan after his meeting with Moon. "I believe there are two things we are clear about _ one is our responsibility to defend against attack, and two is our requirement to make sure we have a decisive response in the event of attack."

The general, however, again stressed that Washington's current policy is focused on diplomatic and economic pressure, and sanctions.

"We are seeking a peaceful resolution to the crisis. That is an important message," he said.

Prior to the visit of Gen. Dunford to three Asian countries including Japan and China, the U.S. Department of Defense said in a statement that the visit was to "support Secretary of State Rex Tillerson's diplomatic and economic campaign to deter North Korea."

Dunford visited Japan before coming to South Korea, and then left for China later after wrapping up his two-day trip here.

When asked what he will discuss in China, he said he will require Beijing "not only to do what they did at the U.N. Security Council, which was to vote for sanctions, but to enforce those sanctions."

Earlier in the day, Dunford held separate talks with Defense Minister Song Young-moo at the Ministry of National Defense in Seoul, during which the U.S. general stressed Seoul is one of Washington's best friends.

The U.S. official also offered his congratulations to Song on his recent appointment as defense minister, saying U.S. naval admirals were pleased with the appointment. Song is a retired naval admiral.

In response, Song told Dunford in English: "The marines and navy are very close, and the United States and Korea also."

After the meeting with Song, Gen. Dunford also held short talks with his South Korean counterpart, JCS Chairman Gen. Lee Sun-jin.

A statement on the U.S. Joint Staff Facebook page said, "The trip highlights our ironclad commitment to the defense of the Republic of Korea in the face of North Korea's provocations and threats."

SK and NK shd wayang entrap US cunt to war in SF or near Canada-US border.

Frighten neighbor get bonus refugees flee. Then capital flight out of US never come back.

See if Rothchild moved out ITE for US.