• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat US dating show The Bachelorette will have all Asian male suitors

where's papsmear? this angmo charbor cleavage is wide open, cheebye ready, and afterall, the show is "free" (for her as she has indicated). why not? free fuck and all. no need to win the contest outright and marry her. just a porno flick bordering on reality tv.

Asian mcdonald kids generation makan gu ba 牛肉 no more poor nation Asians.

No more Asian opium drug addicts where angmoh Pommies monopoly drug trade killing Asians.

Poor bachelorette. Wouldn't she prefer to have caucasian suitors instead?

Why isn't this asian bachelor in the show? White chicks absolutely adore him.

Jho-Low-With-Paris-Hilton-Partying-21.jpg

jholow21.jpg

Devil Within

This video is by YouTube's WongFu Production lah. It's a youtube channel. Nothing real, it's a satire about the real Bachelorette show in US.