• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Foreign Spy In LKY School of Public Policy Nabbed! PR Revoked And Exiled For Life!

Re: Foreign Spy In LKY School of Public Policy Nabbed! PR Revoked And Exiled For Life

No need say so much Clown did his own hari kiri without knowing he is dying.

those tpx monikers here who are dishing out so called "insider" knowledge (a.k.a. privileged info) are also under 24 by 7 by 69 surveillance. mai siao siao. it's a matter of time before they get busted for "influence" and "interference" of local politics.

Re: Foreign Spy In LKY School of Public Policy Nabbed! PR Revoked And Exiled For Life

The sage has more or less has let the cat out of the bag.

You see, the more he deny, the more obvious the truth is to the contrary. Billy should have just kept his mouth shut.

I am pretty curious on what he was trying to influence and what policies he did target.
Luckily holly buggers likes hen do not hv the nuclear codes else ends up like another bill bush case

chucky

Behind every unsuccessful man is a woman who was aware of what he was doing.

According to MHA, Prof Huang recruited others to aid his operations. It added that his wife, Shirley Yang Xiuping, was aware of what he was doing.

steffychun

Even the worse James Bond movie isn't as terribly scripted as this is.

congo9

I am pretty curious on what he was trying to influence and what policies he did target.

Garment say lots of things but didn't reveal anything.

From MSN news

Banned LKY School professor Huang Jing resigns as independent director of Keppel Land

AApAtWv.img

Professor Huang Jing, who had his status as a Singapore permanent resident revoked and his position at the National University of Singapore’s Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy suspended on Friday (Aug 4), has since resigned as an independent director of Keppel Land.

According to Channel NewsAsia, Keppel Land stated that it “received and accepted Mr Huang’s resignation as a director with immediate effect” on Sunday (Aug 6).

The 60-year-old US citizen had engaged in “activities inimical to Singapore’s national interests”, said the Ministry of Home Affairs (MHA). He was accused of acting as an “agent of influence” for foreign intelligence organizations to influence Singapore’s foreign policy and public opinion in the country, but the authorities did not specify the country he was accused of collaborating with.

Huang and his wife have both been permanently banned from Singapore — this is the first publicly known case of its kind in almost 20 years, reported The Straits Times.

Huang has denied the allegations against him.

Why isn't he arrested and tortured until he rats out the rest of his spy ring? This old movie clip gives you an idea what our police should have done to this filthy spy.

[video=youtube;-U0YdUZMZSM]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-U0YdUZMZSM[/video]

steffychun

Why isn't he arrested and tortured until he rats out the rest of his spy ring? This old movie clip gives you an idea what our police should have done to this filthy spy.

Why aren't you dead.

in the world of international spycraft the true identities of players will never be so easily revealed. This Huang guy is just a chess piece and might not even know which side he's working for.

But my guess is based on the timing of his expulsion and our improving relations with China

3_M

Likely because the charges are baseless.

Fact.1 govt did not provide any conclusive evidence that the prof Huang is guilty of corresponding with foreign intelligence agencies.

Fact 2. the accusation that he is trying to influence govt policies and public opinion is just baseless accusation. Did anyone hear anything from prof Huang before this let alone trying to influence you? So if you never even know him, how can he even influence you?

Fact 3. If he did really work for foreign country why don't govt just name that country like what they did before? Refer to Hendrikson affair. https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Singapore–United_States_relations#Hendrickson_affair

It possible that prof Huang was expelled because he was upfront by exposing that the emporer (lhl) has no clothes when others were just too afraid to voice out.

Fact.1 govt did not provide any conclusive evidence that the prof Huang is guilty of corresponding with foreign intelligence agencies.

Fact 2. the accusation that he is trying to influence govt policies and public opinion is just baseless accusation. Did anyone hear anything from prof Huang before this let alone trying to influence you? So if you never even know him, how can he even influence you?

Fact 3. If he did really work for foreign country why don't govt just name that country like what they did before? Refer to Hendrikson affair. https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Singapore–United_States_relations#Hendrickson_affair

It possible that prof Huang was expelled because he was upfront by exposing that the emporer (lhl) has no clothes when others were just too afraid to voice out.

I think our good PAP government could get conclusive evidence if they pulled out his fingernails or electrocuted him like poor Marko in the 'Taken' movie.

I am hostile towards chinkland and the commies. No point trying to influence me otherwise.

Probably our good PAP government today lacks the iron that the previous governments had. I do agree with you that our government should have named that country upfront and pushed back hard. It would be a good opportunity to unite sinkies against a common foreign threat.

I think our good PAP government could get conclusive evidence if they pulled out his fingernails or electrocuted him like poor Marko in the 'Taken' movie.

you think organisations like CIA, KGB or Chinese state security don't know agents can be broken down or even turned? Visible operatives like Huang are just the small fry who are not allowed to see the big picture

Seee3

I don't think so. Many ways to kill a cat. To kill it by framing him to be an agent is politically too sensitive, especially he is Chinese American. One stone hit 2 giants. More likely we LL has to do it lah.

From the very onset of PAP taking power 50 years ago, both Rajaratnam and Old Man have banned and disbarred foreign journalists, university lecturers etc on the basis of interfering in domestic policy. That approached has never change. I am sure you would remember Christopher Lingle. So this govt has not qualms in stating outright that a foreigner is dabbling in local politics. So there is not need a elaborate cover story.

When it comes to espionage, it whole different ball game. The usual is straight deportation. In his case, he has been given 7 days to appeal, there are no dates set for deporting etc and he found out from the press of the allegations. You can make reasonable assumptions why it was not even an arrest or a straight deportation

Why is Keppel so undiscerning in choosing their directors? :confused:

Why isn't he arrested and tortured until he rats out the rest of his spy ring?

How is his japanese translation skills?

steffychun

in the world of international spycraft the true identities of players will never be so easily revealed. This Huang guy is just a chess piece and might not even know which side he's working for.

But my guess is based on the timing of his expulsion and our improving relations with China

He is clearly working for the CIA.