• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Discrimination Against Original Citizens by RC. Only New Citizens gets perks....

Bonut

Their resident MP, the Honourable Ms Tin Pei Ling, should step forward and take responsibility for this sorry affair.

I applaud those who dared to apologise for the mistake. But MP Ms Tin should be at the forefront. If she offer to commit Seppukku Ritual Suicide, lagi best.....

KNN, she "don't know what to say" lah, what else you want her to say ?

I get to sit at the premium GOH because of my contributions to the grassroots, not because of whatever sinkie version of "bumiputera policy". I don't subscribe to apartheid policy in whatever form.

Ok lah, the heart of johnny the tanny is very big....

Let's consider the following scenario : jonny has been a running dog in the rc, ccc, what c you've got for many years.....all the while, in every NDP dinner, he sits at the premium table together with the guest of honour....tua been choo, lah.....

This year, ndp dinner chairman came and inform johnny the tranny, ......this year we got many many new citizens from pinoy, kerling, Poland, hungary,,,etc...solly lah jonny, this year you not sit at premium GOH table, but the table behind, ok?

johhny the tranny's face turned pale....what, what..????%$#^&. The chairman continued....ok lah, after all, for many years you oredi enjoyed eating the sharks fin, abalone, giant prawns....and last year I remember you drank a lot of the special champagne till you pensang....you know, the poor pinoys, kerlings, etc never ever get to taste these top rate stuff....so ok lah...ok...this year you sit at lower table....

johnny the tranny....I...I....I.....contributed so much as a dogsbody............song boh????

So how....johnny???

Tell us which ndp dinner venue you attend and bros all will help you get new experience in $2 downgrade......OK boh?????

It tells you how detached from the rest of Singaporeans these grassroots activists have become. This rage against foreigners taking jobs, misbehaving, throwing tampons from their flats, etc have been going for the last 10 years. It was a topic of great concern in GE 2011 and again in 2015 and these idiots still cannot get the message.

The PRC tour guide who swindled couple of millions from a vulnerable old lady while being pally with the PAP MP and taking part in grassroots activities was all over the press and these clowns still don't get it.

The Govt was forced to raise the fees for foreigners in schools albeit by a small amount was to show that we were not pleased. What are we even having these people run community events if they can't tell the difference between their rear end and their mouth.

Their resident MP, the Honourable Ms Tin Pei Ling, should step forward and take responsibility for this sorry affair.

I applaud those who dared to apologise for the mistake. But MP Ms Tin should be at the forefront. If she offer to commit Seppukku Ritual Suicide, lagi best.....

In the past you tar & feather such traitors....but this one, tie her to a stake..& stuff freshly wet TAMPONS & stuff in the mouth...

If sinkies don't like foreigners that much, then make more babies. In the modern era, demographics are the decisive factor. We started to bring in foreign workers on a large scale due to our aging and shrinking population. Sinkies need to fuck more without condoms and take more viagra if they can't make babies.

nayr69sg

Staff member
If sinkies don't like foreigners that much, then make more babies. In the modern era, demographics are the decisive factor. We started to bring in foreign workers on a large scale due to our aging and shrinking population. Sinkies need to fuck more without condoms and take more viagra if they can't make babies.

My wife and I are expecting our 4th in 2 months time. Oh sorry I forgot I am not a sinkie. And the baby will be made, born and bred Canadian.

Your 4th would be born under the leadership of that gaywart Trudeau? You better hope your kid doesn't grow up gay or trans-gender. Bring your kid back and let him or her grow under the fine PAP leadership.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Your 4th would be born under the leadership of that gaywart Trudeau? You better hope your kid doesn't grow up gay or trans-gender. Bring your kid back and let him or her grow under the fine PAP leadership.

It is ok if my child is gay or trans-gender. My child will still have our love. In fact it would be a very good thing my kid is in Canada vs STINKIELAND. Whatever leadership there will still be LGBTQ. More important is how LGBTQ rights are handled.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Now you know why you have been singled out for some nasty treatment by some nasty members in the forum.

Seriously you would prefer that I am gone from Singapore than to be still in that shit hole and causing trouble in the country.

Bonut

Seriously you would prefer that I am gone from Singapore than to be still in that shit hole and causing trouble in the country.

What I prefer is not the point. It's your sarcasm that suggests that you are happy that the rest of the sinkies are still in the shithole.

nayr69sg

Staff member
What I prefer is not the point. It's your sarcasm that suggests that you are happy that the rest of the sinkies are still in the shithole.

Sarcasm? No. I am happy that those sinkies who do not want to come out of the shithole are still in the shithole. I don't hide this.

i don't consider sg a shithole. sg is extremely clean, beautiful and modern.

IMG_0028.JPG

The solution is very easy, and available right now. But the PAP don't want to do it, so who's fault is it? Just Ban condoms like you ban chewing gum. And give free viagra to sinkies. Population sure will go up. Don't forget that it was the PAP stop at 2 policy that started all this shit.

ban condoms can still get abortions lah. must go hand in hand with banning abortions to make it work. but the result or repercussion is that sinkies will avoid sex to avoid getting into trouble with bans.

nayr69sg

Staff member

Ban all contraception? Including Birth Control Pills? Intrauterine Devices (IUDs)?

Ban abortions? Wah even more socially conservative than Trump! Catholics would rejoice though!