• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Discrimination Against Original Citizens by RC. Only New Citizens gets perks....

Victory2016

a00wpiP.jpg

See lah

Old Citizens are second class ......

Victory2016

Citizens new or old should be treated fairly........

Where's this mantra about "regardless of race language or religion, based on justice and equality" bullshit when New Citizens are a class unto themselves?

fupikee

:eek:

Where's this mantra about "regardless of race language or religion, based on justice and equality" bullshit when New Citizens are a class unto themselves?

When these trash get admitted from paki, pinoy, kerling, Myanmar, Poland, czech, etc they are the unloved ones in their own cuntry. They got no jobs, no income, no housing, etc, nobody gives them a freaking fuck....so pappies open their arms and legs to welcome them and sayang sayang them with these cheapos....hopefully, such acts of love can result in these trash voting for them in the next ge ....plus these trash, if really cannot find jobs in Singapore, will be taken in as running dogs and mercenaries...this is the way of the pappies....what else is new?

So what can the other 70% of Singaporeans say? - so poor thing, soon to become a minority in Singapore, surrounded by a sea of immigrant trash....:(:eek:

When Rajaratnam was writing the pledge, he was a 'dreamer'....but it was relevant back then, the regardless of race, language or religion , well in the 60's..70's...maybe..80's can do...& when mee siam mai hum took over...no!

It is regardless of political affiliation, famiLEE connections, certain language like English & Chinese only, race, only certain "alpha" ones...religion...very sensitive to say...( you know, lah!)...

New Citizens bring in money....they help to create employment...they...ha ha ha..."two feet good, four feet bad"...so, "bumiputras" go slap yourselves & pay $3....& you voted for that Kata Spade Tampon picker...you got f$%$k..in Macpherson...ha ha ha ha :biggrin:

Regardless of race...ha ha ha ha...DREAM ON!:wink:

fupikee

When Rajaratnam was writing the pledge, he was a 'dreamer'....but it was relevant back then, the regardless of race, language or religion , well in the 60's..70's...maybe..80's can do...& when mee siam mai hum took over...no!

It is regardless of political affiliation, famiLEE connections, certain language like English & Chinese only, race, only certain "alpha" ones...religion...very sensitive to say...( you know, lah!)...

New Citizens bring in money....they help to create employment...they...ha ha ha..."two feet good, four feet bad"...so, "bumiputras" go slap yourselves & pay $3....& you voted for that Kata Spade Tampon picker...you got f$%$k..in Macpherson...ha ha ha ha :biggrin:

Regardless of race...ha ha ha ha...DREAM ON!:wink:

Really, maybe the pappies are more sneaky than that...they know, with the poster, all can see. True blue Singapore born Singaporeans all will get fed up with such reverse discrimination...so they keep away from the event.

The result...? pinoys, kerlings, polish, Vietnamese, prcs, etc, etc will all have a good time at the expense of Singapore tax payers....but next time, come ge time, someone bring out this case of reverse discrimination, pappies with their two mouths will say..." where, where... where got such thing, you are Singaporean?....did you see that yourself....you present?.....if not shut the fuck up or else, agc will come after you for spreading fake news.....ha ha....".

Kotekbengkok

On the contrary. The PAP should take away subsidies from the "old" citizens and transfer the to the "new Citizens". I really dont know what all this grumbling is about. The old Citizens have been having it too good, testament to the fact that 70% voted for them. So even with this transfer of subsidies , nothing much will happen. A bit of cow peh , here or there, 500 of the same motley crew will turn up at Hong Lim protest, maybe they lose 5% votes? So what. The Sinkie's threshold for pain is a lot higher. And look the 100% loyalty factor from new citizens as a result. PAP has the winning formulae and should milk this to the max. Sinkies will go on with life as usual.

Really, maybe the pappies are more sneaky than that...they know, with the poster, all can see. True blue Singapore born Singaporeans all will get fed up with such reverse discrimination...so they keep away from the event.

The result...? pinoys, kerlings, polish, Vietnamese, prcs, etc, etc will all have a good time at the expense of Singapore tax payers....but next time, come ge time, someone bring out this case of reverse discrimination, pappies with their two mouths will say..." where, where... where got such thing, you are Singaporean?....did you see that yourself....you present?.....if not shut the fuck up or else, agc will come after you for spreading fake news.....ha ha....".

These are all the assholes on the RC.

1) Sherlie (V P)
2) William Seow ( PBM)
3) Betty (Immediate Pass Chairman)
4) Mathew ( RC Mgr)
5) Joel
6) Leo
7) Ramesh
8) Xi Lan
9) Doreen
10) Mary
11) Aileen

And this is their apology. Notice that not one of the above assholes dare to attach their names to the apology.

It has come to our attention that the different ticket pricing for our event last Sunday has caused some disquiet. We sincerely apologize for what happened and would like to offer an account of what happened.

The event on Sunday was intended to bring residents of MacPherson Zone B together, to catch up with neighbors and to promote greater cohesion and integration. As such, one of our objectives was to encourage new citizens to join community events where we have seen friendships forged over the years. We thought that a lower ticket price will encourage more new citizens to come forward. In doing so, we have neglected the feelings of the majority of our residents. It was a once-off decision by our committee to charge differently and definitely not a policy of the MacPherson grassroots. We have absolutely no ill intent but we recognize that it was an unwise decision.

As fellow residents, we have never harboured any intent of discriminating fellow citizens. It is our mission to bring people together and we cherish the opportunity to volunteer and serve our community. This episode is an honest error in judgement on our part. We are truly humbled by this and thank everyone for pointing out how we had erred. We have learnt from this episode.

We are always grateful for the support that our residents have given us. We endeavor to continue improving ourselves and serve as best as we can.

Thank you for your understanding and generosity.

fupikee

These are all the assholes on the RC.

1) Sherlie (V P)
2) William Seow ( PBM)
3) Betty (Immediate Pass Chairman)
4) Mathew ( RC Mgr)
5) Joel
6) Leo
7) Ramesh
8) Xi Lan
9) Doreen
10) Mary
11) Aileen

And this is their apology. Notice that not one of the above assholes dare to attach their names to the apology.

It has come to our attention that the different ticket pricing for our event last Sunday has caused some disquiet. We sincerely apologize for what happened and would like to offer an account of what happened.

The event on Sunday was intended to bring residents of MacPherson Zone B together, to catch up with neighbors and to promote greater cohesion and integration. As such, one of our objectives was to encourage new citizens to join community events where we have seen friendships forged over the years. We thought that a lower ticket price will encourage more new citizens to come forward. In doing so, we have neglected the feelings of the majority of our residents. It was a once-off decision by our committee to charge differently and definitely not a policy of the MacPherson grassroots. We have absolutely no ill intent but we recognize that it was an unwise decision.

As fellow residents, we have never harboured any intent of discriminating fellow citizens. It is our mission to bring people together and we cherish the opportunity to volunteer and serve our community. This episode is an honest error in judgement on our part. We are truly humbled by this and thank everyone for pointing out how we had erred. We have learnt from this episode.

We are always grateful for the support that our residents have given us. We endeavor to continue improving ourselves and serve as best as we can.

Thank you for your understanding and generosity.

Hey.....this is the pappy's latest slant.....

Let the running dogs apologize for the mistakes.....the higher up keep their bloody mouths shut....after a while, Singaporeans' memories fade....all boh tai chee....hoh boh?

Watch out...they are preparing their modus operandi for the ge....or course with practiced tears at times.....like the 38OR saga.....

It's an honest mistake. Let's move on.

Or are the old sinkies so kian png about that $2? Think about all the U-Save, GST rebates and NS vouchers that you have received over the years while new sinkies received none.

Hey what's the big deal?! Old sinkie citizens get to enjoy the exclusive mandatory national service ! Did any new citizens complain about this discrimination ?!

fupikee

It's an honest mistake. Let's move on.

Or are the old sinkies so kian png about that $2? Think about all the U-Save, GST rebates and NS vouchers that you have received over the years while new sinkies received none.

Ok lah, the heart of johnny the tanny is very big....

Let's consider the following scenario : jonny has been a running dog in the rc, ccc, what c you've got for many years.....all the while, in every NDP dinner, he sits at the premium table together with the guest of honour....tua been choo, lah.....

This year, ndp dinner chairman came and inform johnny the tranny, ......this year we got many many new citizens from pinoy, kerling, Poland, hungary,,,etc...solly lah jonny, this year you not sit at premium GOH table, but the table behind, ok?

johhny the tranny's face turned pale....what, what..????%$#^&. The chairman continued....ok lah, after all, for many years you oredi enjoyed eating the sharks fin, abalone, giant prawns....and last year I remember you drank a lot of the special champagne till you pensang....you know, the poor pinoys, kerlings, etc never ever get to taste these top rate stuff....so ok lah...ok...this year you sit at lower table....

johnny the tranny....I...I....I.....contributed so much as a dogsbody............song boh????

So how....johnny???

Tell us which ndp dinner venue you attend and bros all will help you get new experience in $2 downgrade......OK boh?????

borom

What else is new-70% voted for this-and what is donating $2 compared to your children risking their lives during NS when these new citizens and PR need not serve NS!
In fact they should make it free for new citizens (including transportation) while "local born" have to pay $10 to welcome these precious foreign talents from Pinoyland, PRC, India ect2 and local companies should be asked to donate cricket/basketball/ping pong equipment for those new citizens to feel at "home"

After the event were the old local uncle/unties asked to collect the leftover cardboards for their exercise?

Victory2016

Their resident MP, the Honourable Ms Tin Pei Ling, should step forward and take responsibility for this sorry affair.

I applaud those who dared to apologise for the mistake. But MP Ms Tin should be at the forefront. If she offer to commit Seppukku Ritual Suicide, lagi best.....