• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat PM Lee explains to Chen Show Mao why he did not sue LHY & LWL until pants drop

Good to see Chen coming out his shell in recent weeks. His switch from the philosophical approach of raising questions and responding has been dropped. PM struggling to thread water and the noticeable gulps of water is telling.

Bonut

So according to PM's reply, not suing LHY and LWL falls under "other special considerations".

So what are the norms, rules and standards under "other special considerations". What are the criteria for "other special considerations" ?

If a Minister of State is accused of dishonesty and corruption by his siblings, will that qualify as "other special considerations" ? Or "special" only when your father is LKY ? Then again, according to TCH, LKY is EVERYBODY'S father.

That is to say, if CSM's siblings accuse him of dishonesty or corruption, CSM cannot rely on the "other special considerations" clause because he kaykhiang, publicly disclaimed LKY as his father.

Already tell you his special considerations is strong case lor. Which part not understand leh?

special considerations must also explain until cows cum home huh? cheebye sinkies. too much time to spare. and you must thank the pap for that.

blissquek

special considerations must also explain until cows cum home huh? cheebye sinkies. too much time to spare. and you must thank the pap for that.

The real meaning of SPECIAL CONSIDERATION is when you get 17% special discount for a purchase of a high end condominium.