• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Scroobal, Nayrsg, and Eatshitndie are the all the same Asshole

Yes, I agree:

profiles.delphiforums.com/cutebayhunk

I also suspect he's at least one or two inches taller than you, but I might be wrong.
:p​

I still remember one forummer mentioning how he met eatshit while he was cutebay and how he had white hair and certainly didn't look like a hunk. The fact of the matter is stats can be false.

There's some forummer who claimed that he lived in japan until he got exposed by yours truly what's the deal with putting in false height and weight?

I still remember one forummer mentioning how he met eatshit while he was cutebay and how he had white hair and certainly didn't look like a hunk. The fact of the matter is stats can be false.

There's some forummer who claimed that he lived in japan until he got exposed by yours truly what's the deal with putting in false height and weight?

it's true. i'm a white-haired shitskin and you can call me uncle tom. btw, i'm now down to 69 kg as conditioning for long bike rides takes a toil on diet and weight. and due to osteoporosis from aging, i shrank in height down to 1.78m.

IMG_0016.JPG

How's it like in the bay area? Also how is it like always trying to be as white as possible trying to fit in but being reminded that you're asian and an outsider and inferior to whites and even blacks etc.

the only job i can land at age 69 is jaga post at south bedok warehouse. still here in sg enjoying kopi at soy eu tua kopitiam during break.

bic_cherry

PAP is getting desperate indeed.
I have received two telephone surveys one claimed to be sponsored by Mindef and another by Ministry of Comm and Info on Singapore's perception of pap and current events.
Each interview was abt 15mins.
From such cold calls, I derive that PAP is worried and desperate

All these gahmen paid studies should be registered (e.g. with some registration body: e.g. Commissioner of charities registers every public fund raising campaign by registered charities ) / just like people who speak @ Hong Lim park need to be registered.

Otherwise, how will people know if gahmen $$$ is properly spent or if the study is properly conducted. Sometimes, pte companies do studies to produce fake /biased results to deceive people. E.g. people are paid / rewarded to speak well about a particular product and also rewarded when they get their friends to participate as well (e.g. Pyramid schemes). Sometimes, e.g. drug companies may go fishing for results and destroy the results which are unfavourable for marketing / registration purposes and only publish studies showing only the best results... It would be sad if the PAP resorted to such unscrupulous conduct, and twice as bad if it involved the use of public funds too.

flatearther

... what's the deal with putting in false height and weight?
Yes, they can be false, but they can also be true, right? :wink:
Maybe "eatsh!tndie (cutebayhunk)" was really 6 feet tall and 170 pounds back in 2002 when he joined delphi during his late 40s (but didn't bother to update his height and weight since 2002), right? :wink:

weight dropped down to 69kg after increasing workouts and cutting down on meals. height shrank to 1.78m due to aging and osteoporosis. shopping for a walking stick now. :p

I read that quote from a forummer in delphi not here. :rolleyes: That was back then when he was cutebayhunk and the forum member was just surprised he had white hair and he thought he was supposed to look at a hunk.

He's not cutbayhunk anymore in this forum is he? He never was CBH in here see how you got it messed up.

I read that quote from a forummer in delphi not here. :rolleyes: That was back then when he was cutebayhunk and the forum member was just surprised he had white hair and he thought he was supposed to look at a hunk.

He's not cutbayhunk anymore in this forum is he? He never was CBH in here see how you got it messed up.

as age and declining health take a toll, cbh now stands for "chinboho".

flatearther

weight dropped down to 69kg after increasing workouts and cutting down on meals.
Well done!
icon14.gif

height shrank to 1.78m due to aging and osteoporosis. shopping for a walking stick now. :p
Oh dear! I strongly suspect that you have been drinking too much animal milk for most of your life, even until now:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?226890-"Why Milk Is Bad For You And Your Bones" by Vivian Goldschmidt
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?227102-Why Animal Protein Is Bad
so you might want to completely stop drinking milk from any animal:

[video=youtube;rxnBDDqXSjk]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rxnBDDqXSjk[/video]

and eat more almonds everyday:

[video=youtube;2i0fu3r3DZg]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2i0fu3r3DZg[/video]

sammyboy.com/showthread.php?228274-Dear vegans (although we are in the tiny minority), you're on the right track, but...

flatearther

Was that in 2002 or some years later? :confused: :wink:
And please take note that I'm talking about his height and weight back in 2002, when he was in his late 40s. :wink:
Also, were/are you implying that I was implying that you read that quote here at sammyboy.com? :confused:

Then why have you been saying that eatshitndie is the same person as cutebayhunk in delphi? :confused: :wink:

In 2012:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?131354-Royal-Carribean-Cruise&p=1252586#post1252586
Eatshit known as cutebayhunk in the old forum.
In 2013:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?154368-Full-Time-Toy-Boy&p=1557307#post1557307
while "hunk" is associated with young, handsome, well-shaped men, "chunk" applies to rounder, heavier, but not necessarily taller versions of buikia; and "unk" refers to all former hunks of sbf who are now uncles, much older, more flabby, and spend much of their pathetic lives going to geylang, surfing porn and talking shit about the pap. :rolleyes:
former cutebayhunk now unker what is san francisco's version of geylang?
Last year (2016):
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?237574-Data-behinds-Trump-s-win&p=2534707#post2534707
eat shit aka T..... isn't a white person la. He's a sinkie Chinese been living in US for some time last time in the old forum called cutebayhunk and someone mentioned he had white hair how can be hunk so guess how old he is.

Too bad his mindset probably like ang moh thinks he's white but looks Chinese an Uncle Tom.
Early this year (2017):
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?240240-Getting-PR-to-western-countries-like-OZ-NZ-US-Canada-planning-to-migrate-in-future&p=2564483#post2564483
superbug or no superbug to help mutate canadians into superheros?
Mind sharing your story on how you moved to the US?

You were already living in the US when you were known as cutebayhunk. *cough* *cough*

Charlie99

My conclusion is that eatshitndie was born during the first half of the 1950s (just a few years older than you! :wink:), whereas scroobal was born during the first half of the 1960s, roughly ten years younger than eatshitndie. :wink:

My guess is that

[scroobal] is about 60 years old.
[eatshitndie] is mid 50's
[nayr69sg] is about 50 years old

flatearther

yup, drinking almond milk now.
I hope the one you bought does not contain any added artificial sugar, simply because:

"Sugar Doesn't Just Feed Cancer, It Causes Cancer - Cancer Defeated Newsletter #77"
cancerdefeated.com/newsletters/Sugar-feeds-cancer-and-causes-cancer.html
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?235609-How-Big-Sugar-Enlisted-Harvard-Scientists-to-Influence-How-We-Eat&p=2512976#post2512976
And here are the key sections from the above long article I linked to:

There's something different about fructose. I'm going to briefly explain what it is. If you have a taste for science and you'd like to know the details, check out a 90-minute Youtube lecture by an M.D. named Robert Lustig, Professor of Pediatrics at the University of California, San Francisco.

Dr. Lustig is an expert on child obesity and a leading critic of sugar — both table sugar and HFCS — because both these sugars basically come down to fructose. He's the source of most of what was in the New York Times Magazine article and most of what I'm telling you here.

He didn't conduct the scientific studies himself, but he's a very effective speaker and he passionately believes sugar is a poison. He actually uses the word "poison" 13 times in his lecture. You can quickly find his talk by Googling "Sugar: The Bitter Truth".

[video=youtube;dBnniua6-oM]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dBnniua6-oM[/video]

Sugar: The Bitter Truth - UCTV - University of California Television
http://www.uctv.tv/shows/Sugar-The-Bitter-Truth-16717
("Robert H. Lustig, MD, UCSF Professor of Pediatrics in the Division of Endocrinology, explores the damage caused by sugary foods. He argues that fructose (too much) and fiber (not enough) appear to be cornerstones of the obesity epidemic through their effects on insulin. Recorded on 05/26/2009.")

The two-minute explanation of how fructose messes you up

The quick summary is that, unlike glucose, fructose has to be metabolized in the liver by way of a very complex and inefficient process. Your digestive system quickly breaks down a potato or a grain of rice into glucose, the "good" sugar. The glucose then passes through your intestinal wall into your bloodstream, and your cells are able to take it up and "eat it" with no problem.

Not so with fructose. Your liver has to convert fructose into glucose, the food your cells can take up. It's about like trying to turn a bowl of fish soup into a fish. The resulting process is so complex it puts a great strain on the liver. And here's the thing researchers say is key: 30 percent of the fructose is converted into fat and stays in your liver.

The growing load of fat in your liver causes disastrous damage over a period of many years. It appears to be the main cause of "metabolic syndrome" or "insulin resistance syndrome" — the breakdown in your insulin system that leads to heart disease, diabetes, hypertension — and cancer.

Glucose good (sort of), fructose bad (definitely)

If you eat "good" glucose-generating carbs, only one calorie out of five is stored in the liver. What's more, it's stored in a harmless form called glycogen. Your liver can store any amount of glycogen without getting sick.

When you eat fructose, three calories out of five are stored in the liver — three times as many as when you eat glucose. And the fructose calories are stored in the liver as a highly toxic fat.

The researchers in the field believe this accumulation of toxic fat in the liver is THE cause of the chronic degenerative diseases such as cancer and heart disease.

Fructose is a dietary catastrophe

According to Dr. Lustig, eating a high-fructose diet is effectively like eating a high-fat diet. That means you can think you're following a so-called low-fat diet when you really aren't at all. For more than 30 years, conventional medicine has told us to cut way back on fats for a healthy heart. Eat all the carbs you want, they've told us, eat all the pasta you want, but give up fats, especially saturated fats like those found in beef or butter or even guacamole.

In his lecture, Dr. Lustig provides persuasive evidence that this advice is all nonsense. You can eat a very low fat diet, but if you eat a lot of sugar — and Americans eat MASSIVE amounts of it — you'll still get fat. You'll still have an unhealthy heart and unhealthy arteries, you'll have hypertension, and very likely you'll get diabetes or cancer.

You can eat and eat and still feel hungry

Fructose has another oddity: You can eat a huge amount of calories and still feel hungry. Dr. Lustig says a kid can drink a Coke containing 200 calories and still go into McDonald's raving hungry and eat a heaping plate of food. The reason is that fructose does not suppress ghrelin, the "hunger hormone."

When you're hungry, your stomach and pancreas secrete ghrelin, and this hormone signals your brain that you need to eat. You feel hungry. Once you've eaten, ghrelin production falls off and you don't feel hungry anymore. Unless you've eaten fructose.

Ghrelin levels don't go down after consuming fructose, according to Dr. Lustig. You still feel hungry even though you've taken on board a huge dose of calories.

It gets worse. Most food stimulates the body to produce leptin, a chemical that signals the brain you've had something to eat. According to Dr. Lustig, this response fails to occur if the food is high in fructose. Your brain never gets the message you're full.

Fructose literally changes the way your brain perceives what you've eaten. You don't know whether you're hungry or not, you don't know whether you've eaten or not. Sometimes a new-agey alternative doctor will tell a sick person, "You're out of touch with your body." I"ll say!

Now you know why you're sick. . .

Fructose is a likely answer if not THE answer. There are other factors involved — certainly toxic chemicals and heavy metals, in the case of cancer. But fructose looks more and more like a major explanation for our problems. I'm convinced we'd see a rapid increase in health and well-being in our society if every gram of sugar disappeared tomorrow, for good.

Instead, we eat five times the amount of fructose people ate a hundred years ago. And most of their fructose calories were from fruit. Most of ours are from the pure junk, like mainlining heroin.

Here's a thought form the New York Times article: "One of the diseases that increases in incidence with obesity, diabetes and metabolic syndrome is cancer. . .The connection between obesity, diabetes and cancer was first reported in 2004 in large population studies by researchers from the World Health Organization's International Agency for Research on Cancer. It is not controversial." (We wrote about the diabetes-cancer connection in issue #35.)

The Times also quotes Craig Thompson, President of the Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center in New York. While the article does the usual song and dance that we need more studies (and it's true; we do), Dr. Thompson dropped this bombshell:

"I have eliminated refined sugar from my diet and eat as little as I possibly can, because I believe that ultimately it's something I can do to decrease my risk of cancer."

This comes from the very heart of America's cancer establishment. If the world's leading enemies of alternative medicine are saying this. . .well, you do the math.
And here's another article urging people to abstain from sugar:
Top 9 Reasons to Avoid Sugar as if Your Life Depended on it
authoritynutrition.com/9-reasons-to-avoid-sugar

nayr69sg

Staff member
bottom line is we all gotta die. If dowan die of cancer.....I got easier solution, eat to your hearts content and die of heart attack. Higher chance won't die of cancer.