• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Cristiano Ronaldo in Zikapore to visit Peter Lim newborn Grandson, is he the father?

Its all very mysterious. Ronaldo flew in for less then one day and go straight from the airport to see Peter Lim's newborn grandson and his daughter. Then have lunch with him and fly off again. And the daughter got knocked up, pregnant and supposedly married the father, but never revealed the husband's name. Why so fucking mysterious? Is Ronaldo this mysterious husband izzit? Can't wait to see what colour is the baby.

Football: Fan and media frenzy as Cristiano Ronaldo visits Singapore tycoon Peter Lim and family at Thomson Medical Centre

SINGAPORE - Football superstar Cristiano Ronaldo arrived in Singapore on Friday (July 21) on a one-day whistle-stop visit.
Casually attired in sportswear, the 32-year-old arrived at Thomson Medical Centre at 10am to visit Singapore billionaire Peter Lim, his daughter Kim and newborn grandson. A spokesman for Mr Lim said that Ms Lim had married earlier and would prefer not to reveal the identity of her husband. The wedding ceremony will be held next year.
The Portugal captain was greeted by about 100 fans, who clamoured for photos and autographs, but bodyguards quickly escorted the star to the lift.

Kelvin, a 17-year-old student who refused to give his full name, said: "I found out about Ronaldo's arrival through The Straits Times' Facebook post.

"I have been following Ronaldo since his Manchester United days and I have been waiting here since 9am.
"Although he didn't sign my jersey, it was still an unbelievable experience to see him in person for the first time."

Ronaldo's image rights, apart from those related to his club Real Madrid, are managed by Mint Media, a Hong Kong-based company owned by Lim.
Later on Friday, he will sign a major endorsement deal brokered by Mint Media and he will also dine with Lim, who is a close personal friend.
The player is one of the most marketable athletes in the world and has endorsements with major brands such as Nike, Emporio Armani, Tag Heuer and Herbalife.
Ronaldo will jet off later on Friday to attend Mint Media events in Beijing and Shanghai.
This is not the former Manchester United star's first visit to Singapore. In 2013, he paid a surprise visit to Crest Secondary School in Jurong East to support the Singapore Olympic Foundation-Peter Lim Scholarship, which provides financial aid to needy young athletes. There, he sportingly showed his football skills to 200 students and gave them a motivational talk.
Forbes has estimated that Ronaldo earns US$27 million (S$37 million) annually from endorsements from a variety of brands such as Nike, Tag Heuer, Emporio Armani and Herbalife

gingerlyn

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo in Zikapore to visit Peter Lim newborn Grandson, is he the fath

are you working for wanbao or apple daily?

Re: Cristiano Ronaldo in Zikapore to visit Peter Lim newborn Grandson, is he the fath

Kim's Husband hosay Liao.
So the old Adage is correct.
If your Father is not rich... it isn't your fault
BUT if your Father in law is not rich then it's your fault

Bonut

Kim's Husband hosay Liao.
So the old Adage is correct.
If your Father is not rich... it isn't your fault
BUT if your Father in law is not rich then it's your fault

Hosay Liao! Ronaldo will spearhead the Lions attack in the next SEA Games.

ah lim boght thomson medical centre for over 500mil. Pretty near my place.

kelton65

I don't think there is any affairs. Ronaldo has children via surrogates to avoid the hassle of fighting for the custody of a children in the event of a divorce. He is not the type to want a married life.

he has newborn babies of his own to cuddle.

IMG_0333.JPG

shiok or not?

IMG_0334.JPG

zeebjii

I don't think there is any affairs. Ronaldo has children via surrogates to avoid the hassle of fighting for the custody of a children in the event of a divorce. He is not the type to want a married life.

in short: he's gay.

kelton65

in short: he's gay.

Not gay lah. Ronaldo is as het as he can be. He is just being financially savvy.

He wants to avoid the legal implications of divorce and child custody that comes with marriage.

Marriage is a deal breaker for men, especially rich men. The wife gets to gain custody of the children plus monthly maintenance from husband.

Ronaldo is smart. He gets to have children and at the same time gets to screw around with many beautiful women without worrying that he commits adultery.

It is the best of both worlds for rich men. Eating a cake and having it too.

Any photo of that Kim girl ?

She's big in instagram....duh be lazy and Google
Kim herself is not bad looking for a sinkie charbor, thank god she did not inherit father Peter Lim's fat ugly genes.

Maybe from her biological mum then.
The groom is reportedly Mario Ho Son of gambling king. I wondered why all the secrecy.

cocobobo

Not gay lah. Ronaldo is as het as he can be. He is just being financially savvy.

He wants to avoid the legal implications of divorce and child custody that comes with marriage.

Marriage is a deal breaker for men, especially rich men. The wife gets to gain custody of the children plus monthly maintenance from husband.

Ronaldo is smart. He gets to have children and at the same time gets to screw around with many beautiful women without worrying that he commits adultery.

It is the best of both worlds for rich men. Eating a cake and having it too.

straight as an arrow, Ronnie boy

RONALDO-624301.jpg

soikee

Maybe from her biological mum then.
The groom is reportedly Mario Ho Son of gambling king. I wondered why all the secrecy.

Mario is dating someone else after they broke up.