• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious New FB post, Shengwu calls PAP petty, and pokes fun at them, Good for him

nayr69sg

Staff member
As I have mentioned several times there will be revelations of any significance because any would implicate the other members of the Lee family.

Frankly I think LHL should just sue his nephew sue his siblings and get it over with. Don't you think LKY would have done the same?

I would suggest to LHL to sue LWL. She has no children. She is also very disliked by her peers. Nobody will miss her or sympathize with her. It would also be a warning shot to LHY and his children.

As to Old Man and total control, I doubt he can do the same in this era. Though he is head and shoulders above his son in so many ways, he too would find dissent hard to keep under wraps as in the past. His vulnerability was clear during the Nassim Jade debacle and despite claiming ignorance and innocence, he and son handed over the discounts for the 2 apartments concerned. He also miscalculated when he allowed his son and him to be questioned in court by Chee Soon Juan and the exchange unlike the Francis Seow inquiry he could not dominate. He however had frequent flyers points for the previous 3 decades that he could use to hold on to some respectability, the son has none as he has accomplished very little and possibly in negative territory with his boat anchor wife as a clear liability.

One thing I am certain is that Old Man would not have done the things LHL and wife did and allow this to explode into the open. He would have settled the unhappiness among the parties well before this. HC was overly confident of her place within the extended family and LHL after interfering with his sister's SPH journals in the surreptitious manner he did and had no idea the chasm he had opened. Not a smart couple after all and both their President's Scholarships did not amount to a hill of beans.

nayr69sg

Staff member
wif tis, there wud b sexplosif firewoks ... dat woman wud follow no rules ...

But all will be found in court to be untrue.

LHL could also order a psychiatrist to deem her bipolar (which is not entirely implausible) and discredit her.

LKY would have done that.

Time for LHL to show his ruthlessness. You cannot be a great leader without being ruthless when it comes to destroying opponents.

But all will be found in court to be untrue.

LHL could also order a psychiatrist to deem her bipolar (which is not entirely implausible) and discredit her.

LKY would have done that.

Time for LHL to show his ruthlessness. You cannot be a great leader without being ruthless when it comes to destroying opponents.

no need psychiatrist. if you and i can tell she's a nut case from over 6.9k nautical miles away can't believe sinkies are so gullible to believe her embellishments and fake stories.

no worries ... 69% daft sinkies who cant c beyond 6.9mm of dat 154th ...

Porfirio Rubirosa

Good insight.

The problem with LHL is that HC and TCH appear to have too much influence and control.

One thing I am certain is that Old Man would not have done the things LHL and wife did and allow this to explode into the open. He would have settled the unhappiness among the parties well before this. HC was overly confident of her place within the extended family and LHL after interfering with his sister's SPH journals in the surreptitious manner he did and had no idea the chasm he had opened. Not a smart couple after all and both their President's Scholarships did not amount to a hill of beans.

gatehousethetinkertailor

mh9iyv.png

JHolmesJr

Sheng u fuckin ass bandit, I know you and your pops read this forum.

Stop being such a queen fag bitch with your sarcastic drip drip posts….theyre chinese torture of the worst kind.

You and your fam readily fed off the royal tit…and when the milk turned sour…..you start your bellyaching in public.

Its totally dishonest to imply that you've got your dirt to back the huuuuge claims you've made….but you're only going to make it public
if you don't get your way eventually. Singos got rights to know, you fag cunt.

So let's hear it all…or stfu forever.

Bitch ass fag!

More likely other nice and nephew will join in the excitment.

Bigger firecrackers coming soon.

What if sph also sue lsw? Who is spg boss? Call sph a government mouthpiece?

Instruction has come down to investigate him. whether any action will be taken against the boy depends on whether Yang will play ball. Will they use Shengwu as leverage to get to Yang? Will they send a message to Yang that they will prosecute Shengwu and kangaroo court his ass if Yang does not play ball? Will Gay Loong have the balls to whack his own nephew? Will Whore Jinx goat him on to do so?

gatehousethetinkertailor

PAP IB braying for blood...

mju9n8.png

Why should LKY’s grandson be treated differently from Alex Au?

OK, I want to talk about the Lee family.

More specifically, Li Shengwu and his aunt Lee Wei Ling, otherwise known as the feisty “no filter’’ sister of Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong.

Perhaps, they have been used to that sort of powers and privileges that their grandfather’s and father’s positions accorded them all these years? That they should feel they are different from the rest of us? That they are above the law and must be treated special?

So we all thought we were going to have a truce. All quiet on the Oxley front. And then this fellow, Shengwu, a privileged well-educated rich kid of Lee Hsien Yang and Lim Suet Fern, (yes Lim, you haven’t earned the right to be a Mrs Lee, I’m afraid) decided he wants to be smart about it. Or was it smug?

Over the weekend, the third generation Lee decided to upload a post on his Facebook to his friends where he took an aim at the Singapore judiciary system, calling it “pliant’’. Essentially he is saying the judges here are not independent. Mind you, he is talking about a judiciary system which tops the world rankings and that was painstakingly built none other than his own grandfather Lee Kuan Yew.

And to add further insults, he just about attacks his own grandfather by encouraging everyone to read a (now refuted) New York Times piece which slammed Singapore. In short, he is slamming his own grandfather, the founding Prime Minister of Singapore. Ironically, the late Lee Kuan Yew mind you, was particularly protective of Singapore’s reputation.

Now wait. The stupidity doesn’t end there. Then comes Lee Wei Ling. When the Attorney General’s Office said it was probing into the Facebook post on possible case of contempt by Shengwu, she let fly at the government and claimed the Big Brother (no pun intended) and the civil servants are checking on the Facebook of private citizens and their conversations. She seemed to suggest that sharing on social media with friends does not amount to contempt.

Despite all the top notched education, these two – Shengwu and Wei Ling – appear to have little understanding of the laws and the workings of the social media. (Amazingly, one is a President’s scholar and the other is a fellow in Harvard and a world class debater.) You make baseless allegations, well knowing it will viral, and then now cry foul when the comments have taken effect , made their impact and drew a response?

Let me explain. First, you post something on Facebook for a few hundred people to see and you call it a private conversation? Do they even understand each of their friends will have hundreds of other friends? What are the odds they don’t make it to the public?

But that may not even be relevant. Last check a defamation suit can apply even when it is one person communicating with another. A scandalising comment does not need to make it to the mainstream media for it to be followed up. In any case, it wasn’t mainstream media which reported Shengwu’s comments. It was the anti-Government alternative sites which reported on them. The same media whom they have been using in recent fiery exchange with the PM. Wei Ling tried pass it off as private musings. She must have forgotten she and Sheng Wu are part of the most powerful family in Singapore and surely any controversial comments by them on the court would be widely followed and viralled. Shengwu should be best advised not to trust his own friends to make such posts if he doesn’t want to be held responsible for it. Well guess what, thanks to his little venture, the news will now surely make it the mainstream media.

Second, the law on contempt. Are the Lee family above the law? Isn’t it ironic? If Shengwu doesn’t want the courts to be “pliant’’ and hopes to see it operate independently, then all the more the AGC should be hauling him for questioning over his comments on our judiciary system. As recent as 2015, one Alex Au, a gay activist was charged for contempt of court and convicted. So was foreigner Alan Shadrake who was also convicted of scandalising the courts.

Now, here‘s the question I have for everyone. Can anyone give me a good reason why Shengwu should be treated differently from Alex Au and Alan Shadrake if our courts and judges are indeed independent? He being the grandson of Lee Kuan Yew? He being the nephew of the Prime Minister? Certainly, our founding PM would not have it. He left a system where he himself is not above the law, let alone the grandson.

And speaking of the founding PM, why is the grandson hiding overseas siding with the Western media to attack this great nation his own grandfather built? That surely is ungratefulness at the highest order. The kid benefited enormously from the country his grandfather and uncle built. His father’s jobs at Singtel and F&N paid for his education.

What do we get in return? A shocking attack on his own grandfather and our judiciary system which both helped to build a system that produced the successful country that we have.

By I Tahan You Very Long AlreadyJuly 18, 2017884 Words

v31t3d.png

She is right, there is qualified terms under tort where malice clearly does not apply,AGC need new blood, mr wong is passed his retirement age, time to make why for snake

apogee

The following has been making its round in the internet. How reliable is it? Any brother who is a tax expert can enlighten?

Quote:
Timeline -
March 2015 – LKY died.
April 2015 – Inland Revenue announced 300% deduction on charitable donation.
Dec 2015 – LHL sold 38 Oxley to LHY.
Feb 2016 – Secret Committee formed to get back 38 Oxley from LHY.

House sold at $24 million.
LHL claimed he donated all proceeds to Charity.
That means he donated all $24 million.
Income Tax Deduction of 300% on Donation Amount;
That means 3 X $24 million = $72 millions.
He can deduct from his Income Tax, $72 million over many years.
That means the rest of his life, he needs not pay any income tax?

He told his younger brother to donate another 50% on the Sale Price. That means $12 million. Why?
That means his brother can take back $36 million from Income Tax Deduction.
Purchase of House = $24 million +
Donation to Charity = $12 million
Total Proceeds Equals $36 million.
Income Tax Deduction = 3 X $12 million = $36 million.
So, actually his younger brother got the house at ZERO Cost.

Who actually paid the d–honourable brother/son/leader?
We, the suckers, taxpayers. Inland Revenue get money from taxpayers.
Taxpayers lost a total of $72 million puls $36 million = $108 million

Unquote

Can start a law 5 or more than 5 people gather together can be arrested or is a crime why yhe judicary has to aprroved it.

明明 是个lan jiao law.

The following has been making its round in the internet. How reliable is it? Any brother who is a tax expert can enlighten?

Maafkan saya... Income Tax is based on each financial year. What ever amount given to charity is given tax rebate of 3 times the monetary value of the donations for that financial year. Thank you very much.

apogee

Maafkan saya... Income Tax is based on each financial year. What ever amount given to charity is given tax rebate of 3 times the monetary value of the donations for that financial year. Thank you very much.

Thanks bro

expect him to seek for asylum in u.s. but this time he's smarter than anus amos. instead of flying to o'hare, he'll fly to sfo and run road to sf the premier sanctuary city. enough cyber firepower here to poke at anybody with strongest vpn that i just invented.

How much you sell your VPN? I earn jaga wages too. Got discount or not?