• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Xijinping mass producing attack drones for export, can fill Ah Neh Land sky like bees

war is best form of peace

PRC is now firmly the world #1 drone kingdom and putting all else far lacking behind them. Even ISIS etc are daily using hundreds of Chinese DJI toy drones to attack US & Allies. Chinese drones ships globally by whole containers non-stop. from US$15 toys to priceless not for sale drone thousands of types, and most of them can be used with or without conversion for military purposes. There are also Military drone products, for export and for PLA use only.

PLA has world's only UNLIMITED RANGE UNLIMITED TIME Drone fleet that it's members automatically refuel own members in the air.

1121322221_15000349670681n.jpg

One of their key roles is to detect USAF ex-stealth planes and ships from 500km away. Basically there is a non-stop flying fleet of such drones in the air, which will automatically ferry fuel from bases, and datalink to alert detection of ex-stealth planes afar. Un-man automatic AWAC drone network, so to speak. 10X more advanced than Russia & NATO USA.

http://mil.huanqiu.com/observation/2015-08/7224686.html

??:??????????500?????F22
2015-08-08 09:01:00
???
??
??

????????????????????8?6??????????????????????????? ??????????????????·????????????????500???????????? ?F-22“??”??????

????????5?????????????“??”???????????????????????? ??“??????”???????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ??????????????500?????????????F-22“??”??????

?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????????

?????????????????????????????F-117??????B-2???????????F-35“??”???????????????????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????20??70?????????????????? ???????F-117??????B-2????????

?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ????????????????????1999?????????????????????????? ??????????????F-117???????????????

????????????????????????????????·????“???????????? ?????????????????????????????????????????100?????? ?????????5??????????????????”

??“????????????????????????????F-117??????????????????????????????????????25??????? ????????????????????”

??????????????????·?????????????????“??”?????????? ????2GHz?40GHz???VHF????????????????1MHz?2MHz????? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????80???????????????????? ?????

???????????????????·???????“?????????????????????? ????????????”

http://news.xinhuanet.com/photo/2017-07/14/c_1121322221.htm

???????????????
2017?07?14? 20:28:00 | ??? ???

???????1????????????????

??7?14?????????????????????????????????

????????????????????????????????2016?????????????? ??????????“????”?????????????????????????????????? ????? ??? ?

1121322221_15000349669191n.jpg

1121322221_15000349669601n.jpg

1121322221_15000349669951n.jpg

1121322221_15000349670341n.jpg

Pm6z-fxmttck8263638.jpg

The most funny thing is BOTH Iraqi Govt & ISIS are customers of Chinese drones, and they are using Chinese drones to kill each other, and China making lucrative profits from BOTH SIDES. HUAT AH!

Re: Xijinping mass producing attack drones for export, can fill Ah Neh Land sky like

If Chinese wanted to swap Ah Neh Land with drones, there will be enough drones to spin above their turbans of all color literally.

It is not just in numbers but complexity and lethal capabilities, NEVER SEEN in any wars before, and much alike Hollywood Fictions but actually real, and actually available in mass production.

For example 卫士 MLR rockets can fire to exceeding 400km to release dozens of type of lethal ammunition as accurate as ICBM & IRBMs, and capable to hit deep bunkers as well as submarines under sea - no other countries have such combined attack capabilities due to combination with drones! One type of their MLR rockets flying supersonic can reduce speed after reaching target area hundreds of km away (further than SG52 to Kuala Lumpur) & RELEASE 3 DRONES flying automatically to acquire targets and guide their own fellow rockets to hit accurately. Accuracy thus improved to 10meters and still improving. Later, after the firing barrage, these drone will act as SUICIDE ATTACK DRONES to bomb some selected enemies!

Yes the Chinese also have drones connected to underwater sonar networks to automatically guide MLR Rockets & other forces to kill submarines in South China Sea, huge networks of sonar listeners are already laid like mine fields there. US navy sail in these Chinese mine fields to claim FREEDOM or what shit, at one click of mouse, their FREEDOM will be fed to shark and become shark fin dishes on Chinese tables.

:smile:

Re: Xijinping mass producing attack drones for export, can fill Ah Neh Land sky like

http://mil.news.sina.com.cn/china/2017-07-15/doc-ifyiaewh9209872.shtml

中国量产型彩虹5无人机首飞:性能远远领先俄罗斯
2017年07月15日 07:34 环球网
//d5.sina.com.cn/pfpghc2/201707/06/146f5aedd1eb40f68decb04e7eb899a6.jpg
//d3.sina.com.cn/pfpghc2/201707/05/906f5146474846ddbf78a3e0d35300b3.jpg
//d8.sina.com.cn/pfpghc2/201707/14/861edd22d8c54ccca7fff275a5d444c6.jpg
新浪扶翼 行业专区
//d6.sina.com.cn/pfpghc2/201707/05/f7633cfb35914948ad5a6f3a80d95dd2.jpg

[环球网军事报道 记者 马俊]来了来了!14日下午4时25分,在记者和工作人员的翘首以盼下,中国最大武装无人机“彩虹5”的量产型号完成首飞,成功降落在河北某机场。

挂载能力惊人

14日中午,环环(ID:huanqiu-com)刚在机场见到这架“彩虹5”时,工作人员正为它脱去厚重的“外套”,露出纤细的机身。从外形上看,新“彩虹5”明显比原先的试验型号大了一圈,整体轮廓也更为流畅。据介绍,它的翼展达21米,是当之无愧的中国最大武装无人机。

“彩虹”系列无人机总指挥欧忠明告诉环环(ID:huanqiu-com),根据客户提出的改进建议,新机型通过换装更大功率发动机和翼展更大的机翼,将最大起飞重量增加到3.3吨,外挂能力也达到惊人的1吨。如此强大的挂载能力使“彩虹5”能携带各种高精度雷达和光电探测设备,外挂点多达7个,可以自由选择50公斤、100公斤和200公斤精确炸弹或导弹。操纵人员在地面指挥方舱内只需鼠标轻轻一点,就可以实现2000公里范围内对地面或海上目标的致命打击。

设计思路先进

世界上具备高性能的大型无人机制造能力的国家并不多 ,就连航空强国俄罗斯也拙于此项。欧忠明介绍说,“彩虹5”的高性能得益于整体的优化设计和一系列先进技术的实施。例如它采用完全自主的起降设计,操纵者只需要下达简单指令,无人机就可以自主完成起飞、沿航路巡逻和降落 ,不需要人的过多参与。与美国的无人机运作模式相比,“彩虹5”可以减少操纵者的任务负担,使其将主要注意力集中在侦察、识别等核心使命,同时也降低了无人机飞行员的培训难度。

此外,复合材料占机体的比例,通常被看作现代航天器先进与否的重要指标,在此方面,“彩虹5”机身的复合材料利用率多达80%。环环(ID:huanqiu-com)注意到,在起飞前的检查维护时,一名工作人员干脆直接站在看似纤薄的机身上。欧忠明说,这样的重量对于“彩虹5”的结构强度而言,根本就是小菜一碟。

行动悄然无声

全部检查完毕后,“彩虹5”终于停在跑道尽头,准备起飞!由于它搭载的是一台活塞发动机,起飞时的动静远远小于普通喷气式军机,甚至比很多轻型运动飞机的噪音也要小。下午4时左右,没有任何花哨的动作,“彩虹5”沿着跑道滑跑几百米后,平稳地离地飞向远方——首飞成功!

约20分钟后,记者们接到通知,“彩虹5”即将落地。可它在哪里呢?尽管机场附近相对安静,但无人机的微小噪音混杂在远处依稀可闻的汽车发动机中,很难识别。没有了声音作引导,外加它深灰色的低可视度涂装和狭小的正面截影,想在天边找到“彩虹5”的身影可真不容易。直到无人机已快要降落了,人群才发现它的影踪。和起飞时一样,“彩虹5”同样平稳地下降高度,尾部螺旋桨在离地几米处时就已停转,依靠滑翔轻盈地落地。

“彩虹5”真是太安静了。这是很多现场记者的第一感官。事实上,在用无人机打击缺乏防空探测能力的恐怖分子时,后者往往直到被炸弹命中前一刻才知道大难临头。“彩虹”系列无人机总工程师石文此前介绍说,新一代“彩虹”无人机可以在中高空发射导弹,而不用像美军捕食者无人机那样发射前需要降低高度。这样不但保证了无人机自身安全,也减少了被恐怖分子发现的几率。

当然“彩虹5”的未来作战对象并不局限于缺乏现代装备的恐怖分子。据介绍,“彩虹5”每次出动可以持续巡逻超过20小时,再加上它强大的挂载能力,可以加装各种海洋监视探测设备,执行海上巡航监管、航海保障乃至于海洋资源勘探任务。此外,今年美国对印出售的22架海上守卫者无人机,通过在大型无人机的机体上加装对海搜索雷达、磁异常探测器等设备执行广大海域的反潜任务。这种思路也为“彩虹5”的下一步改装提供了借鉴。

Reddog

PRC is now firmly the world #1 drone kingdom and putting all else far lacking behind them. Even ISIS etc are daily using hundreds of Chinese DJI toy drones to attack US & Allies. Chinese drones ships globally by whole containers non-stop. from US$15 toys to priceless not for sale drone thousands of types, and most of them can be used with or without conversion for military purposes. There are also Military drone products, for export and for PLA use only.

PLA has world's only UNLIMITED RANGE UNLIMITED TIME Drone fleet that it's members automatically refuel own members in the air.

One of their key roles is to detect USAF ex-stealth planes and ships from 500km away. Basically there is a non-stop flying fleet of such drones in the air, which will automatically ferry fuel from bases, and datalink to alert detection of ex-stealth planes afar. Un-man automatic AWAC drone network, so to speak. 10X more advanced than Russia & NATO USA.

http://mil.huanqiu.com/observation/2015-08/7224686.html

http://news.xinhuanet.com/photo/2017-07/14/c_1121322221.htm

???????????????
2017?07?14? 20:28:00 | ??? ???

???????1????????????????

??7?14?????????????????????????????????

????????????????????????????????2016?????????????? ??????????“????”?????????????????????????????????? ????? ??? ?

1121322221_15000349669191n.jpg

1121322221_15000349669601n.jpg

1121322221_15000349669951n.jpg

1121322221_15000349670341n.jpg

Pm6z-fxmttck8263638.jpg

The most funny thing is BOTH Iraqi Govt & ISIS are customers of Chinese drones, and they are using Chinese drones to kill each other, and China making lucrative profits from BOTH SIDES. HUAT AH!

If China doesn't USA will. So wtf. Money is money.

whoami

Any evidence I'm mixed especially with shit skin?

Haha.....i know u know. Enough leow. But tell u hor...shit skin also have smooth skin accord to ur logic. N u love smooth skin regardless of colors. LOL!

suffice to say you don't have any evidence btw m&d yoyo why bother about me? I think you should be more concerned with your shitlam religion being bashed and playing the victim. :rolleyes:

whoami

suffice to say you don't have any evidence btw m&d yoyo why bother about me? I think you should be more concerned with your shitlam religion being bashed and playing the victim. :rolleyes:

Haha...y shld i be concern abt my religion. Any1 whos willing to debate on religion r most welcome to par with me at Jamiya...Muis...or Darul Arqam. U r also invited. But knowg ur such a pussie i doubt u wld dare accept my invitation. Hide urself here 24/7. Thread dedicated to u also u dare not post tere. Cum lh pussy Jah..

Haha...y shld i be concern abt my religion. Any1 whos willing to debate on religion r most welcome to par with me at Jamiya...Muis...or Darul Arqam. U r also invited. But knowg ur such a pussie u doubt u wld dare accept my invitation. Hide urself here 24/7. Thread dedicated to u also u dare not post tere. Cum lh pussy Jah..

ROFL you getting whacked up in the forum and now you want to talk about meeting ppl in real life in muis. Stupid m&d yoyo unable to debate properly online.

whoami

ROFL you getting whacked up in the forum and now you want to talk about meeting ppl in real life in muis. Stupid m&d yoyo unable to debate properly online.

U kn nuts abt religion. Wats tere to debate with u. Online here for wat? I already suggested post in fb. Tat one world wide million viewers. Y u n duluxe no balls. Both pussies dare not to post in fb? Scare of wat? If u tink wat u post is d truth y not share in fb? Hear tat pussy duluxe?

Pussy jah kena whacked upside dw. Dare not to post in d thread dedicated to him. Hahaha

Why both of u love hidg behind Sam skirt? For once prove to ur parents u have balls n post un fb. LoL

U kn nuts abt religion. Wats tere to debate with u. Online here for wat? I already suggested post in fb. Tat one world wide million viewers. Y u n duluxe no balls. Both pussies dare not to post in fb? Scare of wat? If u tink wat u post is d truth y not share in fb? Hear tat pussy duluxe?

Pussy jah kena whacked upside dw. Dare not to post in d thread dedicated to him. Hahaha

Why both of u love hidg behind Sam skirt? For once prove to ur parents u have balls n post un fb. LoL

cry baby m&d whoami bitching hahaha!

Can we buy these chink drones on taobao?

India just needs to set off a few dozen canisters of drug resistant strain tuberculosis virus into Beijing and Shanghai and they'll be fuckec

Exchanging the same stunt and see who will get higher death toll. Chinese are #1 in Bio Warfare capability proven by the SARS round or Bio-Wars.
Just spray in the Indian slums of highest population density and worst of all world hygiene and pollution condition, it will spread deadly virus 1000X faster than any where else.

Stupid yap, did India have any SARS cases in 2003? Ah nehs have been naturally immunised. If the earth gets hit by a deadly pandemic ah nehs will the sole survivors OK?

You had no idea what SARS was.

SARS was exactly US Bio-warfare lab produced virus custom made to attack certain Chinese unique genetic features, so it will not originally infect non-Chinese. But Chinese Bio-warfare lab within very short time, modified that virus to a new strain, and threw it at USA, so Ang Moh got infected and then they shitlessly stopped playing the entire game, or else further modifications for even more deadly contagious property can be done, to be known as 'C" strain 'D' E F to Z to counter attack. Also, Chinese are the most effective to heal and cure as well as contain / quarantine the virus, that statistic proven China is the GLOBALLY LOWEST SARS Rate of Death, most of the patients survived in China, due to 小汤山 SARS specialized Bio-Warfare hospital, which Chinese combat engineers constructed that whole bio-warfare medical center WITHIN JUST 2 WEEKS, and specialize Chinese medical treatment combining Chinese medicine & advanced bio-warfare antidotes. USA & SG52 suffered the world's highest rate of death, that is most of the patient died of SARS. That SG52 pathologist also died, the SAF bio-warfare lab expert got infected.

India was not involved in that SARS round of bio war because it was not the target. If intention was to hit Ah Neh with Bio-War it will be spectacular due to their poor state of hygiene & poor hospital standard, not to mention far lacking levels of BIO-WAR capabilities.

SARS saga abruptly and unexpectedly came to a mysterious stop, without any medical solutions, no vaccine invented, no anti-virus drug invented, no new medical treatment invented, why? Because the USA was forced to halt attack, after their own citizens (ANG MOHS) got infected by new STAIN B virus and died, and they know that they are under an effective counter attack, and may lose in this war. So they stopped their bio-warfare spies and agent from dispensing their virus in China. Chinese did a very detailed and serious tracing of contacts and contagious sources analysis. They know where were the areas virus were released / sprayed, in terms of place and time. But all these data are kept highly secret.

Yet another new model combat drone successfully launched in China today, and this is by a PRIVATE BUSINESS. News title said really huge volume of production!

http://slide.mil.news.sina.com.cn/k/slide_8_193_54967.html#p=1

产量不小啊!中国首架民企制造翼龙2无人机首飞
支持 键翻阅图片
列表查看
全屏观看
2017.07.17 09:32:24

//d9.sina.com.cn/pfpghc2/201707/06/904c4dad24574a76be25fa6e52ffe264.jpg

1 / 14
7月10日7:00——7:45,中国首架民企制造的察打一体无人机“翼龙II”首飞成功。在高空飞行45分钟,完美完成空中首秀。

LWw1-fyiavtv8857602.gif

2 / 14
7:45:“翼龙II”安全着陆。

FZRi-fyiavtv8857605.gif

z_Ze-fyiavtv8857725.jpg

产量不小啊!中国首架民企制造翼龙2无人机首飞
支持 键翻阅图片
列表查看
全屏观看
2017.07.17 09:32:24

4 / 14
近年来,军民融合发展上升为国家战略,军民融合军转民、民参军,在西安也受到高度重视。如此的大背景下,鑫旌航空,保持先发优势。

The media report showed part of production line:
jteN-fyiavtv8857719.jpg

模型研制中多次参与国家重点型号的低速、高速、高雷诺风洞模型设计生产,加工过至目前我国最大的风洞模型。

trM1-fyiavtv8857721.jpg

对飞机试验件研制有着丰富的经验,曾多次完成了我国多项飞行器首次研制任务,如支线客机的轮胎爆破试验舱、飞机机翼除冰和鸟撞试验件等,一系列制造过程,使我公司涉及领域广泛并且攻克了目前一些技术难点。曾获得过最佳协作单位称号。

随着公司技术能力和生产实践的发展,公司由从钣金模具、复材模具、装配工装设计制造到飞机机加零件、钣金零件、复材零件、标准配套、装配方案确定实施有效进行及产品的最终交付完成从技术力量储备、质量控制、产品流程的建立,逐步建立了飞机整机的制造能力。

sMv4-fyiavtv8857727.jpg

NG56-fyiavtv8857734.jpg

于2013年完成某型翼展5.5米起飞重量550公斤飞翼布局无人机整机制造、2016年与成都飞机设计研究所合作“翼龙II”无人机制造。

wEb2-fyiavtv8857743.jpg

从14年项目开始建设,历经两年完成项目基础建设,改造机加车间、数控车间,新建装配生产线、购置各种装配所需求的设备、配套设施等,现已满足生产需求。

rYcW-fyiavtv8857753.jpg

合理规划、安排飞机的制造节点,避免了相同类型工作在同一时间过度集中进行,使得资源的利用能持续、合理的安排,缩短了制造周期,高质量的生产要求保证了飞机的定期交付。

BOxx-fyiavtv8857763.jpg

2w5M-fyiavtv8857773.jpg

Here are some pics of the previous model (non-export version for PLA only) these pics are from some drone pilot training center

Jy3a-fyfkzht0380310.jpg

UxoX-fyfkzht0380312.jpg

Y1Vg-fyfkzht0380363.jpg

Qz89-fyfkzht0380367.jpg

sViJ-fyfkzht0380430.jpg

JRE4-fyfkzht0380432.jpg

5ATT-fyfkzht0380435.jpg

XRCP-fyfkzht0380440.jpg

EYPz-fyfkzht0380444.jpg

jtec-fyfkzht0380539.jpg

izkx-fyfkzht0380650.jpg

MzjQ-fyfkzht0380657.jpg