• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat PM Lee Looks So Shy When Offering Trump His Hand During G20 Summit!

As the highest paid politician in the history of mankind he wears Hush Puppies? FFS no wonder the typical singkie trudges around wearing these monstrosities, second only to Crocs. Choosing not to wear a decent pair of lace up shoes at the meeting of the most powerful leaders of the world is embarrassing and then you wonder why people treat us like peesai. I wonder if that suit is from G2000.
Trump's suit is either Brioni or Brooks Brothers, not sure about his shoes? From his own Trump clothing line?

Re: Pinky at her usual self while meeting Trump...

Did he buy his shoes online at Qoo10. Sg. ???

shit at least he wasnt wearing his usual sneakers while swinging at the playground,imagine ur sixty years old and the p.m. and wearing sneakers.

wtf the only people that wear sneakers after the age 40 are hobos and

JHolmesJr

Re: Pinky at her usual self while meeting Trump...

LOL….fashion advice…from singos……on sammyboy……llllllllll

batman1

Of course shy lah,he pay himself almost US$2.0 million p.a while Trump took home zero salary p.a.
What if Trump tulan farked him :U muthefarking son of a gun,small country and sleeping on the job and u
dare pay yourself millions ! KNNCCB !

wah lau, u are from the ghetto or what? kopitiam ah peks dress better then that for a formal event.

My outfit for formal, is old school:

Suit - Armani........any style but have to be made in Italy.
Shoes - Florsheim
Dress shirts - Tailored, but not silk
Tie - 2 tone Tommy Hilfiger silks.

how about formal wear of wu-tang clan? very hip (hop) these days. pants must be loose to show butt crack. welcum to ghetto g20.

IMG_4867.JPG

Wow, the Argentinian President's wife Juliana Awada is a hottie. Like the cleavage. Heard she is a horny slut in bed. PAPsmearer likes

conspicuously absent are putin and his gymnast gf. must had been shagging in hotel and forgot about attending dinner.

IMG_0258.JPG

conspicuously absent are putin and his gymnast gf. must had been shagging in hotel and forgot about attending dinner.

three hottest wives in the pic, easily Juliana Awada, Melania Trump and Sophie Trudeau. Whore Jinx brings up the rear.

oh i forgot. he has the hots for wendy too and perhaps ivanka. wendy and ivanka are bedsome buddy buddies.

IMG_0259.JPG