• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Dont pay tax to government tell them this reason

.... they will spend taxpayers moneys on unnecessary things like creating dubious government jobs and buy useless American gunboats and airboats tgat outdated every quickly.

U keep their money in yr bank account for safe keeping.

Make sense?

And in 10 years time government will be very rich and can invest or do businesses.

Government start to make money and we dont hv to pay tax anymore.

Its like reverse cpf except for the government.

Come on lah,if u can't trust the government with small amounts of money 20 to 30b a year,u think u can trust the government with large sums of money 300b all at once?

C'mon man, there s a good reason why u can't trust sinkies with their CPF,30% of them will end up gambling it away or giving it to atb within 5 years.