• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Ravi kee siao liao - he wanna 1 to 1 with Ah Mu and sg mata

Cottonmouth

This Pink Snake has got balls, much bigger balls than any Sinkie!!

That useless Poodle piece of cunt is reduced to a little bitch nodding and agreeing with whatever he says. hahahha

fupikee

This Pink Snake has got balls, much bigger balls than any Sinkie!!

That useless Poodle piece of cunt is reduced to a little bitch nodding and agreeing with whatever he says. hahahha

After hearing what kerling talking, still catch no ball what he is talking about and wtf the dispute is about.

Can any good hearted bro who is in the know enlighten by providing some brief summary what kerling ravi is talking about? :smile:

Thankkk you.

Cottonmouth

After hearing what kerling talking, still catch no ball what he is talking about and wtf the dispute is about.

Can any good hearted bro who is in the know enlighten by providing some brief summary what kerling ravi is talking about? :smile:

Thankkk you.

PAP's poodle tell Snake's friend that he cannot film.
Snake used Prata attack, it was very effective!!

Reddog

Thankkk you.

It is an ART. To be able to talk a lot, said nothing and having you audience nod their understanding along the way.

JHolmesJr

It is an ART. To be able to talk a lot, said nothing and having you audience nod their understanding along the way.

Dumbfuck singos are conditioned to nod in agreement since birth…just one manifestation of this trait here.

Cottonmouth

Dumbfuck singos are conditioned to nod in agreement since birth…just one manifestation of this trait here.

Indeed.

YAQ7Kc.gif

fupikee

PAP's poodle tell Snake's friend that he cannot film.
Snake used Prata attack, it was very effective!!

At first thought mata found something bad about kerling and wanna arrest him and he shook his head, prata his hands and use the lorrr to snake talk, then the four gong tai mata just stood there mesmerized by all these diahorroae and never took any action...

Thanks....so all kerling kia talk only lahhhh ..... a lot of hot air....

20150226_mravi_reuters.jpg

This bipolar keling looks insane to me. He belongs in a mental asylum and should not be roaming the streets.

T

The real balless poodle are those sitting in ivory tower and do nothing except to instruct their subordinates (the ordinary poodles) to go hassle Ravi. Were all these started by Ravi wanting to expose shamugam's adultery affair in court?

I have said this for some time - its in the interest of the PAP that he continues to practice law. CJ finally got fed up and yanked his license. Previous attempts by some Law Society council members were stopped.

This guy has made a fool of opposition on so many occasions that the damage is significant and will take a long while to wash away.

The reason that the laws for hanging was amended has nothing to do with him. The govt was getting very embarrassed by high count that began outstripping other countries.

He uses the blood donation strategy often - the hospital tells relatives that they need blood donation for surgery and the relatives scramble for donors thinking there is no stock.?There have been occasions where a few NS platoons have lined up to donate "emergency" blood because of panic appeals. Now instead of using his clients as he cannot practice, he is now appealing for donations directly and he is heading to U.K and EU.