• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious HOW CUM BIG NOSE said our GARMENT will DECIDE on OLD MAN HOUSE

rambo22

It means to hell with LKY and his last wishes. Idiot LKY.

so that means the Lee siblings will LL suck thumb

if really what Big Nose said is the truth

then Committee Lee hold the Parleementary Sitting for fark

he can just stick his middle finger at his sibling lo

What Do You Think ??

... Decision on Oxley house lies with Govt: DPM Teo

What Do You Think ??
juz like cpf ... ur moni is not urs 2 decide ... gahmen decides wat it wanna do wif ur moni ...

tho dey r making a lot of noise about it now, gahmen has no confidence dat lky's family is capable of making a sound (no pun intended) decision on wat 2 do wif ze haus ...

blissquek

http://www.straitstimes.com/politics/decision-on-oxley-house-lies-with-govt-dpm-teo

Decision on Oxley house lies with Govt: DPM Teo

What Do You Think ??

If LKY is alive and and lets say 5 years ago in 2010, he ask the demolition contractor to tear down 38 oxley road, would any of his minister raise an objection.?

Would the top man in URA or Heritage board dare defy him..??

It is because he is DEAD and has no bloody say that even his dishonorable son can go against his last wish and trample upon him.

Lee Hsieng Yang should use this point in his argument.

blissquek

If LKY is alive and and lets say 5 years ago in 2010, he ask the demolition contractor to tear down 38 oxley road, would any of his minister raise an objection.?

Would the top man in URA or Heritage board dare defy him..??

It is because he is DEAD and has no bloody say that even his dishonorable son can go against his last wish and trample upon him.

Lee Hsieng Yang should use this point in his argument.

If LKY tears down his Oxley house in 2010, Big Nose will go about with his tail between his legs and nod in agreement.

It means to hell with LKY and his last wishes. Idiot LKY.

LKY is dead & buried & now irrelevant except to be used to maintain the support of the older generation. It is just ironic that he brought up his sons to value $$$ & power above filial piety.

absolutely right. the gov of the day with a soixante neuf majority can do whatever it wishes including passing new laws and changing old ones. if sinkies don't know that they should jump into the marina.

hairylee

LKY does not own the house hence his will is invalid. Looks like lky had been staying in the house at taxpayers expense. The government have to come clean on this and not try to cover it up as heritage to his legacy. I smell a stench.

Cottonmouth

Old Fuck should have tore down the house while he was still alive.

Go rent a fucking 1 roomer like any other peasants.

This 7th month, he can come back to haunt the house, slap Lanjiao Loong and fuck Teo CB's mother.

image_06f754f8.jpeg

The govt is the biggest ah gong ok?!

JHolmesJr

Old Fuck should have tore down the house while he was still alive.

Go rent a fucking 1 roomer like any other peasants.

This 7th month, he can come back to haunt the house, slap Lanjiao Loong and fuck Teo CB's mother.

Im sure you'd like him to share your crummy hdb squatter area…so you can teach him piano, you useless cunt.

Hidden arrows everywhere want to break the Lee family up and their chances are now.

Lky break up families all the time and his time has come.