• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Have the world gone mad? Will this spell the end of Shanmugam?

Re: Had the world gone mad? Will this spell the end of Shanmugam?

Power da macha!

pyshock

Forgot to take his medicine?

JHolmesJr

hahahahahahha….wut da fuk?

is this guy on a death wish?

When pushed come to shove by the misuse of Minister power, there will be no lack of brave soul to retaliate. Better act now or else the minister of law will have rediculous law next year to silent "fake news".

chittychitty

M ravi accuses Shanmugam of sexual misconduct, wants him to resign within 48 hours

M Ravi: Law Minister Shanmugam in breach of code of conduct

QR9nI8T.png

GO RAVI !!!

Take down that shitskin!!! Shan is a motherfucker.

Even though ravi is a shit skin himself he should be supported in taking down that head shit skin.

I'm surprised though why would he being a shit skin himself want to take down another shit skin one should still keep him at arms length.

spotter542

Re: M ravi accuses Shanmugam of sexual misconduct, wants him to resign within 48 hour

What an exciting Hari Raya Adilfitri for 2017 :p
Cheena family feud , Ah Nehs slugging it out :biggrin:
Lepak one korner , minum teh susu makan kueh kueh dan tarik Kretek :cool:

Bonut

Re: M ravi accuses Shanmugam of sexual misconduct, wants him to resign within 48 hour

Maybe he will ask Scrooby to swear an affidavit.

now i know why mravi is such a successful oppo lawyer and why roy ngerg hired him,first he will give u high hopes by promising u the heavens and the skies and even predicting ur wildest fantasies,then turn around and disappoint u when u realise uv been talking to a imh inmate all along.

Adultery is not a criminal offense and is a common occurrence in modern society. A minister's private life is of no concern as long as he is competent in doing the job he was elected for.

Depends on whether he become pervert n pervert the law n misconduct himself but all say it can b fake news or not the court may b a better place to judge

npnt or no proof no talk. it's fake news unless there's uncensored video to prove hotdog gets steamed the natural organic way in waitress' finger oven. even if true banging someone else's cavity is a celebrated event with trophy to spare on sbf. raiders will say bonkable and win all awards. :p

Wrath

What an exciting Hari Raya Adilfitri for 2017 :p
Cheena family feud , Ah Nehs slugging it out :biggrin:
Lepak one korner , minum teh susu makan kueh kueh dan tarik Kretek :cool:

Can translate in Ang Mo please, Thank you you

Cottonmouth

Even though ravi is a shit skin himself he should be supported in taking down that head shit skin.

I'm surprised though why would he being a shit skin himself want to take down another shit skin one should still keep him at arms length.

PAP is a far greater enemy than Shitskins. Any who attempts to take them down will be honoured.

Shan is a fucking 2 headed snake hydra/dog of PAP. Foo Mee Har that filthy whore was one of his many sluts.