• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Worker's Party: LHL should step aside/resign!

steffychun

https://www.allsingaporestuff.com/a...ld-take-longer-leave-open-independent-inquiry

Workers' Party's Chen Jiaxi Bernard suggested for PM Lee to take a leave of absence and assign an independent committee to look into the Lee family allegations. What do you think?

"This is not just a family feud.

This is not about how much Lee Wei Ling and Lee Hsien Yang has/ has not contributed to Singapore

This is about what Lee Hsien Loong had allegedly done. And he has to be accountable to our institutions, as well as the very people who have given him the mandate to govern.

And like what the Financial Times have asserted, this threatens to engulf and undermine Singapore's founding creed(s). Our institutions have to be above any individual. We need an independent inquiry. Prime Minister Lee, if you really mean what you say and represents all that you said your party represents, please take a leave of absence and appoint an independent committee to look into the allegations.

It is now more than urgent that Parliament convenes and appoint an independent ombudsman. More than ever, moving forward we need an independent parliamentary ombudsman."

Huat ah!

he is right, take leave and stop using public funds n govt organs for his personal needs. zinkapore bigger then his ego and penis.

with multi million celery by husband and wife they can afford all the best leegal expert if not from uk, unlike like trump no one wanna take his case becos trump dont pay.

more over all these paul lampards say they hv more serious things to do, so why they still so kaypoh chee n not recluse themselves.

accountability seems to be a favourite word among politicians.

account for ceilings,account for this,account for that.

swissbank

Teochew Kia & gang
3 July is the last chance for you to roar !!!!
If their gang continue to sleep inside parleement then your last 16k monthly will be ended in next GE or earlier.

JHolmesJr

Teochew Kia & gang
3 July is the last chance for you to roar !!!!
If their gang continue to sleep inside parleement then your last 16k monthly will be ended in next GE or earlier.

what you want this guy to say? These guys have no knowledge or access to the materials and minutiae that determine this case