• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat London 911 Fire BBQ about 90 3rd World Beggar Ang Mohs!

war is best form of peace

https://www.rt.com/uk/392586-grenfell-tower-fire-protest/

'We want justice!' Grenfell Tower fire protesters storm Kensington Town Hall (WATCH LIVE)
Published time: 16 Jun, 2017 15:33
Edited time: 16 Jun, 2017 17:22
Demonstrators crowd onto a staircase as they enter Kensington Town Hall, during a protest following the fire that destroyed The Grenfell Tower block, June 16, 2017. © Stefan Wermuth / Reuters
Protesters demanding justice after the deadly Grenfell Tower inferno have attempted to storm the upper office floors of Kensington Town Hall.

Protesters chanting "we want justice" stormed the entrance of a local town hall in London on Friday after a deadly fire at a block of flats killed at least 30 people, Reuters reporters at the scene said.

People feel the media are helping minimise the figures and are chanting "don't trust the media" pic.twitter.com/wj1M3hNyio

— Ιman | ايمان (@ImaniAmrani) June 16, 2017
The protesters made their way through an automatic door at the local Kensington and Chelsea town hall.

As the protesters sought to gain entry to an upper floor, police tried to bar their way. A scuffle broke out.

The protesters chanted "We want justice" and "bring them out."

Sky News reports hundreds of people have joined the protest outside Kensington Town Hall.

Members of the media report they are being targeted by angry members of the public. It appears police have attempted to escort council workers from the town hall.

Officers on horseback are watching from a short distance away.

As the protests continued, Theresa May met with residents, victims and community leaders who live near the tower block. Afterwards, the prime minister’s car was chased by protesters unhappy with the government’s response to the tragedy.

May’s office confirmed Friday that the government was pledging £5 million ($6.39 million) of support in the form of housing guarantees and help with access to cash and bank accounts.

"The package of support I'm announcing today is to give the victims the immediate support they need to care for themselves and for loved ones. We will continue to look at what more needs to be done," May said in a statement.

Shocking scenes as Theresa May bundled into a car by police amid fury from the pushing crowd

— Krishnan Guru-Murthy (@krishgm) June 16, 2017
Protesters have been demanding to know the true number of people who died in the fire in the early hours of Wednesday morning.

The council and police have said they are unable to provide the figure amid claims information is being held back.

Protest organiser Mutsafa Mansour outlined the protesters' demands outside the town hall. They include a written commitment from the council that all those affected by the fire will be rehoused and relocated within the borough.

He also demanded the immediate release of funds to cover the loss and welfare of the victims.

It is unconscionable for #Greenfell fire victims to be rehoused outside their borough and community. Council & Govnt must guarantee this now

— David Lammy (@DavidLammy) June 16, 2017
Mansour also said the council had been asked to provide a list of all the people who lived in the tower block, but had replied that it was unable to.

The leader of the protest called on all those outside the Town Hall to stay where they are until the council gives a satisfactory response.

His request was followed by chants of "we want justice."

Sponsored Links More From The Web

Why dont angmoh call for sanctions on Chinese products.

The building burned lkie opium pipe w black smokes remind them of opium trade they feared Chinese opium Yellow Peril was coming in early 1900s.

victims are mostly 3rd world ghetto losers.

IMG_0178.JPG

griffin

Immigrants from 3rd world who are alien to civilized living are the cause of the fire. They should be deported to their native lands immediately to prevent further disasters.

This should apply to singspore too. Balik tongsan.

New world order coming. Targeting high rise to pay more insurance.

Can buy insurance compnies shares now.

Cottonmouth

It's a fucking foreigner's cheap fuck fridge that started the fire!!!

https://au.news.yahoo.com/world/a/3...ridge-allegedly-sparked-grenfell-blaze/#page1

'It was my flat. My fridge exploded': Man whose 'faulty fridge started London tower inferno' identified
Yahoo7 News on June 16, 2017, 3:22 am
The Grenfell Tower resident, whose faulty fridge is believed to have started a blaze that killed 17 people, has reportedly been identified as an Ethiopian taxi driver.

CLOSE
Pause
Mute
Current Time 1:30
/
Duration Time 2:47
Loaded: 0%
Progress: 0%
Fullscreen
VIDEO London tower inferno toll reaches 17. Source: 7 News
The UK media are reporting that Behailu Kebede called emergency services after flames took hold of his fourth floor flat in the early hours of Wednesday morning.

With so many residents from the 24-storey building still unaccounted for, it’s feared the death toll could rise to over 100.

Mr Kebede, a father of one, escaped the inferno but was in a state of shock.

“Behailu did raise the alarm, that is what I am hearing,” his friend Eshete Meried told local media.

Behailu Kebede reportedly called emergency services after the flames took hold of his fourth floor flat.

The father-of-one survived the blaze.
“He is fine but he is not in a position to talk about anything right now. I understand that he in a temporary shelter, staying with friends.”

Father of two Mahad Egal said he was at home with his children when Mr Kebede knocked on the door.

'We're not going to make it': Final messages from those trapped inside London inferno emerge
PICTURED: Londoner trapped in inferno for 12 hours uses makeshift flag to signal rescuers
'Please find her': The faces of those still missing in London tower inferno
'People are jumping out the window': Woman's chilling tweets from inside London inferno
“It was so dark. I wrapped some wet towels around the kids’ heads to protect them from the smoke and then we ran," Mr Egal told The Sun.

“Outside, we were confronted by my neighbour who said, ‘Are you OK? It was my flat. My fridge exploded.’”

It's believed Mr Kebede alerted neighbours of the blaze and urged them to run for safety.

It's feared the death toll could grow into three figures. Source: SWNS

Firefighters search the scene in the fire’s aftermath. Source: Getty Images
London Police now say a criminal investigation has been launched in the wake of the fatal fire.

Metropolitan Police Commander Stuart Cundy said on Thursday senior officers are leading the investigation into the fire that devastated the 24-story Grenfell Tower public housing block.

Cundy said "as the police, we investigate criminal offences. I am not sitting here and saying there are criminal offences that have been committed, that's why you do an investigation".

Residents of Grenfell say their fears about fire safety had been ignored for years by local government authorities.

Police are still searching for an unknown number of missing people after the fire.

PLAY VIDEO 2:48
AUSSIE HERO RUNS TO RESCUE VICTIMS OF LONDON INFERNO

The whole tower block houses nothing but muslims and other darks skinned aliens. What are they doing in Ang Moh land in the first place??? :*:

If they aren't happy with living conditions in London they can always fuck off back to their own countries of origin.

The whole tower block houses nothing but muslims and other darks skinned aliens. What are they doing in Ang Moh land in the first place??? :*:

If they aren't happy with living conditions in London they can always fuck off back to their own countries of origin.

Its the same as in singapore. What the hell are the chinese doing here.