• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious ESM Woody Goh called LHL a Petty Little Childish Bitch

Cottonmouth

Singapore will not be dragged down by Lee family's 'petty disputes': ESM Goh

goh-chok-tong-file.jpg

SINGAPORE: Emeritus Senior Minister Goh Chok Tong has weighed in on a growing dispute between Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong and his siblings over their late father's Oxley Road home.

"Singapore has prevailed through crises and adversity. We are a hardy people, built our family and nation from humble beginnings. What is happening in public between Lee Kuan Yew's children is not us and should not be allowed to define who we are," he wrote on Facebook on Friday evening (Jun 16).

"We are bigger than our troubles, stronger than our differences. Whatever damage Singapore may suffer, willfully inflicted or otherwise, I know Singaporeans will not lay meek. We will not be dragged down by a family's petty disputes," Mr Goh said.

"We will always look forward, to fight real battles and create a better future for ourselves and our children."

The dispute saw PM Lee's two siblings make a series of allegations against their elder brother, claiming that he opposed their father's wish to demolish the house, and that he had an incentive to preserve the house "to inherit (Lee Kuan Yew’s) credibility".

The allegations led PM Lee to make public the statutory declaration he had submitted to an internal ministerial committee that was set up to consider the future of the late Mr Lee's house.

In it, he expressed "grave concerns" about the way in which Mr Lee's last will was made - in particular, the removal and subsequent re-insertion of a clause stating the late Mr Lee's wish that his house be demolished after his death.

In response, his younger brother, Mr Lee Hsien Yang, said that their father's last will was "final and legally binding" and that PM Lee had "raised no legal challenge to Lee Kuan Yew's will in the many months after it was read".

PM Lee has said that he would consider the matter further after he returns from his leave this weekend.

this old fool needs to shut his stale old trap and his overused motherhood statements,enough of this hypocritical kumbaya i carry u u carry me bullshit,what this country needs now is conflict and war,it is only through war that we become stronger,that is the law of evolution,survival of the fittest.

the three Lee children have thrown down the gauntlets,there can be no going back,they have crossed one bridge too far,relationships that have been burnt can never be mended.this is no petty argument,they have laid everything bare and revealed their entire hand,everything in their lives have led up to this moment,the only resolution now is death,throw them into a ring with a bunch of daggers and let them have at it.do not stop until ur enemies' throats are slit and their guts hanging from their stomachs,whoever wins we will hail as king!!!

Bonut

"We are bigger than our troubles, stronger than our differences. Whatever damage Singapore may suffer, willfully inflicted or otherwise, I know Singaporeans will not lay meek. We will not be dragged down by a family's petty disputes," Mr Goh said.

"We will always look forward, to fight real battles and create a better future for ourselves and our children."

What has Woody been smoking ? He sure he is describing Sinkies ? Sinkies kanna trampled by FTs, from high caste ang moh to low caste kelings, Sinkies all kanna bullied until lan lan siao siao. Sinkies not meek ? Can someone show him LI riot videos again ?

Cottonmouth

this old fool needs to shut his stale old trap and his overused motherhood statements,enough of this hypocritical kumbaya i carry u u carry me bullshit,what this country needs now is conflict and war,it is only through war that we become stronger,that is the law of evolution,survival of the fittest.

the three Lee children have thrown down the gauntlets,there can be no going back,they have crossed one bridge too far,relationships that have been burnt can never be mended.this is no petty argument,they have laid everything bare and revealed their entire hand,everything in their lives have led up to this moment,the only resolution now is death,throw them into a ring with a bunch of daggers and let them have at it.do not stop until ur enemies' throats are slit and their guts hanging from their stomachs,whoever wins we will hail as king!!!

I thought he was dead or bedridden long ago, didn't expect a word from the dear seat warmer.

Looks like GCT is facing first stage of dementia. What has this got to do with Singapore and Singaporeans. Singapore is not under attack. If he wanted to help Singapore and Singaporeans he should step forward to address the allegations of abuse of power. After we are still paying him and his office staff. Not write silly comments on Facebook.

There is also nothing petty about this feud. There are serious allegations being made. Lucien's appointment as AG is now a major issue.

numero uno

Looks like GCT is facing first stage of dementia. What has this got to do with Singapore and Singaporeans. Singapore is not under attack. If he wanted to help Singapore and Singaporeans he should step forward to address the allegations of abuse of power. After we are still paying him and his office staff. Not write silly comments on Facebook.

There is also nothing petty about this feud. There are serious allegations being made. Lucien's appointment as AG is now a major issue.

woody should look into the mirror before criticising others. This is the man whose wife called TT durai pays of $600K peanuts and whose children are in UK yet called people who migrated as quitters. He is condescending because now is the time to pay back the Lee family esp LKY for belittling him as "second choice" PM. notice the sarcasm. sometimes the critic is the petty one.
the issues are real and affect the nation as what has been shown suggest someone is lying. In USA this could lead to impeachment or jail like in Nixon and yet this old foggy is trying to play god and father superior when LKY is no longer around. unfortunately he does not have LKY aura or repute .

nayr69sg

Staff member

While we know it is an appointment out of nepotism, there will be "no issue" because it has already been approved and ratified for some time now. Nobody questioned it then. So why now? Well maybe because of what LHL's brother and sister said about abuse of power?

Errr.....this has been going on for DECADES!!!!!!!! And LHY and LWL are no angels themselves having benefited from the same "power".

Rubbish lah.

Frankly when I see this squabble and the Lee siblings talking about abuse of power it makes me sick. They are absolute hypocrites.

a petty family dispute haf 2 involf a special ministerial committee ...

sinkielanz sexpensif cabinet r oways oni involfed in petty issues ...

a petty family dispute haf 2 involf a special ministerial committee ...

sinkielanz sexpensif cabinet r oways oni involfed in petty issues ...

69% of sg is the familee. the national emblem has always been this in the sacred chamber of oxley.

IMG_0177.JPG

Wunderfool

ESM Goh wants to stand up to be the next Dr Mahathir. But he lacks the flair and the fire of Dr M. Very soon, he will put on the cold shelf for speaking out.

PTADER

"Singapore has prevailed through crises and adversity. We are a hardy people, built our family and nation from humble beginnings. What is happening in public between Lee Kuan Yew's children is not us and should not be allowed to define who we are," he wrote on Facebook on Friday evening (Jun 16).

The dispute saw PM Lee's two siblings make a series of allegations against their elder brother, claiming that he opposed their father's wish to demolish the house, and that he had an incentive to preserve the house "to inherit (Lee Kuan Yew’s) credibility".

Wooden is now forming his own secret committee comprising mainly of the 2nd generation old guards to do a Mahatir on LHL.

Top of and the only agenda in today's secret meeting in Wooden's favourite treehouse in his backyard is to decide on the names submitted for the committee. The two favourites are "The Council of Elders" favoured by people like Hsu and the Slappee, and "The Wooden Club" which Wooden is pushing for.

The next meeting is scheduled a year later on 17 June 2018. This will allow time for Wooden to
get over posting meaningless motherhood statements and nonsense on his Facebook and hopefully, be long enough for him to find his missing testicles.

Cottonmouth

Wooden is now forming his own secret committee comprising mainly of the 2nd generation old guards to do a Mahatir on LHL.

Top of and the only agenda in today's secret meeting in Wooden's favourite treehouse in his backyard is to decide on the names submitted for the committee. The two favourites are "The Council of Elders" favoured by people like Hsu and the Slappee, and "The Wooden Club" which Wooden is pushing for.

The next meeting is scheduled a year later on 17 June 2018. This will allow time for Wooden to
get over posting meaningless motherhood statements and nonsense on his Facebook and hopefully, be long enough for him to find his missing testicles.

A year later??
Woody Goh looks like 2 legs in coffin himself, he's not Count Dracula you know. He should oust that useless motherfucker bastard Loong soon before he ruins Sinkieland any further. Order a public whipping session for that bastard for his crimes, whip till he dies and fuck his corpse.

This is the perfect opportunity for a new Challenger to the throne to arise,where is Goh Meng Seng?Winter is coming!!