• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Will there be a Referendum for 38 Oxley Road?

To demolish or not to demolish? That is THE question! :p

• No, but I would [b]still want[/b] the house to be [b]preserved.[/b] :)

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Yes, but I [b]won't bother to vote[/b] because it's a waste of time and energy. :rolleyes:

• I don't know what to say...

• Total voters

flatearther

• _the_38_oxley_road_residence_of_singapore_lee_kuan_yew_epa_pic_140617__full.jpg
    _the_38_oxley_road_residence_of_singapore_lee_kuan_yew_epa_pic_140617__full.jpg
    184.4 KB · Views: 1,701
  • oxley_img_0073.jpg
    oxley_img_0073.jpg
    311.2 KB · Views: 1,429
  • BT_20170616_OXLEY_2938395.jpg
    BT_20170616_OXLEY_2938395.jpg
    364.1 KB · Views: 1,492
  • NP_20170616_LEE16_1573730.jpg
    NP_20170616_LEE16_1573730.jpg
    109.5 KB · Views: 1,458
  • 38-oxley-road.jpg
    38-oxley-road.jpg
    80.4 KB · Views: 1,430

Can I vote for a new option? transfer ownership to Boss LeongSam, 38 Oxley will become clubhouse for all SBF members. Heard there's a secret tunnel to Istana... Bwahahahahahahaa...

Goldcheekon

Can I vote for a new option? transfer ownership to Boss LeongSam, 38 Oxley will become clubhouse for all SBF members. Heard there's a secret tunnel to Istana... Bwahahahahahahaa...

Excellent idea. Please ensure there is a cigar room and lots of fine whiskey :biggrin:

nayr69sg

Staff member
Actually that would be a good play on LHL part. Have a referendum. Then when he wins and Oxley is a heritage site LHY and LWL will kpkb about daft sinkies! Haha!

There goes the SBF clubhouse... *sighs*

dat placez worth $25m ... leongsam got moni 2 buy meh? ...

Referendum?who gives a fuck?I wouldn't care if a hurricane hits it tomorrow anymore than George Bush cares about black people.

flatearther

• 38-oxley-road.jpeg
    38-oxley-road.jpeg
    1.2 MB · Views: 1,170
  • il_fullxfull.677441134_d32z.jpg
    il_fullxfull.677441134_d32z.jpg
    268.4 KB · Views: 188
  • The_Story_of_Peter_Pan.djvu.jpg
    The_Story_of_Peter_Pan.djvu.jpg