• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious For what it is worth, I really have no interest in politics

So many porlumparers already.

These people can work in Singapore in lhl government using this connections.

tok kok... announce in fb no pak kai one

new method is to gather the kok sucking religious leeders together and make jot statement

old method is chop chicken smear blood and swear by kuanti101 then run over a 6.9km row of burning charcoal, follow by 69 at cat40 joint and raw.. if kena STC or HIV means confirm fake

Annunaki

This is the elitist fucker who during NS emailed the whole world to complain his fellow officer?

Goldcheekon

If he truly believes so, he should make a Statutory Declaration that he will not take part in politics in the the course of his life. Will he?

rushifa666

I truly believe he has no interest. Consultant no look like pm route. But you don't need to be in politics to leech

zeebjii

His grandpa also said casino would be bulit over his dead body. Everyone of the Lee family has ZERO credibility.

nayr69sg

Staff member
No interest in politics.....but interested in MONEY or not?

LOL! How many Ministars are in politics because of the MONEY? After all that is the reasoning behind paying such high salaries to the politicians in Singapore right? Or else NOBODY will join politics.

SgGoneWrong

If the red one wants to prove he will not enter sg politics he should commit suicide or has his pink ic punched hole and post in fb.

cocobobo

lol... those can be 2 unrelated things.
if my daddy ask me be prime minister, I will oso say I have 0 interest in politics, I just want to serve my country.

Devil Within

He can say that he is not interested in politics now, but that doesn't mean he can't change his mind in future.

Reddog

Believe it when it is published in state controlled media. Otherwise, the FB page is owned by krafty.

Words from the Lee Dynasty: All CPF money can be withdrawn at age 55; No casino in Singapore; Meritocracy but PE reserved for Malays; etc etc etc.

These are facts of lies.

cocobobo

Believe it when it is published in state controlled media. Otherwise, the FB page is owned by krafty.

Words from the Lee Dynasty: All CPF money can be withdrawn at age 55; No casino in Singapore; Meritocracy but PE reserved for Malays; etc etc etc.

These are facts of lies.

i disagree with the last point. You don't really need meritocracy for president. Any bootlicker will do. Talent is wasted for that role.