• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Lee Wei Ling & Lee Hsien Yang condemns Lee Hsien Loong

nayr69sg

Staff member
3/7 is an important day for Pinky. Must be at his new nadir now.

That being the case, will PA and NTUC be sending their members to show support by lining up outside Parliament to cheer that faggot when his car passes by?

Wah 3 July 2017 will be a landmark day in Singapore history.

Should declare it a public holiday to watch Parliament.

nayr69sg

Staff member
it will be known at "3717". Most important day in Singapore history since Singapore became independent of Malaysia. The world is watching. Do not disappoint all of us.

CoffeeAhSoh

it will be known at "3717". Most important day in Singapore history since Singapore became independent of Malaysia. The world is watching. Do not disappoint all of us.

:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p

• Screenshot_2017-06-21-18-28-59_1.jpg
    Screenshot_2017-06-21-18-28-59_1.jpg
    104.4 KB · Views: 804

nayr69sg

Staff member

I watched the IpMan vs Twister video. Wah power kung fu! The Ipman guy won!

Now LHL dressed like Ip Man. You guys predicting LHL win in similar fashion? Kena whacked left right centre then finally think of his dead mentor then hiong ar! Whack the opponent until almost die!

So if goes like that, LHL will be on the ropes first on 3717. Then later be told cannot use his machinery to fight as it is prohibited. Then finally win so power then whack all his opponents till they all bloodied and almost die then the crowd all cheer him!

Wah lau.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Who is KC?
CCS?

LOL! It's the same person. CCS is Chan Chun Sing. KC stands for Kee Chiu (put up your hand). CCS was famous for his Kee Chiu question some years back. He talks like he is still in the SAF and talking to army boys.

[video=youtube;QnsXEmA0E20]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QnsXEmA0E20[/video]