• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Lee Wei Ling & Lee Hsien Yang condemns Lee Hsien Loong

Breaking , Developing ...:

SINGAPORE - Global law firm Morgan Lewis Bockius LLP has said Mrs Lee Suet Fern, managing partner of its combined practice in Singapore, has stepped down from that role.

But Mrs Lee - wife of Mr Lee Hsien Yang - will continue to play a key role in its global strategy from offices here and in Hong Kong.

The couple said earlier this week they are preparing to leave Singapore - but have not said where they intend to live

why resign?

gongkia

Australia lah.

When you or anyone else planning to migrate, everything of value will be liquefied and cash out ri9ght? I suspect LHY already plans to migrate for sometime and LWL is used as a pawn. The last few birthday celebrations initiated by his wife for old man are just part of his ploy.

Breaking , Developing ...:

SINGAPORE - Global law firm Morgan Lewis Bockius LLP has said Mrs Lee Suet Fern, managing partner of its combined practice in Singapore, has stepped down from that role.

But Mrs Lee - wife of Mr Lee Hsien Yang - will continue to play a key role in its global strategy from offices here and in Hong Kong.

The couple said earlier this week they are preparing to leave Singapore - but have not said where they intend to live

if they are truthful, unblemished and innocent they should stay and fight. otherwise running road indicates futility and wrongdoing.

rusty

This episode reveals what a power hungry person pinky is.
He is not magnanimous enough to give way to his own siblings for the sake of peace.
Being the eldest and holding the highest post in the country he cannot even afford to lose to his siblings privately. What a mother fucker he is.

Annunaki

As part of her 30 days of pink campaign for pink dot, Fat fuck Kirsten han is biting hard onto LHL's pink balls and refusing to let go.

IMG_3901.JPG

flatearther

His own side.
But how many % of Sinkie voters does that include? :confused:
70%? or 0.007%? :p

"Singapore will not be dragged down by Lee family's 'petty disputes': ESM Goh"
po.st/vato8g
(16 Jun 2017 11:20PM)

SINGAPORE: Emeritus Senior Minister Goh Chok Tong has weighed in on a growing dispute between Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong and his siblings over their late father's Oxley Road home.

"Singapore has prevailed through crises and adversity. We are a hardy people, built our family and nation from humble beginnings. What is happening in public between Lee Kuan Yew's children is not us and should not be allowed to define who we are," he wrote on Facebook on Friday evening (Jun 16).

"We are bigger than our troubles, stronger than our differences. Whatever damage Singapore may suffer, willfully inflicted or otherwise, I know Singaporeans will not lay meek. We will not be dragged down by a family's petty disputes," Mr Goh said.

"We will always look forward, to fight real battles and create a better future for ourselves and our children."

GD, I read somewhere in the forum that you wouldn't mind marrying LWL.

Boss you better work harder cos she's inheriting Cluny Hill bungalow outright.

Cluny anytime can fetch $100m compared to Oxley bahru $24m. :p

That's correct but notwithstanding my efforts, I was rejected. She prefers an Indian!

nayr69sg

Staff member
Whatever it is, Kwa Kim Li is niece of Kwa Geok Choo. Also relative. Also potential conflict of interest.

Why the asians like that one? Always want family relatives and friends to do business with, work for them etc.