• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Lee Wei Ling & Lee Hsien Yang condemns Lee Hsien Loong

... The next day, Ho Ching helped herself to a number of LKY's papers. These she handed to the NHB (ostensibly on loan) under the auspices of the Prime Minister's Office ...
watz wrong wif anyhow taking tings belonging 2 others? ...

ah loon oso got anyhow take tings wat ... n den went on 2 get 2 slap dat thambi summor ...

ah jinx got ze privilege 2 learn ze slick moves from him ...

save your soldiers….if there is a pattern in slowly releasing stuff and building up to a crescendo by the 3rd, then the best is yet to be.

With years of practice for tantric sex, multiple orgasms are now possible! Altogether now!!! Ejaculate ah!!!

reminds me of dat case ...

wen dat now law burger piece by piece took out clandestine items from nkf durai's closet n sexposed dem in full glory until he buay tahan n capitulated ...

Goldcheekon

Any legal experts here? Can Loong apply for an interim injunction against Yang and Ling in the meantime to silence them before 3 July? Just curious...

Goldcheekon

19105643_1361742953909775_6127303644740627421_n.jpg

From.another forum...