• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious CPF Money Die Again

Reddog

BPI bank of the Philippines is in deep shit with money disappearing from accounts. GIC is a major shareholder of BPI. Huat Ah !!!

nayr69sg

Staff member
GIC really major shareholder in a Philippines bank?

http://www.bbc.com/news/business-40183088

Shares of BPI fell nearly 2% in early stock market trading in Manila.
The 165 year-old BPI counts Philippines conglomerate Ayala and Singapore sovereign wealth fund GIC among its major shareholders.

You were right reddog

fupikee

Ho Chink to do the Walk of Atonement.
Anyone wants to help her hold her neh ???

Her neh so heavy, meh...????:confused:

Maybe ask pinoy gigolos to go suck them dry so that she can swagger her poor little rich woeman wayang with a torn, dirtied pair of ni pehh (aka bra), worn superwoman style (that is, worn on the outside), on the way to atonement.

Atonement??????....that is once in 50 years' blue moon event!!!! Really meh? :confused::confused:

borom

The Pinoys are of the pappy's favourite immigrants and I have always wondered why-thanks to the 70% such pinoy incidents may soon hit us-