• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Apples developer conference- they announcing plenty of HW updates

better wait for macbook release before buying as the new one is great. for ipad pro, better buy the 128g version. the 32g version is too limited in storage memory although you can can back up content on icloud, which you need to subscribe for 50g and above. 32g will easily be filled with apps going up to 25g leaving you with only 4g of memory space for further apps (it's 25g + 4g = 29g for 32g). this does not even factor gobs of g's required for video files. when you have both macbook and ipad pro, highly recommend that you buy the airport time capsule of at least 2tb, although 3tb is what i have and a better buy for $100 more. the time capsule is a wi-fi hotspot that also allows you to sync with macbooks and all other accessories connected to it: printer, home kit, extra storage, apple tv, speakers, etc. when you auto transfer your video capture content from ipad and iphone to macbook, all created content including porn and juicing videos will be automatically backed up on your time capsule. this way, you have backup at either your personal or home cloud (time capsule) or icloud to rely upon. of course, looking forward to the iphone 8. my iphone 6.9 is a little dated with too much shit stains.

The Homepod looks interesting but expensive at US$349.

It is equipped with an A8 processor & is used to communicate with SIRI. I've never had much luck using SIRI I think because of my Sinkie accent.

The Homepod looks interesting but expensive at US$349.

It is equipped with an A8 processor & is used to communicate with SIRI. I've never had much luck using SIRI I think because of my Sinkie accent.

everything is expensive to you lah. kpkb about $696 and end up paying $969. that's the sinkie psyche. :wink:

I've got a budget to update my old iPad & Macbook Pro so anything else would be extra & considered expensive lah.

The homepod is also a speaker but I've already got a Sony Bluetooth speaker so can't justify the expenditure.

I've got a budget to update my old iPad & Macbook Pro so anything else would be extra & considered expensive lah.

The homepod is also a speaker but I've already got a Sony Bluetooth speaker so can't justify the expenditure.

would refrain from buying homepod siri speaker for now until it's worth is justified after 6.9 months of release and product and customer issues start to surface.