• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Lastest SG52 Road Bully is a 72 yo Grandma driving Ferrari! Going to jail?

thugnology

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news...al-for-punching-driver-who-refused-to-8913972

72-year-old woman on trial for punching driver who refused to make way for her Ferrari

Telok Ayer Street, where the incident took place. (Screen capture: Google Maps)
By Vanessa Paige Chelvan
05 Jun 2017 05:33PM
(Updated: 05 Jun 2017 05:40PM)
Share this content

SINGAPORE: A 72-year-old architect is on trial for allegedly punching a driver along Telok Ayer Street in 2014 when he refused to move his car to make way for her Ferrari.

Shi Ka Yee honked and shouted at the driver, 39-year-old Raphael Chong Yen Ping, before getting out of her red Ferrari, approaching Mr Chong’s car, a BMW, and reaching through the window to punch him in the face.

This was after he pointed out there was more than enough room for her to pass, Mr Chong said on Monday (Jun 5), the first day of Shi’s trial.

Telok Ayer Street is a one-way street, but it was “wide enough for even tour buses to drive through”, Mr Chong said. He added that in the five to 10 minutes he spent idling by the side of the street waiting for a parking space, “plenty” of other cars and buses had passed him.

The incident with Shi took place at about 5pm on Feb 25, 2014, when Shi stopped her Ferrari next to Mr Chong’s car and demanded he move so she could pass through. A passer-by intervened and offered to help direct traffic – Shi had stopped her car in the middle of the street, causing traffic to be backed up – but she refused.
Advertisement

Shi got out of her car, walked to Mr Chong, who remained in his car in the driver’s seat, and punched him. Mr Chong, who suffered a cut above his right eyebrow, said he was “in a state of shock”. “I told her I’d report this to the police, and she told me ‘go ahead’”, Mr Chong told the court.

Shi drove off – despite her claim that there was no room for her Ferrari to pass – before the police arrived, District Judge Chay Yuen Fatt heard.

Shi’s lawyer Irving Choh claimed his client had not punched Mr Chong. “It was only a slap”, Mr Choh said, “because of what you had said to her”. According to Shi, Mr Chong had “uttered vulgarities” at her and insulted her, Mr Choh said. He said Shi had slapped Mr Chong “instinctively”.

“I DIDN’T EXPECT THAT FROM A LADY”: WITNESS

But the prosecution’s second witness, Mr Stephen Choy Ying Whye, said he heard Mr Chong say nothing of the sort.

Mr Choy said he had asked Shi whether she wanted his help to “guide her through the spot”, but she refused. “I thought because her car was an expensive car that she didn’t want to take the chance”, Mr Choy said. But he pointed out that a large pickup truck ahead of Shi’s Ferrari had driven by without trouble, “so I was confident the Ferrari could pass through”, Mr Choy said.

He added that he heard Mr Chong tell Shi: “Don’t blame me if you’re a lousy driver.” And that’s when Shi reached into the car and punched him, Mr Choy said. "It was a punch", he repeated, when Shi's lawyer asked him if it "could have been a slap".

Mr Choy could not recall whether Shi threw the punch with her left or right hand, but remembered that “it was the hand with lots of rings”. A cut above Mr Chong’s right eyebrow started bleeding immediately, Mr Choy said. Shi tried to punch Mr Chong a second time, but the driver managed to dodge her. Then Shi “stomped off and drove off”, he told the court.

Deputy Public Prosecutor Zhuo Wenzhao remarked that Mr Choy could remember the events that took place over three years ago well - to which Mr Choy responded: “Something like this doesn’t happen every day.

“I was quite taken aback … I didn’t expect that from a lady.”

The trial continues on Jun 29.

If convicted of causing hurt, Shi could be jailed up to two years and/or fined S$5,000.

SHI FACES MORE CHARGES FOR HARASSMENT, TRESPASS, WRONGFUL RESTRAINT

Shi faces six more charges unrelated to the incident, including for harassing her neighbour Mr Nasrat Lucas Muzayyin and trespassing on his property.

The incident involved a rain tree on Shi’s property at 12 Astrid Hill, which had branches hanging over the Muzayyins’ property next door.

When Mr Muzayyin hired an arborist to trim the branches of the tree, Shi allegedly told him: “You cut my tree, my tree is living thing, I hope your kids die (sic).”

Shi also removed the key from the ignition of the arborist’s cherry picker, leaving the man stranded up on the rain tree for an hour. To stop Shi from getting away, Mr Muzayyin stood in front of her Porsche as she prepared to drive off – but this did not stop her. Instead, Shi revved her engine and edged her car towards him.

The neighbours’ dispute ended up before the High Court after Mr Muzayyin sued Shi “for the nuisance of her ever-growing rain tree”, for Shi’s trespass onto his land and for assault, because Shi had put him “in fear of injury”.

Mr Muzayyin won, and Shi was ordered to pay thousands in damages. Shi’s appeal was later blocked by the High Court. Justice Choo Han Teck said: “There is no merit in letting this case incur any more court time when cases with greater social issues are waiting in line.”

Shi was subsequently slapped with criminal charges arising out of the incident on Feb 17, 2015.

She faces another two charges for allegedly stopping her car in the middle of Orchard Road, bringing traffic to a halt, to tell another driver to “return to China”.
Source: CNA/vc
Share this content

Chio or not?

39250917_-_29_07_2016_-_pixshikayee.jpg

They forgot to mention that she is the wife of ex-PAP MP who was publicly warned by GCT for using his MP's credentials for his personal gain and acting in the interest of the Developers. Caused a lot of angst for the Old Man as his wife and her niece were advising their developers association. This woman is a nightmare to the entire neighbourhood. So many complaints over 3 decades.

'Mr Choy could not recall whether Shi threw the punch with her left or right hand, but remembered that “it was the hand with lots of rings”. A cut above Mr Chong’s right eyebrow started bleeding immediately, Mr Choy said. Shi tried to punch Mr Chong a second time, but the driver managed to dodge her. Then Shi “stomped off and drove off”, he told the court.'

"hand with lots of rings" can mean this favorite weapon of a deceased god.

IMG_0105.JPG

that fugtard ching chang chong rightly deserves to be whacked. just sat there with car running waiting for a parking spot. might as well drive around and look for one. only 3rd world drivers and chinks would do that on a narrow 1-way street. many of them are doing that on narrow roads in siglap. feel like punching them too with a hand full of rings. :biggrin:

Why is a 72 year old allowed to drive in Spore?

At that advanced age the old start having health problems with hearing, sight, mental faculties,... She is also driving a high powered Ferrari, a car that even the young have problems with

can lah. more elderly from 69 to 96 in u.s. are driving. very soon in sg, when the babyboomer crowd reach 69 but continue to drive as they have money for coe's and cars, there will be many elderly drivers with road rage running in their veins.

https://www.lundylaw.com/practice-areas/auto-accident/elderly-drivers/

IMG_0106.JPG

if u are 72 and can still drive and not only that,but drive a ferrari and punch a man thats 30 years younger than u,then by all means go ahead the world is yours.thats wonder woman in real life.

sinkie laws are too protective of guniang sinkies,one punch and u have to go to court?by a 72 year old granny?i say get ur money's worth and mike tyson uppercut that fool's face into pulp.do it like they do in american and in great britain greenham street gangsters.take a crowbar to the back of their heads,curbstomp their face until they have to go to korea for corrective surgery.

a population thats so deathly afraid of every normal everyday altercations,how do u expect this balless population to ever rise up against a regime?to pick up guns like isis and sacrifice urselfs like myrtyrs?they expect regimes to topple themselves?governments to protest and riot themselves?just the mere mention of the word protest sends shivers down their spines,no not PAP's spines,sinkies' spines....if they have one.

Reddog

HEY !!!! "Say nothing if you have nothing to say".

ckmpd

Shi has not done NS and so she is unlike any SG guy who has done NS.

She is brash and courageous unlike NS slaves who are timid

if u are 72 and can still drive and not only that,but drive a ferrari and punch a man thats 30 years younger than u,then by all means go ahead the world is yours.thats wonder woman in real life.

sinkie laws are too protective of guniang sinkies,one punch and u have to go to court?by a 72 year old granny?i say get ur money's worth and mike tyson uppercut that fool's face into pulp.do it like they do in american and in great britain greenham street gangsters.take a crowbar to the back of their heads,curbstomp their face until they have to go to korea for corrective surgery.

a population thats so deathly afraid of every normal everyday altercations,how do u expect this balless population to ever rise up against a regime?to pick up guns like isis and sacrifice urselfs like myrtyrs?they expect regimes to topple themselves?governments to protest and riot themselves?just the mere mention of the word protest sends shivers down their spines,no not PAP's spines,sinkies' spines....if they have one.

I'll have to agree.
I want to see how that guniang 39 year old punched by Grandmother looks like. It's a god damn disgrace.

ckmpd

Sinkie women are all ill disciplined cause they do not do National Service.

SG girls are chio, brave, courageous unlike SG NS guys who have been castrated and dare not do anything unless the law permits. In NS, CO says no means no. To SG guys, when pap doesnt say yes, means cant do.

A 72 yr old SG lady whacked and bloodied a 39 yr old NS men and he cant even defend himself.

NS has castrated SG guys.

SPF running away when rioters overturned cars and threw stones. PM and DPM honoured these cowards. SG is doomed

ckmpd

This is the result of NS castrating SG guys

ckmpd

SG girls are chio, brave, courageous unlike SG NS guys who have been castrated and dare not do anything unless the law permits. In NS, CO says no means no. To SG guys, when pap doesnt say yes, means cant do.

A 72 yr old SG lady whacked and bloodied a 39 yr old NS men and he cant even defend himself.

NS has castrated SG guys.

SPF running away when rioters overturned cars and threw stones. PM and DPM honoured these cowards. SG is doomed

shi.jpg

72 yr old SG chio bu

CoffeeAhSoh

They forgot to mention that she is the wife of ex-PAP MP who was publicly warned by GCT for using his MP's credentials for his personal gain and acting in the interest of the Developers. Caused a lot of angst for the Old Man as his wife and her niece were advising their developers association. This woman is a nightmare to the entire neighbourhood. So many complaints over 3 decades.

Just curious she got give nightmare to Heng C. M. :confused:9