• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Imbecile Lanjiao Loong snubs China's envoy.

Cottonmouth

This petty spastic fail PR knnbccb son of a fucking bitch, he thinks sinkapore is a big fucking deal?

http://statestimesreview.com/2017/0...-refuse-to-meet-china-delegate-lt-gen-he-lei/

Lee Hsien Loong snubs China, refuse to meet China delegate Lt-Gen He Lei
written by Admin June 4, 2017

Singapore’s Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong has taken a passive-aggressive stance against China at the Shangri-La Dialogue with no formal exchanges taken place between the Prime Minister and the Chinese representative Lieutenant General He Lei.

PM Lee Hsien Loong has taken several photos and made official exchanges with Australia PM Malcolm Turnbull and US Secretary of Defence James Mattis.

Photo of US Defence Secretary James Mattis and PM Lee Hsien Loong
Photo of Australia PM Malcolm Turnbull and PM Lee Hsien Loong
Whereas for the China delegate, there is no official meeting with PM Lee Hsien Loong and only Defence Minister Ng Eng Hen was sent to welcome China.

Photo of China Lt-Gen He Lei and Singapore Defence Minister Ng Eng Hen
Australia PM Malcolm Turnbull and US Defence Secretary James Mattis have both openly expressed pressure on China to act on North Korea at the Shangri La Dialogue. The Singapore government however reserved comments and dare not openly voice out against China, fearing that diplomatic relations with China might worsen further.

China has in recent years diverted tens of billions of investments in neighbour Malaysia instead of Singapore because PM Lee Hsien Loong has chosen to take the side of United States and refused to respect the “One-China” policy by stopping military cooperation with Taiwan. The ruling party PAP government claimed that they are only following “the rule of law”, to which China questioned whose “law” is Singapore following.
The Singapore government is currently trying to play down on the escalating tensions with China by claiming ancestry friendship, with PM Lee Hsien Loong often invoking memories of his father Lee Kuan Yew and his father’s relationship with China in the past.

... Singapore’s Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong has taken a passive-aggressive stance against China at the Shangri-La Dialogue with no formal exchanges taken place between the Prime Minister and the Chinese representative Lieutenant General He Lei ...
he bee gee ... pip al gee leh ... he kena compared down, lost face ...

He's acting like a spoilt petulant child. Must blame his father for his poor upbringing.
Sporeans deserve better since they are paying his multi-million $ salary.

Next GE Sporeans better vote wisely.

There are many PRC "new" Sporeans now in Spore. I wonder who they will vote for the PAP or China:confused:

Ah tiong land has been bad to Singkieland... Singkieland should deport all the ah tiongs on scholarship etc...and of course cancel the work visas of those working here... ah tiongs can make a living back in ah tiong land

Reddog

Ah tiong land has been bad to Singkieland... Singkieland should deport all the ah tiongs on scholarship etc...and of course cancel the work visas of those working here... ah tiongs can make a living back in ah tiong land

Cannot lah. You deport ah tiongs and you have only about 25% population left. Cannot leh.

kryonlight

Well done, Lee Hsien Loong! It's good to stay away from the commie red chinks. They aren't our friends, especially that evil panda Xi Jinping. The US should raze down North Korea unilaterally. Just fuck China to hell!

Despite all my reservations with ducknald Trump,would u prefer a passive aggressive guniang for a president or a cock strong aggressive leader like Donald or putin?looks like a sinkie will always be a sinkie,didn't his father teach him to grow some balls?how to clench ur fist when challenging ur opponent to a showdown in the cul de sac instead of clenching his butthole muscles when being penetrated by xi Jin ping?

ChineseDog

Well done, Lee Hsien Loong! It's good to stay away from the commie red chinks. They aren't our friends, especially that evil panda Xi Jinping. The US should raze down North Korea unilaterally. Just fuck China to hell!

Good job my fellow Chinese dog. Fuck China and fuck us chinks to hell! :p

kryonlight

Good job my fellow Chinese dog. Fuck China and fuck us chinks to hell! :p

Fuck you, stupid Chinese dog. I am not a Chinese dog. I only fuck China Chinese. I don't fuck American Chinese, Singaporean Chinese, Philippines Chinese, Malaysian Chinese, Thai Chinese, Taiwan Chinese or any other countries' Chinese.

If you can't tell the difference between China and Chinese, go fuck yourself in the asshole with Jah's dick. Idiot Chinese dog.

Bigfuck

Ah tiong do one thing, clown prince small grape seeds drop on the floor. Investigate all Temasek and GIC investments in Singapore, divert all exports to other countries due to claims of insufficient supply and prior committed deals, send all ah tiong talents to other countries. Clown prince an sulk all day while close to half of our wealth goes up in flames. Weath destruction is the curse of the Lees. You think Ah Tiong never thought about this years ago? People being polite no to do it. Clown wants to play play. But for sure, when clown vanishes, Singapore will be alright, even if we tekkan China little bit after that. Clown is clown.

Hope China reduces Fuckapore to a 3rd world power.useless pee sai country always trying to pretend to be something when it's not.this Frankenstein country is the result of a bunch of megalomaniac egos.

Bigfuck

Hope China reduces Fuckapore to a 3rd world power.useless pee sai country always trying to pretend to be something when it's not.this Frankenstein country is the result of a bunch of megalomaniac egos.

Pretending is ok. Clown believes it. That is the son of a clown who had some common sense than his DNA crap he laid.