• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Wife rips into SAF, it abuse, its double standards, and wastage of money.

gongkia

She revealed inner workings of Brunei SAF camp politics. Allegations of nepotism.

The camp commander will be asked to answer. That takes some effort and work to draft a reply. And nobody likes more work.

Sure kena.

This wife stupid. Super angry want to get back. Disguised as saying want to help future families.

If really so bad and really all the wives all tulan then should have written a letter signed by all the wives in Brunei.

Now she solo when SAF investigate sure say things like other wives never say anything and ask them say everything good leh. Why you special?

And in SAF when you special jia lat liao.

I bet MINDEF still can't identify who Mrs X is. Too many low ranking perm staff, big fish is easy.

Semaj2357

Typical Lieutenant grade la. Young punk maybe in early 30s. Kids seem young. Wife acts like a bitch trophy wife but husband's rank is some middle of nowhere crap.
the wife has to realise that it's a vast difference for those high-flying (pun intended) pilots in usa vs those land-movers in brunei, in terms of recognition, pay and living conditions which a relative told me. they also had his parents visit and stay with his family for 2 weeks and he's just a capt training to fly the apache.

micromachine

Lieutenant General
https://www.prolificcrap.com/forum/...of-an-army-regular-s-wife-in-an-overseas-base

eTnmnew.png