• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Sinkie woman dies climbing Everest, why not die serving NS like sinkie men?

There is abundance evidence every where that Sinkie females are physically ok to do strenuous activities. Still, there has been no movement at all towards NS for zikapore women? Why not? If this woman is tough enough to attempt an Everest climb, she sure is tough enough to do NS. Women's Charter gives them so much rights, why not the right to serve NS too? SAF always complaining about a manpower shortage, the addition of women recruits will fix that.

[h=1]Singaporean woman dies of altitude sickness in Nepal: Report[/h]
A Singaporean woman died of altitude sickness at Lobuche in Khumjung area of Solukhumbu on Friday.
The deceased has been identified as 46-year-old Amy Ong Kumling.

She had arrived at Lobuche, a small village near the Mount Everest, to Thursday to take part in the Everest Marathon to be held on May 29.
According to the District Police Office, Solukhumbu, she died at her hotel room this morning.

Preparations are underway to send her body to Kathmandu for postmortem.

RIP. At least she died while doing something she enjoys. Nothing Malu to go off this way. Better than for one to go Bruce Lee's way.

Actually since some ministar say that NS is a privilege..lets extend the privilege to females,,,in Israel women serve NS tooooo

cocobobo

this is quite common among gen-X sinkees. They were weekend warriors in their youth, first to be introduced to mass marathons and extreme sports.
When they turned 40 they forgot that biology dictates the dying process is accelerated and dead cells are no longer replenished as quickly.
Still act all young at heart, then kanna these things. Know your limits.

Marathons and long distance running are bad for your body. Why not moderate it with some light running and strength exercises at the gym? It's quite obvious who looks fitter.

Webb_2287921b.jpg

maxresdefault.jpg

kelton65

Frankly speaking, there is no challenge climbing Mount Everest as there are literally guides that will bring you to the peak for a substantial fee.

usd11k minimum and now you must engage a sherpa individually. one climber one sherpa guide. way for nepal to increase employment. :p

RIP. At least she died while doing something she enjoys. Nothing Malu to go off this way. Better than for one to go Bruce Lee's way.

Yep, she died in her sleep surrounded by beautiful mountain
Better then many sinkie males who died a slow painful death in NS.

Marathons and long distance running are bad for your body. Why not moderate it with some light running and strength exercises at the gym? It's quite obvious who looks fitter.

Webb_2287921b.jpg

maxresdefault.jpg

Why not do fucking?
Moderate to once a day can or not. Fucking burns calories and makes me sweat. And it exercises all parts of your body including my lancheow. She did not need to go all the way to Everest to get exercising.

Yep, she died in her sleep surrounded by beautiful mountain
Better then many sinkie males who died a slow painful death in NS.

or jerking off to porn while waiting for their cpf minimum sum to be unleased so they can spend it all on cheap cim chicken in geylang.

theblackhole

mount Everest should be left alone undisturbed

it is a sacred mountain of the gods

human beings have no right to go to such heavenly abode and disturb the peace there

mountain attitude sickness spares no one - even if you think you are super fit

lack of oxygen you die in seconds. don't laugh...stay away from such holy places 0nly fit for gods ....

wasn't there a joker who took a helicopter to the peak of everest? LOL

didier delsalle on cinco de mayo 2005. the skis at the bottom of the chopper touched snow at the peak for a few minutes but it didn't fully land. the mound of snow at the summit is not flat and firm and thus it's risky to fully land.